guy-in-beany_1400x300px

SSLC

Student-Staff Liaison Committee

Making your experience as a student outstanding during your time with us is important to us. The best way for us to improve is by hearing your honest opinion. 

Once a term, we organise departmental meetings to allow staff and students the opportunity to meet and discuss a range of issues relating to studying at LSE and at the Department. In the first weeks of term a student from each degree programme is elected to represent the views of his/her peers at the departmental Student-Staff Liaison Committees (SSLC).

If you have any problems or feedback, feel free to contact your student representative. Don't worry about whether or not there is a meeting coming up. Your representative is there to help you in between meetings as well. 

 

Student representatives 2018/19

MSc Health Policy, Planning and Financing
Rebecca Forman (r.m.forman@lse.ac.uk)
Lauren Short (l.m.short@lse.ac.uk)

MSc Global Health Policy
Kennedi Miller (k.n.miller@lse.ac.uk)
Tamsin Markanday (t.e.markanday@lse.ac.uk)

MSc International Health Policy 
Isabelle Moore (i.g.moore@lse.ac.uk)

MSc International Health Policy (Health Economics)
Apoorva Tummala (a.tummala@lse.ac.uk)

PhD Health Policy and Health Economics
Mackenzie Mills (m.j.mills@lse.ac.uk)
Maximillian Salcher (m.salcher@lse.ac.uk)
Genevieve Jeffrey (g.jeffrey@lse.ac.uk)

 

Dates of meetings

Michaelmas Term 2018
Wednesday 30 November, 14.00, NAB 8.02

Lent Term 2019
Wednesday 6 February
Post-graduate Research 14.00, LRB 5.05
Post-graduate Taught 16.00, LRB 5.05

Summer Term 2019
Wednesday 1 May
Post-graduate Research 14.00, CON 7.05 
Post-graduate Taught 16.00, LRB 5.05