Home > Department of Government > Staff > Administrative staff
How to contact us

Department of Government
London School of Economics
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE

 

Head of Department
Professor Simon Hix FBA

 

Departmental Manager:
Email: Dr Nicole Boyce
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7204   

 

General Enquiries 
Email: Gov.Admin
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 6816
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7955 635

 

Undergraduate Enquiries
Email: Carla Seesunkur and Nina Pasquali
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7929

 

Postgraduate Enquiries
Email: Maria Rolo and Laurence Horstman
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7908

 

Research/PhD Enquiries
Email: Imogen Withers
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7748

 

British Government @ LSE
Email: Martin Rogers
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 6498

 

 

Administrative staff

Nicole Boyce (Dr)
Departmental Manager (Planning, Resources and Operations)
British Government @ LSE Manager

 

Departmental Manager responsibility for operations and resources planning 
Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.12
n.boyce@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 7204

Shelly Brindley (Ms)
Teaching Operations Manager

Team leader for administration of teaching programmes.

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
s.a.brindley@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 7909

Emma Curry (Ms)
Office Administrator

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.admin@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 6816

Laurence Horstman (Mr)
MSc Programme Administrator

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
Gov.msc@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)207 955 4970

Nina Pasquali (Ms)
Undergraduate Programme Administrator

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.undergraduate@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 7929

Martin Rogers (Mr)

Communications and Events Officer (British Government @ LSE)

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.britgov@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 6498

Maria Rolo (Ms)
MSc Programme Administrator 

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.msc@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 7651

James Robins (Mr)
Departmental Website Manager 
 
Responsibility for development and maintenance of departmental website, social media and video & media production.

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.website@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3486 2617

Carla Seesunkur (Ms)
Undergraduate Programme Manager

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
Gov.undergraduate@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)207 955 6498

Sue Sharkey (Ms)
Project Officer

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
s.sharkey1@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 7908

Tom Ward (Mr)
Finance and Events Manager 

Finance Officer, and responsible for planning and co-ordination of Departmental events.  

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.finance@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 7553

Imogen Withers (Ms)
Research and Communications Manager

First point of contact for all research students and responsibility for related administration.

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.research@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 7748

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|