Home > Department of Government > Staff > Administrative staff
How to contact us

Department of Government
London School of Economics
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE

 

Head of Department
Professor Simon Hix| FBA

 

Departmental Manager:
Email: Nicole Boyce|
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7204   

 

General Enquiries 
Email: Gov.Admin
|Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7929
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7955 635

 

Undergraduate Enquiries
Email: Shelly Brindley|
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7909

 

Postgraduate Enquiries
Email: Sue Sharkey|
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7908

 

Research/PhD Enquiries
Email: Imogen Withers|
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7748

 

British Government @ LSE
Email: Martin Rogers|
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 6498

 

 

Administrative staff

Nicole Boyce (Ms)|
Departmental Manager (Planning, Resources and Operations)
British Government @ LSE| Manager

 

Departmental Manager responsibility for operations and resources planning 
Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.12
n.boyce@lse.ac.uk|
+44 (0)20 7955 7204

Shelly Brindley (Ms)
Undergraduate Team Leader

Team leader for administration of Departmental undergraduate programmes.

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.undergraduate@lse.ac.uk|
+44 (0)20 7955 7909

Justin Holder (Mr)
MSc Programme Administrator 

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.admissions@lse.ac.uk
|+44 (0)20 7955 6816

Nina Pasquali (Ms)
Undergraduate Programme and Office Administrator

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.admin@lse.ac.uk|
+44 (0)20 7955 7929

Martin Rogers (Mr)

Communications and Events Officer (British Government @ LSE|)

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.britgov@lse.ac.uk
|+44 (0)20 7955 6498

Maria Rolo (Ms)
MSc Programme Administrator 

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.msc_admin@lse.ac.uk|
+44 (0)20 7955 7651

Emma Routh (Ms)
Departmental Website Manager 
 
Special responsibility for development and maintenance of the Departmental website and the production of video, podcasts and iTunesU content.

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.website@lse.ac.uk
|+44 (0)20 3486 2617
Sue Sharkey (Ms)
MSc Team Leader

Team leader for administration of Departmental MSc programmes.

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.msc_admin@lse.ac.uk
|+44 (0)20 7955 7908

Tom Ward (Mr)
Finance and Events Co-ordinator 

Finance Officer, and responsible for planning and co-ordination of Departmental events.  

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.finance@lse.ac.uk|
+44 (0)20 7955 7553

Imogen Withers (Ms)
Research and Teaching Co-ordinator

First point of contact for all research students and responsibility for related administration.

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.research@lse.ac.uk|
+44 (0)20 7955 7748

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|