Home > Department of Government > Staff > Administrative staff
How to contact us

Department of Government
London School of Economics
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE

 

Head of Department
Professor Chandran Kukathas

 

Department Manager
Shelly Brindley
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 6751

 

General Enquiries 
Email: Gov.Admin
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 6816

 

Undergraduate Enquiries
Email: Carla Seesunkur and Nina Pasquali
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7929

 

Postgraduate Enquiries
Email: Mark Bryceland
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 6300

 

Research/PhD Enquiries
Email: Imogen Withers
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7748

 

British Government @ LSE
Email: Martin Rogers
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 6060

 

 

Administrative staff

Asher Boston
Events and Finance Officer

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.events@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 7553

Shelly Brindley (Ms)
Department Manager

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.12
S.A.Brindley@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 6751

Mark Bryceland (Mr)
MSc Programme Administrator

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.msc@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)207 7955 6300

Muheez Busari (Mr)
MSc Programme Administrator

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.msc@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 7651

Raymond Lee (Mr)
Programmes Coordinator

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.teaching@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 7251

Nina Pasquali (Ms)
Undergraduate Programme Administrator

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.ug@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 7929

James Robins (Mr)
Departmental Website Manager 
 
Responsibility for development and maintenance of departmental website, social media and video & media production.

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.website@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3486 2617

Catherine Robinson (Ms)
Teaching Operations Manager

Team leader for administration of teaching programmes.

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
C.Robinson7@lse.ac.uk
 +44 (0)20 7955 7909

Carla Seesunkur (Ms)
Undergraduate Programme Manager

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.ug@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 6498

Sue Sharkey (Ms)
Project Officer

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
s.sharkey1@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 7908

Imogen Withers (Ms)
Research and Communications Manager

First point of contact for all research students and responsibility for related administration.

Contact Details: Connaught House, CON3.18
gov.research@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 7748

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|