Home > Department of Government > Staff > Academic Staff 2014-15 (Full-Time)
Key

** On Leave 2014-15
‡‡ On Leave Michaelmas and Lent Terms 2014-15
¥¥ On Leave Michaelmas Term 2014
††On Leave Lent Term 2015
§§ On Leave Lent and Summer Terms 2015
&& On Leave Summer Term 2015

Academic Staff 2014-15 (Full-Time)

Page Contents >

B

Boone, Catherine (Prof) - Professor of Comparative Politics
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: Room CON 6.04, +44 (0)20 7107 5153, c.boone@lse.ac.uk|

Bose, Sumantra (Prof) - Professor of International and Comparative Politics
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: Room CON 4.07, +44 (0)20 7955 7811,  s.bose@lse.ac.uk|

Breuilly, John (Prof)  - Chair in Nationalism and Ethnicity
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 3.04, +44 (0)20 7955 6153, j.breuilly@lse.ac.uk|

Bruter, Michael (Dr) ** - Associate Professor (Reader)
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: Room CON 4.06, +44 (0)20 7955 6547, m.bruter@lse.ac.uk|


C

Cirone, Alexandra  - LSE Fellow in Government
More Information: Staff Page|
Contact details: Room CON5.10, A.E.Cirone@lse.ac.uk|

Chalcraft, John (Dr) - Associate Professor in Empire/Imperialism
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 5.16, +44 (0)20 7955 6630, J.T.Chalcraft@lse.ac.uk| |  


D

Dewan, Torun (Prof) - Professor of  Political Science
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 6.07, +44 (0)20 7955 6406, Email: t.dewan@lse.ac.uk|

Dimitrov, Vesselin (Dr) †† - Associate Professor (Reader) in Eastern European Politics
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 3.06, +44 (0)20 7955 7173, v.t.dimitrov@lse.ac.uk|

Dunleavy, Patrick (Prof)  - Professor of Political Science and Public Policy
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 5.19, +44 (0)20 7955 7178, p.dunleavy@lse.ac.uk|


F

Flikschuh, Katrin (Prof) - Professor of Modern Political Theory
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 6.08, +44 (0)20 7955 7210, k.a.flikschuh@lse.ac.uk|


G

Goff, Sarah (Dr) - LSE Fellow in Government
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: Room CON4.11, S.Goff@lse.ac.uk|


H

Hall, Edward - LSE Fellow in Government
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: Room STC 583, +44 (0)20 7955 6769, E.Hall@lse.ac.uk|

Hertog, Steffen (Dr) -Associate Professor in Comparative Politics 
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 4.01, +44 (0)20 7955 7196, s.hertog@lse.ac.uk|

Hill, Mark - LSE Fellow in Government
Contact details: Room CON 5.02, M.J.Hill@lse.ac.uk|

Hix, Simon (Prof)   - Professor of European and Comparative Politics and Head of Department
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 3.07, +44 (0)20 7955 7657, s.hix@lse.ac.uk|

Hopkin, Jonathan (Dr) §§   - Associate Professor in Comparative Politics
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 5.18, +44 (0)20 7955 6536, j.r.hopkin@lse.ac.uk|

Hortala-Vallve, Rafael (Dr)  ††  - Associate Professor in Political Science and Public Policy
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 4.16, +44 (0)20 7955 7176, r.hortala-vallve@lse.ac.uk|

Hughes, James (Prof) ¥¥  - Professor of Comparative Politics
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 5.05, +44 (0)20 7955 6898, j.hughes@lse.ac.uk|

Hutchinson, John (Dr)  - Associate Professor (Reader) in Nationalism in Europe
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 3.21, +44 (0)20 7955 6113, j.hutchinson1@lse.ac.uk|


J

Jablonski, Ryan - Assistant Professor in Political Science
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: Room CON4.14, R.S.Jablonski@lse.ac.uk|

Jenco, Leigh - Associate Professor in Political Theory
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: Room CON 4.13, +44 (0)20 7107 5253, L.K.Jenco@lse.ac.uk|


K

Kelly, Paul (Prof)  - Professor of Political Theory and Pro-Director (Teaching and Learning)
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room COL 1.01, +44 (0)20 7955 7190, p.j.kelly@lse.ac.uk|

Kissane, Bill (Dr)  ¥¥- Associate Professor (Reader)
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 5.06, +44 (0)20 7955 7900, b.kissane@lse.ac.uk|

Koehler, Sebastian - LSE (Post-Doctoral) Fellow
Contact details: Room 5.23, S.Koehler1@lse.ac.uk|

Koenig-Archibugi, Mathias (Dr)  **    - Associate Professor in Global Politics
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 4.08, +44 (0)20 7955 7193, m.koenig-archibugi@lse.ac.uk|

Kostovicova, Denisa (Dr)  ††     - Associate Professor in Global Politics
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 4.15, +44 (0)20 7955 6916, d.kostovicova@lse.ac.uk|

Kukathas, Chandran (Prof) ** - Chair in Political Theory
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 5.04, +44 (0)20 7955 7910, c.kukathas@lse.ac.uk|


L

Larcinese, Valentino (Dr) **   - Associate Professor (Reader) in Public Policy
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 5.02, +44 (0)20 7955 4602, v.larcinese@lse.ac.uk|

Lee, Suhjin - LSE Fellow in Political Science
Contact details: Room 4.21, S.J.Lee@lse.ac.uk|

Lin, Chun (Dr)  - Associate Professor in Comparative Politics
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 3.10, +44 (0)20 7955 7197, c.lin@lse.ac.uk|

List, Christian (Prof) **  - Professor of Political Science and Philosophy
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 4.04, +44 (0)20 7955 6785, c.list@lse.ac.uk|

Lodge, Martin (Prof)  - Professor of Political Science and Public Policy
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: Room CON 3.08, +44 (0)20 7849 4627, m.lodge@lse.ac.uk|


M

Mastrorocco, Nicola - LSE Fellow in Government
Contact detail: Room CON: 5.02,  N.Mastrorocco@lse.ac.uk|

Matakos, Konstantinos (Dr) - LSE Fellow in Political Science and Political Economy
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: Room CON5.10

Matus, Kira (Dr) - Assistant Professor in Public Policy and Management
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 6.10, +44 (0)20 7955 5335, k.matus@lse.ac.uk|

Mazor, Joe - Assistant Professor in Political Science and Philosophy
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON3.01, J.M.Mazor@lse.ac.uk|

McDoom, Omar (Dr) †† - Assistant Professor in Comparative Politics
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 6.09, +44 (0)20 7955 7557, o.s.mcdoom@lse.ac.uk|

Mitchell, Paul (Dr)  - Associate Professor in European Politics and Political Methodology
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 5.14, +44 (0)20 7955 6340, p.l.mitchell@lse.ac.uk|

Morgan-Collins, Mona - LSE Fellow in Government
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: Room CON4.03, M.Morgan-Collins@lse.ac.uk|


O

Obholzer, Lukas - LSE Fellow in European Politics
Contact details: Room CON 4.03, L.Obholzer@lse.ac.uk|

Olesen, Jens - LSE Fellow in Government
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room STC 582, +44 (0)20 7955 3787, j.olesen@lse.ac.uk| 

Olsthoorn, Johan - LSE Fellow in Government
Contact details: Room CON 3.19 , J.C.Olsthoorn@lse.ac.uk|


P

Page, Ed (Prof) - Sidney and Beatrice Webb Professor in Public Policy
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: Room CON 3.05, +44 (0)20 7849 4629, e.c.page@lse.ac.uk|

Panizza, Francisco (Dr) ¥¥- Associate Professor (Reader) in Latin American Politics
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 5.12, +44 (0)20 7955 7681, f.e.panizza@lse.ac.uk|

Philip, George (Prof)   - Professor of Latin American Politics
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 3.02, +44 (0)20 7955 7191, g.philip@lse.ac.uk|

Phillips, Anne (Prof)   - Graham Wallas Professor of Political Science
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 5.07, +44 (0)20 7955 6979, a.phillips@lse.ac.uk|

Popescu, Diana - LSE Fellow in Government
Contact details: Room CON 6.16, D.E.Popescu@lse.ac.uk|


R

Rampton, David (Dr) - LSE Fellow in Global Politics, Room CON3.16,
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON316, d.l.rampton@lse.ac.uk|

Rickard, Stephanie (Dr) ‡‡ - Associate Professor  in Political Science
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 6.11, +44 (0)20 7849 4919, s.rickard@lse.ac.uk|


S

Schonhardt-Bailey, Cheryl (Prof) - Professor in Political Science
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 6.05, +44 (0)20 7955 7187, c.m.schonhardt-bailey@lse.ac.uk|

Sidel, John (Prof) - Sir Patrick Gillam Chair in International and Comparative Politics 
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 4.02, +44 (0)20 7955 6032, j.t.sidel@lse.ac.uk|

Soskice, David  (Prof) - LSE School Professor of Political Science and Economics
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: Room CON4.05, d.w.soskice@lse.ac.uk|

Spiekermann, Kai (Dr) ‡‡ - Associate Professor of Political Philosophy
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 5.17, +44 (0)20 7955 6516, k.spiekermann@lse.ac.uk|


T

Teele, Dawn - LSE Fellow
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON5.01

Thatcher, Mark (Prof) - Professor of Comparative and International Politics
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: Room CON 4.17, +44 (0)20 7955 6730, m.thatcher@lse.ac.uk|

Thielemann, Eiko (Dr) - Associate Professor in Political Science and Public Policy  
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 3.14, +44 (0)20 7955 6012, e.thielemann@lse.ac.uk|

Travers, Tony (Prof) - Professor in Practice 
More information: Experts directory|
Contact details: +44 (0)20 7955 7777, a.travers@lse.ac.uk|


V

Valentini, Laura (Dr) ¥¥ - Associate Professor of Political Science
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON4.04, +44 (0)20 7107 5407


W

Wahman, Michael - LSE Fellow in Government
Contact details: Room 5.06, M.Wahman@lse.ac.uk|

Wehner, Joachim (Dr)  - Associate Professor in Public Policy
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 4.10, +44 (0)20 7955 5408, j.h.wehner@lse.ac.uk|

Wolton, Stephane - Assistant Professor in Political Science
Contact details: Room 4.03, S.Wolton@lse.ac.uk|

Woodruff, David (Dr) §§ - Associate Professor in Comparative Politics
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room CON 3.17, +44 (0)20 7107 7282, d.woodruff@lse.ac.uk|


Y

Ypi, Lea (Dr) ** - Associate Professor in Political Theory
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: Room CON 3.19, +44 (0)20 7955 7066, l.l.ypi@lse.ac.uk|

^

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|