Home > Department of Government > Staff > Academic Staff 2015-16 (Full-Time)
Key

** On Leave 2015-16
‡‡ On Leave Michaelmas and Lent Terms 2015-16
¥¥ On Leave Michaelmas Term 2015
†† On Leave Lent Term 2016
§§ On Leave Lent and Summer Terms 2016
&& On Leave Summer Term 2016

Academic Staff 2015-16 (Full-Time)

Page Contents >

B

Baines, Joseph (Dr) - LSE Fellow in Comparative Politics
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 4.01, +44 (0)20 7955 7196

Boone, Catherine (Prof) - Professor of Comparative Politics
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 6.04, +44 (0)20 7107 5153, c.boone@lse.ac.uk

Bose, Sumantra (Prof) (††) - Professor of International and Comparative Politics
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 4.07, +44 (0)20 7955 7811,  s.bose@lse.ac.uk

Breuilly, John (Prof) - Chair in Nationalism and Ethnicity
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 3.04, +44 (0)20 7955 6153, j.breuilly@lse.ac.uk

Bruter, Michael (Prof) (**) - Professor of Political Science and European Politics
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 4.06, +44 (0)20 7955 6547, m.bruter@lse.ac.uk


C

Cirone, Alexandra (Ms)  - LSE Fellow in Government
More Information: Staff Page
Contact details: Room CON5.10, +44 (0)20 7955 1266, A.E.Cirone@lse.ac.uk

Chalcraft, John (Dr) - Associate Professor in Empire/Imperialism
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 5.16, +44 (0)20 7955 6630, J.T.Chalcraft@lse.ac.uk |  


D

Dewan, Torun (Prof) - Professor of  Political Science
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 6.07, +44 (0)20 7955 6406, Email: t.dewan@lse.ac.uk

Dimitrov, Vesselin (Dr) - Associate Professor (Reader) in Eastern European Politics
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 3.06, +44 (0)20 7955 7173, v.t.dimitrov@lse.ac.uk

Dunleavy, Patrick (Prof) (††) - Professor of Political Science and Public Policy
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 5.19, +44 (0)20 7955 7178, p.dunleavy@lse.ac.uk


F

Flikschuh, Katrin (Prof) - Professor of Modern Political Theory
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 6.08, +44 (0)20 7955 7210, k.a.flikschuh@lse.ac.uk


G

Goff, Sarah (Dr) - LSE Fellow in Government
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON4.11, +44 (0)20 7955 7784, S.Goff@lse.ac.uk


H

Hertog, Steffen (Dr) (‡‡) - Associate Professor in Comparative Politics 
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 4.01, +44 (0)20 7955 7196, s.hertog@lse.ac.uk

Hill, Mark (Dr) - LSE Fellow in Government
More Information: Staff Page
Contact details: Room CON 5.02, +44 (0)20 7955 3700,  M.J.Hill@lse.ac.uk

Hix, Simon (Prof) (**) - Professor of European and Comparative Politics and Head of Department
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 3.07, +44 (0)20 7955 7657, s.hix@lse.ac.uk

Hopkin, Jonathan (Dr) (§§) - Associate Professor in Comparative Politics
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 5.18, +44 (0)20 7955 6535, j.r.hopkin@lse.ac.uk

Hortala-Vallve, Rafael (Dr)  - Associate Professor in Political Science and Public Policy
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 4.16, +44 (0)20 7955 7176, r.hortala-vallve@lse.ac.uk

Hughes, James (Prof) (¥¥) - Professor of Comparative Politics
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 5.05, +44 (0)20 7955 6898, j.hughes@lse.ac.uk

Hutchinson, John (Dr)  - Associate Professor (Reader) in Nationalism in Europe
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 3.21, +44 (0)20 7955 6113, j.hutchinson1@lse.ac.uk


J

Jablonski, Ryan (Dr) - Assistant Professor in Political Science
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON4.14, +44 (0)20 7852 3799,  R.S.Jablonski@lse.ac.uk

Jenco, Leigh (Dr) (††) - Associate Professor in Political Theory
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 4.13, +44 (0)20 7107 5253, L.K.Jenco@lse.ac.uk


K

Kelly, Paul (Prof)  - Professor of Political Theory and Pro-Director (Teaching and Learning)
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room COL 1.01, +44 (0)20 7955 7190, p.j.kelly@lse.ac.uk

Kissane, Bill (Dr) - Associate Professor (Reader)
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 5.06, +44 (0)20 7955 7900, b.kissane@lse.ac.uk

Koehler, Sebastian (Dr) - LSE (Post-Doctoral) Fellow
More Information: Staff Page
Contact details: Room 5.23, +44 (0)20 7955 6882,  S.Koehler1@lse.ac.uk

Koenig-Archibugi, Mathias (Dr) - Associate Professor in Global Politics
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 4.08, +44 (0)20 7955 7193, m.koenig-archibugi@lse.ac.uk

Kostovicova, Denisa (Dr) (‡‡) - Associate Professor in Global Politics
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 4.15, +44 (0)20 7955 6916, d.kostovicova@lse.ac.uk

Kukathas, Chandran (Prof) - Chair in Political Theory
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 5.04, +44 (0)20 7955 7910, c.kukathas@lse.ac.uk


L

Larcinese, Valentino (Dr) - Associate Professor (Reader) in Public Policy
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 5.02, +44 (0)20 7955 4602, v.larcinese@lse.ac.uk

Lee, Suhjin (Ms) - LSE Fellow in Political Science
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 4.21, +44 (0)20 7955 5385, S.J.Lee@lse.ac.uk

Leeper, Thomas (Dr) - Assistant Professor in Political Behaviour
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 3.21, +44 (0)20 7955 6113, T.Leeper@lse.ac.uk

Lin, Chun (Dr) - Associate Professor in Comparative Politics
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 3.10, +44 (0)20 7955 7197, c.lin@lse.ac.uk

List, Christian (Prof) (**) - Professor of Political Science and Philosophy
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 4.04, +44 (0)20 7955 6785, c.list@lse.ac.uk

Lodge, Martin (Prof) - Professor of Political Science and Public Policy
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 3.08, +44 (0)20 7849 4627, m.lodge@lse.ac.uk


M

Marcoci, Alexandru (Mr) - LSE Fellow in Government
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 7.03, A.Marcoci@lse.ac.uk

Mastrorocco, Nicola (Mr) - LSE Fellow in Government
More Information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON: 5.02, +44 (0)20 7955 4602,  N.Mastrorocco@lse.ac.uk

Matakos, Konstantinos (Dr) - LSE Fellow in Political Science and Political Economy
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON5.10, +44 (0)20 7955 5151, K.Matakos@lse.ac.uk

Mazor, Joe (Dr) - Assistant Professor in Political Science and Philosophy
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON3.01, +44 (0)20 7955 6785,  J.M.Mazor@lse.ac.uk

McDoom, Omar (Dr)- Assistant Professor in Comparative Politics
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 6.09, +44 (0)20 7955 7557, o.s.mcdoom@lse.ac.uk

Mitchell, Paul (Dr) (**)  - Associate Professor in European Politics and Political Methodology
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 5.14, +44 (0)20 7955 6340, p.l.mitchell@lse.ac.uk

Morgan-Collins, Mona (Ms) - LSE Fellow in Government
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 5.10, +44 (0)20 7955 6557, M.Morgan-Collins@lse.ac.uk


O

Obholzer, Lukas (Dr)  - LSE Fellow in European Politics
More Information: Staff Page
Contact details: Room CON 4.21, +44 (0)20 7955 4679, L.Obholzer@lse.ac.uk

Olesen, Jens (Mr) - LSE Fellow in Government
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 6.16, +44 (0)20 7955 3787, j.olesen@lse.ac.uk 

Olsthoorn, Johan (Dr) - LSE Fellow in Government
More Information: Staff Page
Contact details: Room CON 3.19 , +44 (0)20 7955 7066, J.C.Olsthoorn@lse.ac.uk


P

Page, Ed (Prof) - Sidney and Beatrice Webb Professor in Public Policy
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 3.05, +44 (0)20 7849 4629, e.c.page@lse.ac.uk

Panizza, Francisco (Prof) Professor of Latin American and Comparative Politics
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 5.12, +44 (0)20 7955 7681, f.e.panizza@lse.ac.uk

Philip, George (Prof) - Professor of Latin American Politics
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 3.02, +44 (0)20 7955 7191, g.philip@lse.ac.uk

Phillips, Anne (Prof) - Graham Wallas Professor of Political Science
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 5.07, +44 (0)20 7955 6979, a.phillips@lse.ac.uk

Popescu, Diana (Ms) - LSE Fellow in Government
Contact details: Room CON 6.16, +44 (0)20 7955 1267, D.E.Popescu@lse.ac.uk


R

Rampton, David (Dr) - LSE Fellow in Global Politics, Room CON3.16,
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 3.16, +44 (0)20 7955 7805, d.l.rampton@lse.ac.uk

Randazzo, Elisa (Dr) - LSE Fellow in Conflict Studies
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 4.15, +44 (0)20 7955 6916, e.randazzo@lse.ac.uk

Rickard, Stephanie (Dr)  - Associate Professor  in Political Science
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 6.11, +44 (0)20 7849 4919, s.rickard@lse.ac.uk


S

Schonhardt-Bailey, Cheryl (Prof) - Professor in Political Science
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 6.05, +44 (0)20 7955 7187, c.m.schonhardt-bailey@lse.ac.uk

Schubiger, Livia (Dr) - Assistant Professor in Comparative Politics (Conflict and Peace Research)
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 5.01, +44 (0)20 7955 7805, L.I.Schubiger@lse.ac.uk

Schuster, Christian (Dr)  - LSE Fellow in Political Science and Public Policy
More Information: Staff page
Contact Details: Room CON 4.04, +44 (0)20 7955 5407, J.W.Schuster@lse.ac.uk

Sidel, John (Prof) - Sir Patrick Gillam Chair in International and Comparative Politics 
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 4.02, +44 (0)20 7955 6032, j.t.sidel@lse.ac.uk

Sharma, Serena (Dr) - LSE Fellow in Global Politics
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 3.16, +44 (0)20 7955 7805

Soskice, David  (Prof) - LSE School Professor of Political Science and Economics
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 4.05, +44 (0)20 7955 3637, d.w.soskice@lse.ac.uk

Spiekermann, Kai (Dr)  - Associate Professor of Political Philosophy
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 5.17, +44 (0)20 7955 6516, k.spiekermann@lse.ac.uk


T

Teele, Dawn (Ms) - LSE Fellow
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON5.01, +44 (0)20 7955 4686, d.teele@lse.ac.uk

Thatcher, Mark (Prof) (‡‡)  - Professor of Comparative and International Politics
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 4.17, +44 (0)20 7955 6730, m.thatcher@lse.ac.uk

Thielemann, Eiko (Dr) (‡‡) - Associate Professor in Political Science and Public Policy  
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 3.14, +44 (0)20 7955 6012, e.thielemann@lse.ac.uk

Travers, Tony (Prof) - Professor in Practice 
More information: Experts directory
Contact details: Room CON 6.06, +44 (0)20 7955 7777, a.travers@lse.ac.uk


V

Valentini, Laura (Dr) (¥¥) - Associate Professor of Political Science
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 4.04, +44 (0)20 7107 5407, l.m.valentini@lse.ac.uk


W

Wehner, Joachim (Dr) - Associate Professor in Public Policy
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 4.10, +44 (0)20 7955 5408, j.h.wehner@lse.ac.uk

Wolton, Stephane (Dr) - Assistant Professor in Political Science
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 5.08, +44 (0)20 7955 5354, S.Wolton@lse.ac.uk

Woodruff, David (Dr) - Associate Professor of Comparative Politics
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 3.17, +44 (0)20 7955 7282, d.woodruff@lse.ac.uk


Y

Ypi, Lea (Dr) - Associate Professor in Political Theory
More information: Staff page
Contact details: Room CON 3.19, +44 (0)20 7955 7066, l.l.ypi@lse.ac.uk

^

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|