Members

Catherine-Boone

Professor Catherine Boone
|Professor of Comparative Politics

Email: c.boone@lse.ac.uk|

 
Photo of Sumantra Bose

Professor Sumantra Bose|
Professor of International and Comparative Politics

Email: S.Bose@lse.ac.uk|

 
John_Breuilly

Professor John Breuilly|
Chair in Nationalism and Ethnicity

 Email: J.Breuilly@lse.ac.uk| 

 
Photo of John Chalcraft

Dr John Chalcraft|
Associate Professor in the History and Politics of Empire/Imperialism

Email: J.T.Chalcraft@lse.ac.uk| 

 
hertog Steffen

Dr Steffen Hertog|
Associate Professor in Comparative Politics

Email: S.Hertog@lse.ac.uk|

 
Photo of Simon Hix

Dr Jonathan Hopkin|
Associate Professor  in Comparative Politics

Email:  J.R.hopkin@lse.ac.uk| 

 
Jim Hughes-

Professor James Hughes|
Professor of Comparative Politics

Email: J.Hughes@lse.ac.uk|

 
Photo of John Hutchinson

Dr John Hutchinson|
Associate Professor in Nationalism in Europe

Email: J.Hutchinson1@lse.ac.uk|

 
Dr Bill Kissane

Dr Bill Kissane|
Associate Professor in Politics

Email: B.Kissane@lse.ac.uk|

 
Chun Lin

Dr Chun Lin|
Associate Professor in Comparative Politics

Email: C.Lin@lse.ac.uk|

 
Omar-McDoom

Dr Omar McDoom|
Assistant Professor in Comparative Politics

Email: O.S.McDoom@lse.ac.uk|

 
Francisco Panizza

Dr Francisco Panizza|
Associate Professor in Latin American Politics

Email: F.E.Panizza@lse.ac.uk|

 
Photo of George Philip

Professor George Philip|
Professor of Latin American Politics

Email: G.Phillip@lse.ac.uk|

 
Professor John Sidel

Professor John Sidel|
Sir Patrick Gillam Chair in International and Comparative Politics

Email:  J.T.Sidel@lse.ac.uk|

 
David Soskice

Professor David Soskice|
LSE School Professor of Political Science and Economics

Email: d.w.soskice@lse.ac.uk|

 
Photo of Davis Woodruff

Dr David Woodruff|
Associate Professor in Comparative Politics

Email: D.Woodruff@lse.ac.uk|

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|