Administrative staff

Sam Colegate

Sam Colegate - Graduate Administrator for:

  • MSc Environment & Development
  • MSc Environmental Economics & Climate Change
  • MSc Environmental Policy & Regulation

Room: STC 4.11
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6089
Email: s.colegate@lse.ac.uk |

 
Elaine Gascoyne

Elaine Gascoyne

Departmental Manager

Room: STC 4.09
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7587
Email: e.gascoyne@lse.ac.uk |

 
Tom Ireland

Tom Ireland  - Graduate Administrator for:

  • MSc Human Geography & Urban Studies Research
  • MSc Local Economic Development
  • MSc Urbanisation & Development

Room: STC 4.06
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7496
Email: t.ireland@lse.ac.uk |

 
Lee Mager

Lee Mager

Undergraduate Programme Manager

Room: STC 4.06
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7903
Email: a.l.mager@lse.ac.uk |

 
Joe Meegan

Joe Meegan

Communications & Events Manager (Mon-Thurs)

Room: STC 5.08
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5406
Email: j.d.meegan@lse.ac.uk |

 
Laura Rozario

Laura Rozario - Graduate Administrator for:

  • MSc Real Estate Economics & Finance
  • MSc Regional & Urban Planning Studies 
  • PhD programmes 

Room: STC 5.07
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6061
Email: l.rozario@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|