How to contact us

Department of

Geography & Environment
LSE
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE 

Connect with LSE Geography & Environment: Twitter| Facebook| LinkedIn|

 

Programme administrator

Laura Rozario

l.rozario@lse.ac.uk|
+44 (0)20 7955 6061

Fax: +44 (0)20 7955 7412

 

Programme director

Dr Nancy Holman|

n.e.holman@lse.ac.uk|

 

Who's who

Staff involved in teaching courses in MSc Regional and Urban Planning Studies: 

Nancy Holman

Dr Nancy Holman
n.e.holman@lse.ac.uk|

Associate Professor of Urban Planning 
.

Profile|

Gabriel Ahlfeldt

Dr Gabriel Ahlfeldt
g.ahlfeldt@lse.ac.uk|

Associate Professor of Urban Economics & Land Development

Profile|

 
Ryan Centner

Dr Ryan Centner
r.o.centner@lse.ac.uk|

Assistant Professor of Urban Geography
.

Profile|

Murray Low

Dr Murray Low
m.m.low@lse.ac.uk|

Associate Professor of Human Geography 
.

Profile|

 
Alan Mace

Dr Alan Mace
a.mace@lse.ac.uk|

Assistant Professor of Urban Planning Studies 
.

Profile|

Romola Sanyal

Dr Romola Sanyal
r.sanyal@lse.ac.uk|

Assistant Professor of Urban Geography 
.

Profile|

 
Andrew Thornley

Prof Andrew Thornley
a.thornley@lse.ac.uk|
.

Emeritus Professor of Urban Planning 
.

Profile|

Christine Whitehead

Prof Christine Whitehwead
c.m.e.whitehead@lse.ac.uk|

Professor of Housing Economics 
.

Profile|

 

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|
RUPS