How to contact us

The Financial Markets Group

Department of Finance
London School of Economics & Political Science
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 955 6206
Email:  fmg@lse.ac.uk

People

The FMG has had a long history of attracting and developing the very best academics. We continue to be the home to world-class researchers studying cutting-edge issues related to financial markets.

The FMG offers an ideal environment for academics that are keen to combine teaching with research development. The concentration of expert research staff and PhD students creates a rich environment for the development of innovative research.

Axelson

Ulf Axelson

Department of Finance, FMG Director; Head of Abraaj Group research initiative, FMG Corporate Finance and Governance research programme

u.axelson@lse.ac.uk

 
Paul_117x175

Paul Woolley

Chairman of the Advisory Board and Senior Fellow, Paul Woolley Centre for the Study of Capital Market Dysfunctionality

p.k.woolley@lse.ac.uk

 
Simeon Djankov
 

Liz Bunting

Centre Manager

+44 (0)20 7955 6206

e.bunting@lse.ac.uk

 

Research Students

ChenH

Huaizhi Chen

PhD candidate, FMG/ Department of Finance

h.chen3@lse.ac.uk

Sergei Glebkin

Sergei Glebkin

PhD candidate, FMG/ Department of Finance; Paul Woolley Centre Scholar

s.glebkin@lse.ac.uk

 
Lu

Yiqing Lu

PhD candidate, FMG/ Department of Finance

y.lv@lse.ac.uk

Michael Punz

Michael Punz

PhD candidate, FMG/ Department of Finance

m.punz@lse.ac.uk

 
IsabelleRoland

Isabelle Roland

PhD candidate, FMG/ Department of Economics; Paul Woolley Centre Scholar

i.roland@lse.ac.uk

Una Savic

Una Savic

PhD candidate, FMG/ Department of Finance

u.savic1@lse.ac.uk

 
Seyed Seyeden

Seyed Seyedan

PhD candidate, FMG/ Department of Finance

s.e.seyedan@lse.ac.uk

Zaccaria

Luana Zaccaria

PhD candidate, FMG/ Department of Finance

l.zaccaria@lse.ac.uk

 
Zhang

Cheng Zhang

PhD candidate, FMG/ Department of Finance

c.zhang14@lse.ac.uk

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|

LRB_night