Home > Financial Markets Group > Events > Capital Markets Workshops


Capital Markets Workshops

To help us ensure that all delegates attending the seminar/workshop are able to participate fully, please let us know about any special requirements you have by emailing FMG@lse.ac.uk|. All seminars take place from  4-5.30pm in Room R405, 4th floor, Research Laboratory, Lionel Robbins Building, 10 Portugal Street, unless otherwise stated, see map|.

All papers have been made available in PDF format, unless otherwise stated.

Michaelmas Term 2014 workshops

 There are no seminars currently scheduled for the duration of the summer. A new schedule for Michaelmas term will be posted here later in the year. Please check back prior to the start of Michaelmas term on Thursday 2nd October.


 Revisions to the programme may take place and these will be identified through this website.