Home > Finance > People > Class Teachers/Graduate Teaching Assistants

 

Class Teachers/Graduate Teaching Assistants

This is a listing of the Class Teachers/Graduate Teaching Assistants in the Department of Finance.

See also Office hours| (current staff/students only).

 

Mr Adrien de Boisanger
 
Teaching: FM212|
 
ChenH

 

 
Teaching: FM212|
Contact: h.chen3@lse.ac.uk|
 
Glebkin

 

 
Teaching: FM212|
Contact: s.glebkin@lse.ac.uk|
 
Jesus Gorrin

 

 
Teaching: FM212|
 
Huang

 

 
Teaching: FM212|
Contact: s.huang5@lse.ac.uk|
 

 

Mr Alexander Koriath
 
Teaching: FM212|
 
Kuong

 

 
Teaching: FM402|
Contact: c.kuong@lse.ac.uk|
 

 

Mr Kevin Long
 
Teaching: FM212|
Contact: k.l.long@lse.ac.uk|
 
Lu

 

 
Teaching: FM212|; FM447|
Contact: y.lv@lse.ac.uk|
 
Martinovic

 

 
Teaching: FM212|
 
Olga Obizhaeva

 

 
Teaching: FM212|
 
Jiho Park

 

 
Teaching: FM212|
Contact: j.park9@lse.ac.uk|
 

 

Ms Min Park
 
Teaching: FM212|
Contact:
 
Michael Punz

 

 
Teaching: FM212|
Contact: m.punz@lse.ac.uk|
 
Una Savic

 

 
Teaching: FM212|
Contact: u.savic1@lse.ac.uk|
 
Seyed Seyeden

 

 
Teaching: FM212|
 
Yan

 

 
Teaching: FM300|
Contact: w.yan@lse.ac.uk|
 
Zeng

 

 
Teaching: FM212|
Contact: j.zeng@lse.ac.uk|
 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|