Home > Finance > People > Class Teachers/Graduate Teaching Assistants

Class Teachers/Graduate Teaching Assistants

This is a listing of the Class Teachers/Graduate Teaching Assistants in the Department of Finance.

See also Office hours (current staff/students only).


Dr Konstantinos Baltas

Teaching: FM212
Contact:    k.baltas@lse.ac.uk
 
Fabrizio Core

 

 
Teaching: FM212
Contact:    f.core@lse.ac.uk
 
Andreea Englezu

 

 
Teaching: FM212
Contact:    A.O.Englezu@lse.ac.uk
 
Jesus Gorrin

 

 
Teaching: FM300
Contact:     j.a.gorrin@lse.ac.uk
 
James Guo

Mr James Guo

Teaching: FM212
Contact:    t.guo3@lse.ac.uk
 
Zhongchen Hu
 
Muneaki (Bruce) Iwadate

Mr Bruce Iwadate

Teaching: FM212
Contact:    m.iwadate@lse.ac.uk
 

Mr Alex Koriath

Teaching: FM212
Contact:    a.koriath@lse.ac.uk
 
Francesco Nicolai
 
Marco Pelosi
 
Michael Punz

Mr Michael Punz

Teaching: FM402
Contact:    m.punz@lse.ac.uk
 
Simona Risteska
 

Dr Margarida Soares 

Teaching: FM212
Contact:    m.m.figueiredo-soares@lse.ac.uk
 
Karamfil Todorov
 
Yue Yuan

Ms Yue Yuan

Teaching: FM212
Contact:    y.y.yuan1@lse.ac.uk
 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|