Home > Finance > People > Administrative Staff

 

Administrative Staff

Janet Bacastow
Janet Bacastow - Associate Programme Director, MSc Finance

Contact details: Room OLD M2.08, +44 (0) 20 7955 7970
j.bacastow@lse.ac.uk|
 
Rhys Cadman
Rhys Cadman - Graduate Admissions Officer

Contact details: Room OLD 2.04, +44 (0)20 7955 6094
r.d.cadman@lse.ac.uk| 
 
Jennifer Carr
Jennifer Carr - MSc Administrator

Contact details: Room OLD 3.04, +44 (0)20 7955 7316
j.carr2@lse.ac.uk|
 

 

Brenda Clarkson-Williams - Administrator

Contact details: Room OLD 3.06, +44 (0)20 7955 7738
b.clarkson-williams@lse.ac.uk|
 
Mary Comben
Mary Comben - Student Services Manager; Programme Manager, MSc Risk and Finance; Programme Manager, PhD Finance

Contact details: Room OLD 3.05, +44 (0)20 7955 7739
m.comben@lse.ac.uk|
 
Kate Forman
Kate Forman - Programme Manager, MSc Finance (Part-time)

Contact details: Room OLD 3.05, +44 (0)20 7107 5358
k.forman@lse.ac.uk|
 
Estrella Frutos
Estrella Frutos - Associate Programme Director, MSc Finance and Economics

Contact details: Room OLD M2.06, +44 (0) 20 7955 7675
e.frutos@lse.ac.uk|
 
Jasper Heeks
Jasper Heeks - Admissions Assistant

Contact details: Room OLD 3.06, +44 (0) 20 7955 5048
j.heeks@lse.ac.uk|
 
Joe Meegan
Joe Meegan - Digital and Print Production Officer (Friday)

Contact details: Room OLD 2.04
j.d.meegan@lse.ac.uk|
 
Osmana Raie
Osmana Raie - Departmental Manager

Contact details: Room OLD 3.01, +44 (0)20 7955 7324
o.raie@lse.ac.uk|
 
Shay Rajakumar
Shay Rajakumar - MSc Administrator

Contact details: Room OLD 3.04, +44 (0)20 7955 5047
s.rajakumar@lse.ac.uk
|
 
Matt Rowley
Matthew Rowley - Programme Manager: MSc Finance (Full-time) and MSc Finance and Private Equity; External Relations Manager

Contact details: Room OLD 3.05, +44 (0)20 7849 4636
m.rowley@lse.ac.uk|
 
Brenda Sherwin
Brenda Sherwin - Administrative Assistant

Contact details: Room OLD 3.06, +44 (0)20 7955 7736
b.sherwin@lse.ac.uk|
 
Simon Tuck
Simon Tuck - Finance & Projects Administrator

Contact details: Room OLD 3.02, +44 (0)20 7955 7843
s.tuck1@lse.ac.uk|
 
Thomas Watson
Thomas Watson - Graduate Admissions Manager, MSc Finance and Economics Programme Manager

Contact details: Room OLD 3.05, +44 (0)20 7955 7318
t.watson@lse.ac.uk|
 

Please contact either Undergraduate Admissions| or Postgraduate Admissions| for information regarding the follow queries:

  • admission requirements
  • tracking your application
  • references
  • transcripts
  • amending your programme choice
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|