Home > Finance > People > Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Shahnaz Ahsan
Shahnaz Ahsan - MSc Finance (Part-time) Programme Manager

Contact details: Room OLD 3.05, +44 (0) 20 7849 4636
s.ahsan1@lse.ac.uk
 
Janet Bacastow
Janet Bacastow - Associate Programme Director, MSc Finance (Full time programme)

Contact details: Room OLD M2.15, +44 (0) 20 7955 7970
j.bacastow@lse.ac.uk
 
Victoria Batley
Victoria Batley - MSc Administrator

Contact details: Room OLD 3.04, +44 (0) 20 7955 7316
v.batley@lse.ac.uk
 
Bethany Bloomer
Bethany Bloomer - Programme Manager, BSc Finance

Contact details: Room OLD 3.06, +44 (0) 20 7955 7318
b.a.bloomer@lse.ac.uk
 
Rhys Cadman
Rhys Cadman - Head of Recruitment and Admissions; Programme Manager, MSc Finance and Economics

Contact details: Room OLD 3.06, +44 (0)20 7955 6094
r.d.cadman@lse.ac.uk 
 

 

Brenda Clarkson-Williams - Administrator

Contact details: Room OLD 2.04, +44 (0)20 7955 7738
b.clarkson-williams@lse.ac.uk
 
Mary Comben
Mary Comben - Student Services Manager; Programme Manager, MSc Risk and Finance; Programme Manager, PhD Finance

Contact details: Room OLD 3.05, +44 (0)20 7955 7739
m.comben@lse.ac.uk
 
Estrella Frutos
Estrella Frutos - Associate Programme Director, MSc Finance and Economics

Contact details: Room OLD M2.14, +44 (0) 20 7955 7675
e.frutos@lse.ac.uk
 
Yukiko Higashi
Yukiko Higashi - Associate Programme Director, MSc Finance (Part-time programme)
 
Contact details: Room OLD M2.18, +44 (0) 20 7107 5162
y.higashi@lse.ac.uk
 
Joe Meegan
Joe Meegan - Web editor; Digital and Print Production Officer

Contact details: Room OLD 3.06, +44 (0) 20 7107 5038
j.d.meegan@lse.ac.uk
 
Elisabeth Mincin
Elisabeth Mincin - MSc Administrator

Contact details: Room OLD 3.04, +44 (0) 20 7107 5047
e.c.mincin@lse.ac.uk
 
Catherine O'Riordan
Catherine O'Riordan - MSc Administrator

Contact details: Room OLD 3.05, +44 (0)20 7852 3783 
c.e.oriordan@lse.ac.uk
 
Catherine Perry
Catherine Perry - Programme Manager, MSc Finance (Full-time) and MSc Finance and Private Equity 

Contact details: Room OLD 3.04, +44 (0)20 7106 1280 
c.perry2@lse.ac.uk
 
Osmana Raie
Osmana Raie - Departmental Manager

Contact details: Room OLD 3.01, +44 (0)20 7955 7324
o.raie@lse.ac.uk
 
Brenda Sherwin
Brenda Sherwin - Administrative Assistant

Contact details: Room OLD 2.04, +44 (0)20 7955 7736
b.sherwin@lse.ac.uk
 
Simon Tuck
Simon Tuck - Finance Officer

Contact details: Room OLD 3.02, +44 (0)20 7955 7843
s.tuck1@lse.ac.uk
 
Jayant Uppal
Jayant Uppal - Graduate Admissions Assistant

Contact details: Room OLD 3.06, +44 (0)20 7107 5449
j.uppal@lse.ac.uk
 

Please contact either Undergraduate Admissions or Postgraduate Admissions for information regarding the follow queries:

  • admission requirements
  • tracking your application
  • references
  • transcripts
  • amending your programme choice
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|