Home > European Institute > Staff > Visiting Staff

 

Visiting Staff

Page Contents >

Visiting Staff at LSE are known as Visiting Fellows, Visiting Senior Fellows or Visiting Professors.

If you are interested in becoming a Visiting Staff member at the European Institute, information on the Scheme and application procedures can be found on the LSE Visiting Staff Scheme| webpage.

The European Institute's current members of Visiting Staff are listed below.

 

B

Brady, Hugo (Mr)
More Information: Staff Page
|Contact details: hugo@cer.org.uk|

Bronk, Richard (Mr)
More information: Staff page|; Expert Entry|
Contact details:
r.bronk@lse.ac.uk|

C

Cramme, Olaf (Dr)
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: 020  7340 2200, ocramme@policy-network.net|

I

Innerarity, Daniel (Prof)
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: D.Innerarity@lse.ac.uk|

J

Ji, Yuemei (Dr)
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: y.ji9@lse.ac.uk| 

L

Lenz, Hartmut (Dr)
More information: Staff page|
Contact detailsH.Lenz@lse.ac.uk|

P

Poletti, Monica (Dr)
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: m.poletti@lse.ac.uk|  

S

Spence, David (Dr)
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: spenceuropa@gmail.com|

T

Teasdale, Anthony (Mr)
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: anthony.teasdale@europarl.europa.eu|

W

Westlake, Martin (Dr)
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: m.westlake@lse.ac.uk|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|