Home > European Institute > Staff > Visiting Staff

 

Visiting Staff

Page Contents >

Visiting Staff at LSE are known as Visiting Fellows, Visiting Senior Fellows, Visiting Professors or Visiting Professors in Practice. 

If you are interested in becoming a Visiting Staff member at the European Institute, information on the Scheme and application procedures can be found on the LSE Visiting Staff Scheme| webpage.

Information on the Hellenic Observatory's Visiting Staff can be found here|

Information on LSEE Research on South East Europe's Visiting Staff can be found here|

The European Institute's current members of Visiting Staff are listed here:  

B

Brady, Hugo (Mr)
More Information: Staff Page
|Contact details: Hugo.Brady@iss.europa.eu|

Bongardt, Annette (Ms)
More information: coming soon
Contact details:
Annette.Bongardt@EUI.eu|

Bronk, Richard (Mr)
More information: Staff page|Expert Entry|
Contact details:
r.bronk@lse.ac.uk|

C

Cramme, Olaf (Dr)
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: ocramme(at)gmx.net|

L

Legrain, Philippe (Mr)
More information: Staff page|
Contact detailsphilippe.legrain@gmail.com|

M

Macchiarelli, Corrado (Dr)
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: c.macchiarelli@lse.ac.uk|

Macron, Emmanuel (Mr)
More information: coming soon

P

Poletti, Monica (Dr)
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: m.poletti@lse.ac.uk|  

S

Saccomanni, Fabrizio (Mr)
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: f.saccomanni@lse.ac.uk|

Spence, David (Dr)
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: spenceuropa@gmail.com|

T

Teasdale, Anthony (Mr)
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: anthony.teasdale@europarl.europa.eu|

Torres, Francisco (Dr)
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: francisco.torres@sant.ox.ac.uk|

V

Van Hulten, Michiel (Mr)
More information: Staff page|
Contact details:
michiel@placelux.eu|

W

Westlake, Martin (Dr)
More information:  Staff page|
Contact details: m.westlake@lse.ac.uk|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|