Home > European Institute > Staff > Visiting Staff

Visiting Staff

Page Contents >

Visiting Staff at LSE are known as Visiting Fellows, Visiting Senior Fellows, Visiting Professors or Visiting Professors in Practice. 

If you are interested in becoming a Visiting Staff member at the European Institute, information on the Scheme and application procedures can be found on the LSE Visiting Staff Scheme webpage.

Information on the Hellenic Observatory's Visiting Staff can be found here

Information on LSEE Research on South East Europe's Visiting Staff can be found here

The European Institute's current members of Visiting Staff are listed here:  

A

Almunia, Joaquin (Mr)
More information: coming soon

B

Brady, Hugo (Mr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: Hugo.Brady@iss.europa.eu

Bongardt, Annette (Dr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details:
 a.bongardt@lse.ac.uk

Bronk, Richard (Mr)
More information: Staff Page; LSE Experts
Contact details:
r.bronk@lse.ac.uk

C

Codogno, Lorenzo (Mr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: l.codogno@lse.ac.uk

Cramme, Olaf (Dr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: ocramme@gmx.net

Crespy, Amandine (Dr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: coming soon

D

David, Julia (Dr)
More information: Staff Page

L

Legrain, Philippe (Mr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact detailsphilippe.legrain@gmail.com

M

Macchiarelli, Corrado (Dr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: c.macchiarelli@lse.ac.uk

S

Saccomanni, Fabrizio (Mr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: f.saccomanni@lse.ac.uk

Spence, David (Dr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: spenceuropa@gmail.com

T

Teasdale, Anthony (Mr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: anthony.teasdale@europarl.europa.eu

Torres, Francisco (Dr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: f.torres@lse.ac.uk

V

Van Hulten, Michiel (Mr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details:
michiel@placelux.eu

W

Westlake, Martin (Dr)
More information:  Staff Page
Contact details: m.westlake@lse.ac.uk

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|