Home > European Institute > Who's Who > Visiting Staff

Visiting Staff

Visiting Staff at LSE are known as Visiting Fellows, Visiting Senior Fellows, Visiting Professors or Visiting Professors in Practice. 

If you are interested in becoming a Visiting Staff member at the European Institute, information on the Scheme and application procedures can be found on the LSE Visiting Staff Scheme webpage.

Information on the Hellenic Observatory's Visiting Staff can be found here

Information on LSEE Research on South East Europe's Visiting Staff can be found here

The European Institute's current members of Visiting Staff are listed below:

Almunia, Joaquin (Mr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: almuniajoaquin@gmail.com 

Bojar, Abel (Dr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: a.t.bojar@lse.ac.uk 

Bongardt, Annette (Dr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: a.bongardt@lse.ac.uk

Bronk, Richard (Mr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: r.bronk@lse.ac.uk 

Chopin, Thierry (Dr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: t.chopin@robertschuman.eu

Codogno, Lorenzo (Mr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: l.codogno@lse.ac.uk

De Vries, Gijs (Mr)
More infromation: Staff page
Contact details: g.de-vries@lse.ac.uk

Gelepithis, Margarita (Dr)
More information: Staff Page 
Contact details:
   m.gelepithis@lse.ac.uk

Legrain, Philippe (Mr)

More information: Staff Page
Contact detailsphilippe.legrain@gmail.com

Macchiarelli, Corrado (Dr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: c.macchiarelli@lse.ac.uk

Monti, Mara (Ms)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: m.monti@lse.ac.uk

Rahman, Mujtaba (Mr)
Contact details:   rahman@eurasiagroup.net

Soliman, Asmaa
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: 
asmaa.soliman.11@ucl.ac.uk

Spence, David (Mr)

More information: Staff Page
Contact details: spenceuropa@gmail.com

Schammo, Pierre (Dr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: pierre.schammo@durham.ac.uk 

Teasdale, Anthony (Mr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: anthony.teasdale@europarl.europa.eu

Torres, Francisco (Dr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: f.torres@lse.ac.uk

Van Hulten, Michiel (Mr)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details:
michiel@placelux.eu

Westlake, Martin (Dr)
More information:  Staff Page
Contact details: m.westlake@lse.ac.uk

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|