Home > European Institute > Staff > Academic Staff Feedback Sessions

Summer Term 2015 Office Hours

Academic Staff

Professor Nicholas Barr

KSW 4.09 

Please send an email to arrange a time:
n.barr@lse.ac.uk|

Professor Iain Begg

COW 1.08 

Please book an appointment via LSE For You

Abel Bojar COW 1.10 Thursday 15.00-16.30
Dr Steve Coulter COW 1.06 Tuesday 11.30 -12.30 and Thursday 12.30 - 13.30
Dr Joan Costa-i-Font OLD 2.37 Thursday, please book an appointment via email j.costa-font@lse.ac.uk|
Dr Eddie Gerba COW
G.05
Thursday 12 - 14.00

Professor Paul De-Grauwe

COW 1.03

Please send an email to arrange an appointment:
 p.c.de-grauwe@lse.ac.uk|

Dr Spyros Economides

COW
2.07

Tuesday 15.30 - 16.30 and Thursday 14.30 - 15.30

Professor Kevin Featherstone COW 2.02 Tuesday 14.15 - 16.15
Pasquale Foresti COW
3.12
Wednesday 14.15 - 16.15
Professor Maurice Fraser COW 2.12  Please send an email to arrange an appointment: m.fraser@lse.ac.uk|

Dr Simon Glendinning

COW 1.07

Wednesday 11.00 - 13.00
Please book an appointment via LSE For You

Dr Bob Hancke

COW 2.09

Please send an email to arrange an appointment: r.hancke@lse.ac.uk|

Dr Sara Hobolt COW 1.02 Wednesday 10.00 - 11.30

Dr Abby Innes 

COW 2.10

Wednesday 11.30 - 13.00

Dr Jennifer Jackson Preece

COW 2.06

Please book an appointment via LSE For You

Dr Mareike Kleine  

COW 1.01 

Please book an appointment

Dr Jan Komárek COW 1.04 Please book an appointment via LSE For You
Dr Simona Milio COW G.05 Tuesday 10.30 - 12.30

Dr Vassilis Monastiriotis

COW 2.05

Tuesday 15.00 - 17.00

Lucas Obholzer

CON
4.21

Thursday 16.00 - 18.00, please sign up via LSE For You.

Dr Esra Özyürek

COW
2.08

Tuesday 12.00 - 14.00

Dr Eiko Thielemann

CON
3.14

Tuesday 16.00 - 17.30, please book an appointment via LSE For You or email e.thielemann@lse.ac.uk|


Administrative Staff

Ms Charlotte Milne
Ms Clara Cook

COW 3.12

Monday – Friday 14.00 – 16.30
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 14.00 - 16.30

Ms Jenny Robottom

COW 3.11

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 14.00 – 16.30

Ms Catherine Mitchell

COW 3.11

Monday – Friday 14.00 – 16.30

Ms Sabina Allam-Patel
Ms Charlie Fiddy

COW 3.11

Monday – Friday 14.00 – 16.30

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|