Home > European Institute > Who's Who > Professional Services Staff
How to contact us
European Institute
Cowdray House
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
WC2A 2AE

General Enquiries
Email: europeaninstitute@lse.ac.uk  
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 6839

MSc Enquiries
Email: europeaninstitute@lse.ac.uk  
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7537

Executive MSc Enquiries
Email: euroinst.emsc@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7107 5437

PhD Enquiries
Email: euroinst.phd.admin@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 6642

Events Enquiries
Email: euroinst.events@lse.ac.uk  
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7896

Professional Services Staff

Page Contents >
Carl Ludwig Campbell
Carl-Ludwig Campbell - Institute Manager
Contact details:
Room COW 3.11B
c.l.campbell@lse.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7955 6780
 
samuels_florence

Florence Samuels -  Executive MSc Programme Manager
Contact details:
Room COW.3.11
f.samuels@lse.ac.uk  
+44 (0) 20 7955 6839

 
penny-oliver

Oliver Penny - MSc Programme Administrator
Contact details:
Room COW 3.11
o.penny@lse.ac.uk  
+44 (0) 20 7955 6815

 
Jen Robbottom

Jen Robottom - MPhil/PhD Programme Manager
Contact details: 
Room COW 3.11
j.l.robottom@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7955 6642
Office hours: Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays 

 
boulougari_antigoni
Antigoni Boulougari - Events, Marketing and Communications Manager
Contact Details:
Room COW 3.11
+44 (0) 20 7955 7896
a.boulougari@lse.ac.uk
 
Manske-Daniela

Daniela Manske - Administrator for LSE Programme on Brexit
Contact Details:
Room COW 3.11
+44 (0) 20 7955 7537
d.manske@lse.ac.uk  

 
For Professional Services of the European Institute's research centres, please visit their pages by following the links below:

Cañada Blanch Centre for Contemporary Spanish Studies
Contemporary Turkish Studies
Forum for European Philosophy
Hellenic Observatory
LSEE - Research on South Eastern Europe

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|