Home > European Institute > Who's Who > Professional Services Staff
How to contact us
European Institute
Cowdray House
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
WC2A 2AE

General Enquiries
Email: europeaninstitute@lse.ac.uk  
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 6839

MSc Enquiries
Email: europeaninstitute@lse.ac.uk  
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7537

Executive MSc Enquiries
Email: euroinst.emsc@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7107 5437

PhD Enquiries
Email: euroinst.phd.admin@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 6642

Events Enquiries
Email: euroinst.events@lse.ac.uk  
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7896

Professional Services Staff

Page Contents >

A

Sabina Allam-Patel

Sabina Allam-Patel  - MSc Programmes Manager

Contact details: Room COW 3.11; s.allam-patel@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 7537
Office hours: Monday - Friday 14.00 - 16.30 

 

C

Clara Cook

Clara Cook -  Executive MSc Programme Administrator

Contact details: Room COW.3.12; c.m.cook@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7106 1906
Office hours: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 14.00 - 16.30

 

D

Ismini_Demades_10-2014

Ismini Demades  - Hellenic Observatory Manager 

Contact details:  Room COW 2.01; i.demades@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6066

 

E

Sophie Elgood 1

Sophie Elgood  - European Institute Manager

Contact details: Room COW 3.11b; s.elgood@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6780
Office hours: Monday - Friday 14.00 - 16.30

 

F

Charlie Fiddy

Charlie Fiddy - MSc Programme Administrator

Contact details: Room COW 3.11; c.fiddy@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6839
Office hours: Monday - Friday 14.00 - 16.30

 

G

Susana Grau - Cañada Blanch Centre Office Manager
Contact details: Room TW2 5.01; s.grau@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6119

L

Liouta_Polly

Polly Liouta- Hellenic Observatory Events Coordinator

Contact details: Room COW 2.01; k.liouta@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7107 5326

 
Marta Lorimer

Marta Lorimer - Executive Officer to Prof Maurice Fraser

Contact details:  Room 3.11; m.lorimer@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6310

 

M

Charlotte Milne

Charlotte Milne - Executive MSc Programme Manager

Contact details: Room COW 3.12; 020 7107 5437; c.milne1@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesday - Thursday 14.00 - 16.30

 
Catherine Mitchell

Catherine Mitchell -  Events and Communications Manager

Contact details:  Room COW 3.11; c.mitchell1@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 7896

 

P

Tena-Prelec-colour

Tena Prelec  - LSEE Research on South Eastern Europe Administrator

Contact details: Room COW 2.01; t.prelec@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 7198

 

R

Jen Robbottom

Jen Robottom - MPhil/PhD Programme Manager

Contact details:  Room COW 3.11; j.l.robottom@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6642
Office hours: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 14.00 - 16.30

 

S

Ümit Sönmez - Contemporary Turkish Studies Programme Manager
Contact details: Room COW 3.12; euroinst.turkish.studies@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6067
Umit works part-time

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|