Home > European Institute > Staff > Professional Services Staff

Professional Services Staff

Page Contents >

A

Allam-Patel, Sabina (Mrs) - MSc Programmes Manager
Contact details: Room COW 3.11; 020 7955 7537; s.allam-patel@lse.ac.uk or europeaninstitute@lse.ac.uk  
Office hours: Monday - Friday 14.00 - 16.30

C

Cook, Clara (Mrs) - Executive MSc Programme Administrator
Contact details: Room COW.3.12; 020 7106 1906; c.m.cook@lse.ac.uk 
Office hours: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 14.00 - 16.30

D

Demades, Ismini (Mrs) - Hellenic Observatory Manager
Contact details: Room COW 2.01; 020 7955 6066; i.demades@lse.ac.uk

E

Elgood, Sophie (Ms) - European Institute Manager
Contact details: Room COW 3.11b; 020 7955 6780; s.elgood@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Monday - Friday 14.00 - 16.30

F

Fiddy, Charlie (Miss)- Administrative Assistant
Contact details: Room COW 3.11; 020 7955 6839; c.fiddy@lse.ac.uk or europeaninstitute@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Monday - Friday 14.00 - 16.30

G

Grau, Susana (Ms) - Cañada Blanch Centre Office Manager
Contact details: Room TW2 5.01; 020 7955 6119; s.grau@lse.ac.uk

H

Hannon, Beth (Dr) - Forum for European Philosophy Associate Director 
Contact details:  Room COW G.05; 020 7955 7539; e.hannon@lse.ac.uk

L

Liouta, Polly (Miss) - Hellenic Observatory Events Coordinator
Contact details: Room COW 2.01; 020 7107 5326; k.liouta@lse.ac.uk  

Lorimer, Marta (Miss) - Executive Officer to Prof Maurice Fraser
Contact details: Room 3.11; 020 7955 6310; m.lorimer@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Monday - Friday 14.00 - 16.30

M

Milne, Charlotte (Miss) - Executive MSc Programme Manager
Contact details: Room COW 3.12; 020 7107 5437; c.milne1@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Monday - Friday 14.00 - 16.30

Mitchell, Catherine (Miss) - Events and Communications Manager
Contact details: Room 3.11; 020 7955 7896; c.mitchell1@lse.ac.uk or euroinst.events@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Monday - Friday 14.00 - 16.30

P

Prelec, Tena (Ms) - LSEE Research on South Eastern Europe Administrator
Contact details: Room COW 2.01; 020 7955 7198
t.prelec@lse.ac.uk or euroinst.lsee@lse.ac.uk

R

Robottom, Jen (Ms) - MPhil/PhD Programme Manager
Contact details: Room COW 3.11; 020 7955 6642; j.l.robottom@lse.ac.uk or euroinst.phd.admin@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 14.00 - 16.30

S

Sönmez, Ümit (Mr) - Contemporary Turkish Studies Programme Manager
Contact details: Room COW 3.12; 020 7955 6067; euroinst.turkish.studies@lse.ac.uk  
Umit works part-time

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|