Home > European Institute > Who's Who > Professional Services Staff
How to contact us
European Institute
Cowdray House
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
WC2A 2AE

General Enquiries
Email: europeaninstitute@lse.ac.uk  
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 6839

MSc Enquiries
Email: europeaninstitute@lse.ac.uk  
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7537

Executive MSc Enquiries
Email: euroinst.emsc@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7107 5437

PhD Enquiries
Email: euroinst.phd.admin@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 6642

Events Enquiries
Email: euroinst.events@lse.ac.uk  
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7896

Professional Services Staff

Page Contents >

Sabina Allam-Patel

Sabina Allam-Patel  - MSc Programmes Manager

Sabina will be on maternity leave from November 2015.

 
Carl Ludwig Campbell
Carl-Ludwig Campbell - Institute Manager
Contact details:
Room COW 3.11B
c.l.campbell@lse.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7955 6780
 
Clara Cook

Clara Cook -  Executive MSc Programme Administrator
Contact details:
Room COW.3.11
c.m.cook@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7106 1906

 
Ismini_Demades_10-2014

Ismini Demades  - Hellenic Observatory Manager 
Contact details: 
Room COW 2.01
i.demades@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7955 6066

 
Charlie Fiddy

Charlie Fiddy - MSc Programme Administrator
Contact details:
Room COW 3.11
c.fiddy@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7955 6839

 

 Susana Grau - Cañada Blanch Centre Office Manager
Contact details: 
Room TW2 5.01
s.grau@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7955 6119

 
Ioanna Kontogeorgou
Ioanna Kontogeorgou - Hellenic Observatory Events Coordinator (Maternity Cover)
Contact details: 
Room COW 2.01
i.kontogeorgou@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7107 5326
 
Liouta_Polly

Polly Liouta  - Hellenic Observatory Events Coordinator
Contact details: 
Room COW 2.01
k.liouta@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7107 5326

Polly will be on maternity leave from May 2016.

 
Anna Murton Website new

Anna Murton - Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer
Contact details: 
Room COW 3.11
+44 (0) 20 7955 7537
MSc enquiries: europeaninstitute@lse.ac.uk
Phd enquiries: euroinst.phd.admin@lse.ac.uk

 

Marion Osborne  - Events Assistant, Future of Britain in Europe Commission
Contact details
Room COW 3.11
m.c.osborne@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7955 6815

 
Tena-Prelec-colour

Tena Prelec  - LSEE Research on South Eastern Europe Administrator
Contact details:
Room COW 2.01
t.prelec@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7955 7198

 
Emma Rees Website new

Emma Rees -  Events and Communications Manager
Contact details: 
Room COW 3.11
e.j.rees@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7955 7896

 
Jen Robbottom

Jen Robottom - MPhil/PhD Programme Manager
Contact details: 
Room COW 3.11
j.l.robottom@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7955 6642
Office hours: Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays 

 

Ümit Sönmez - Contemporary Turkish Studies Programme Manager
Contact details: 
Room COW 3.12
euroinst.turkish.studies@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7955 6067
Umit works part-time

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|