Home > European Institute > Who's Who > Professional Services Staff
How to contact us
European Institute
Cowdray House
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
WC2A 2AE

General Enquiries
Email: europeaninstitute@lse.ac.uk  
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 6839

MSc Enquiries
Email: europeaninstitute@lse.ac.uk  
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7537

Executive MSc Enquiries
Email: euroinst.emsc@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7107 5437

PhD Enquiries
Email: euroinst.phd.admin@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 6642

Events Enquiries
Email: euroinst.events@lse.ac.uk  
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7896

Professional Services Staff

Page Contents >
Carl Ludwig Campbell
Carl-Ludwig Campbell - Institute Manager
Contact details:
Room COW 3.11B
c.l.campbell@lse.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 20 7955 6780
 
Clara Cook

Clara Cook -  Executive MSc Programme Manager
Contact details:
Room COW.3.11
c.m.cook@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7106 1906

 
photo.stu

Maria Patsou - MSc Programme Manager
Contact details:
Room COW 3.11
m.patsou@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7955 6839

 
Jen Robbottom

Jen Robottom - MPhil/PhD Programme Manager
Contact details: 
Room COW 3.11
j.l.robottom@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7955 6642
Office hours: Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays 

 
Anna Murton Website new

Anna Murton - Student Engagement and Admissions Manager
Contact details: 
Room COW 3.11
+44 (0) 20 7955 7537
a.murton@lse.ac.uk

 
Boulougari 62 x 86
Antigoni Boulougari - Events, Marketing and Communications Manager
Contact Details:
Room COW 3.11
+44 (0) 20 7955 7896
a.boulougari@lse.ac.uk
 
Sabina Allam-Patel

Sabina Allam-Patel  - MSc Programmes Manager

Sabina will be on maternity leave from November 2015.

 
For Professional Services of the European Institute's research centres, please visit their pages by following the links below:

Cañada Blanch Centre for Contemporary Spanish Studies
Contemporary Turkish Studies
Forum for European Philosophy
Hellenic Observatory
LSEE - Research on South Eastern Europe

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|