Home > European Institute > Staff > Administrative Staff

 

Administrative Staff

Page Contents >

A

Allam-Patel, Sabina (Mrs) - MSc Programmes Manager
Contact details: Room COW 3.11; 020 7955 7537; s.allam-patel@lse.ac.uk| or europeaninstitute@lse.ac.uk|  

C

Coleman,  Céire (Miss) - Events and Communications Manager
Contact details: Room COW 3.11; 020 7955 7896; c.coleman@lse.ac.uk| or Euroinst.Events@lse.ac.uk|

Cook, Clara (Mrs) -  Administrative Assistant
Contact details: Room COW.3.11; 020 7955 6839; c.m.cook@lse.ac.uk| 

D

Demades, Ismini (Mrs) - Hellenic Observatory Manager
Contact details: Room COW 2.01; 020 7955 6066; i.demades@lse.ac.uk|

G

Grau, Susana (Ms) - Cañada Blanch Centre Office Manager
Contact details: Room TW2 5.01; 020 7955 6119; s.grau@lse.ac.uk|

H

Hemmings, Elaine (Ms) - European Institute Manager 
Contact details: Room COW 3.11b; 020 7955 6780; e.hemmings@lse.ac.uk|

L

Liouta, Polly (Miss) - Hellenic Observatory Administrator
Contact details: Room COW 2.01; 020 7107 5326; k.liouta@lse.ac.uk|  

M

Milne, Charlotte (Miss) - Executive MSc Programme Manager
Contact details: Room COW 3.11; 020 7107 5437; c.milne1@lse.ac.uk|

Mitchell, Catherine (Miss) - Events and Communications Manager
Contact details: Room 3.11; 020 7955 7896; Euroinst.Events@lse.ac.uk|

P

Prelec, Tena (Ms) - LSEE Research on South Eastern Europe Administrator
Contact details: Room COW 2.01; 020 7955 7198
t.prelec@lse.ac.uk| or euroinst.Lsee@lse.ac.uk|

R

Robottom, Jen (Ms) - MPhil/PhD Programme Manager
Contact details: Room COW 3.11; 020 7955 6642; j.l.robottom@lse.ac.uk| or Euroinst.PhD.Admin@lse.ac.uk|
Jen works part-time on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays

S

Sönmez, Ümit (Mr) - Contemporary Turkish Studies Research Officer
Contact details: Room 50LIF 1.05; 020 7955 6067; euroinst.turkish.studies@lse.ac.uk|  
Umit works part-time

T

Thomas, Ashley (Ms) - Executive Officer
Contact details: Room COW 3.11a; a.thomas1@lse.ac.uk|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|