Home > European Institute > Staff > Academic Staff

 

Academic Staff

Page Contents >

See the Feedback Sessions| section for the staff's Office Hours.

B

Barr, Nicholas (Prof) - Professor of Public Economics
More information: Staff Page|; LSE Experts|
Contact details: Room KSW 4.09; 020 7955 7482; n.barr@lse.ac.uk|

Bartlett, William (Dr) - Senior Research Fellow in the Political Economy of Southeast Europe, LSE
More information: Staff Page|; LSE Experts|
Contact details: Room COW 1.12; 020 7107 5096; w.j.bartlett@lse.ac.uk|

Begg, Iain (Prof) - Professorial Research Fellow
More information: Staff Page|; LSE Experts|
Contact details: Room COW 1.08; 020 7955 6813; iain.begg@lse.ac.uk|

Boeri, Tito (Prof) - Centennial Professor
Tito Boeri is Professor of Economics at Bocconi University, Milan
More informationStaff Page|; Bocconi University Webpage|
Contact details: tito.boeri@unibocconi.it|

Bojar, Abel (Dr) - LSE Fellow in Political Economy of Europe
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: Room COW 1.10; 020 7107 5402; A.T.Bojar@lse.ac.uk|

Bryant, Rebecca (Dr) - A.N.Hadjiyiannis Senior Research Fellow on Contemporary Cyprus
Contact details: Room COW 2.14; 020 7955 6341; r.e.bryant@lse.ac.uk|

C

Costa-i-Font, Joan (Dr) - Associate Professor (Reader) of Political Economy
More information: Staff Page|; LSE Experts|
Contact details: Room OLD 2.37; 020 7955 6484; j.costa-font@lse.ac.uk|

Coulter, Steve (Dr) - LSE Fellow in Political Economy of Europe
More Information: Staff Page
|Contact details: COW 1.06; 020 7955 6942; s.coulter1@lse.ac.uk|

D

De Grauwe, Paul (Prof) - John Paulson Chair in European Political Economy
More information: Staff Page|
Contact details: Room COW 1.03; 020 7955 6464; p.c.de-grauwe@lse.ac.uk|

E

Economides, Spyros (Dr) - Associate Professor of International Relations and European Politics; Deputy Director of Hellenic Observatory
More information: Staff Page|; LSE Experts|
Contact details: Room COW 2.07; 020 7955 7384; s.economides@lse.ac.uk|

F

Featherstone, Kevin (Prof) - Eleftherios Venizelos Chair in Contemporary Greek Studies; Director of the Hellenic Observatory
More information: Staff page|; LSE Experts|Hellenic Observatory|
Contact details: Room COW 2.02; 020 7955 6027; k.featherstone@lse.ac.uk|

Foresti, Pasquale (Dr) - LSE Fellow in European Political Economy
More information: Staff Page|
Contact details: Room COW 3.12; 020 7955 6559

Fraser, Maurice (Prof) - Professor of Practice in European Politics, Head of the European Institute
More information: Staff Page|; LSE Experts|
Contact details: Room COW 2.12; 020 7955 6006; m.fraser@lse.ac.uk| 

Gerba, Eddie (Dr) - LSE Fellow in Behavioural Macroeconomics
More information: Staff page|; LSE Experts|
Contact details: Room COW G.05; 020 7955 6296; E.E.Gerba@lse.ac.uk|

Glendinning, Simon (Prof) -  Professor of European Philosophy; Director of the Forum for European Philosophy
More information: Staff Page|; LSE Experts|; Forum for European Philosophy|
Contact details: Room COW 1.07; 020 7955 7630; s.glendinning@lse.ac.uk|

H

Hagemann, Sara (Dr) - Assistant Professor
More information: Staff Page|
Contact details: Room COW 1.05; 020 7352 3777; s.hagemann@lse.ac.uk|

Hall, Peter.A (Prof) - Centennial Professor
Peter A Hall is Krupp Foundation Professor of European Studies,
Harvard University (on leave 2014/15)
More information: Staff Page|; Harvard University Webpage|
Contact details: phall@fas.harvard.edu|

Hancké, Bob (Dr) - Associate Professor of Political Economy
More information: Staff Page|; LSE Experts|
Contact details
: Room 2.09; 020 7955 6409; r.hancke@lse.ac.uk|

Hobolt, Sara B (Prof) - Sutherland Chair in European Institutions
More information: Staff Page|
Contact details: Room COW 1.02; 020 7955 7580; s.b.hobolt@lse.ac.uk|

I

Innes, Abby (Dr) - Assistant Professor of Political Economy
More information: Staff Page|;  LSE Experts|
Contact details: Room COW 2.10; 020 7955 7301; a.innes@lse.ac.uk| 

J

Jackson-Preece, Jennifer (Dr) - Associate Professor of Nationalism
More information: Staff Page|; LSE Experts|
Contact details: Room COW 2.06; 020 7955 6109; j.jackson-preece@lse.ac.uk|

K

Keyder, Caglar (Prof) - Centennial Professor
More information: Staff Page
|Contact details: Room COW 2.13; C.Keyder@lse.ac.uk|

Ker-Lindsay, James (Dr) - Eurobank Senior Research Fellow on the Politics of Southeast Europe, LSEE
More Information: Staff Page|; LSE Experts|
Contact details:
Room COW 1.12; 020 7955 6815; j.ker-lindsay@lse.ac.uk|  

Kleine, Mareike (Dr) - Associate Professor of EU and International Politics
More information: Staff Page|; LSE Experts|
Contact details: Room COW 1.01; 020 7955 7558; m.o.kleine@lse.ac.uk|

Komárek, Jan (Dr) - Assistant Professor
More Information: Staff Page|; LSE Experts|
Contact details: Room COW 1.04; 020 7955 6364; j.komarek@lse.ac.uk| 

M

Monastiriotis, Vassilis (Dr) - Associate Professor of Political Economy;
Hellenic Observatory
More information: Staff Page|; LSE Experts|
Contact details: Room COW 2.05; 020 7955 6937; v.monastiriotis@lse.ac.uk| 

O

Özyürek, Esra (Dr) - Associate Professor of Contemporary Turkish Studies
More information: Staff Page|
Contact details: Room COW 2.08; 020 7955 6971;  e.g.ozyurek@lse.ac.uk|

R

Rodrik, Dani (Prof) - Centennial Professor
Dani Rodrik is the Albert O. Hirschman Professor of Social Science at the Institute for Advanced Study in Princeton.
More information: Staff Page|; Printeton Webpage|
Contact details: drodrik@ias.edu|

S

Schelkle, Waltraud (Dr) - Associate Professor of Political Economy; Adjunct Professor, Economics Dept., Free University of Berlin (on leave 2014/15)
More information: Staff Page|; LSE Experts|
Contact details: Room COW 1.06; 020 7955 6942;  w.schelkle@lse.ac.uk|

Simoni, Marco (Dr) - Associate Professor of Political Economy (on leave 2014/15)
More information: Staff Page|, LSE Experts|
Contact details
: Room COW 1.03; 020 7107 5402; m.simoni@lse.ac.uk|

T

Thielemann, Eiko (Dr)- Associate Professor of Political Science and Public Policy
More information: Staff Page|; LSE Experts|
Contact details: Room CON 3.14; 020 7955 6012; e.thielemann@lse.ac.uk|

W

White, Jonathan (Dr) - Associate Professor (Reader) of European
Politics (on leave 2014/15)
More information: Staff Page|
Contact details: Room COW 1.09; 020 7107 5403; j.p.white@lse.ac.uk|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|