Home > European Institute > Who's Who > Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Page Contents >

B

Barr, Nicholas (Prof) - Professor of Public Economics
More information: Staff Page; LSE Experts
Contact details: Room KSW 4.09; n.barr@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 7482
Office hours: Please email for appointment 

Begg, Iain (Prof) - Professorial Research Fellow
More information: Staff Page; LSE Experts
Contact details: Room COW 1.08; iain.begg@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6813
Office hours: Wednesdays 14.15 - 15.15

Boeri, Tito (Prof) - Centennial Professor
Tito Boeri is Professor of Economics at Bocconi University, Milan
More informationStaff Page; Bocconi University Webpage
Contact details: tito.boeri@unibocconi.it

Bojar, Abel (Dr) - LSE Fellow in Political Economy of Europe
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: Room COW 1.10; a.t.bojar@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7107 5402
Office hours: Thursdays 15.00 - 16.30

Bryant, Rebecca (Dr) - A.N.Hadjiyiannis Senior Research Fellow on Contemporary Cyprus
Contact details: Room COW 2.14; r.e.bryant@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6341

C

Costa-i-Font, Joan (Dr) - Associate Professor (Reader) of Political Economy
More information: Staff Page; LSE Experts
Contact details: Room OLD 2.37; j.costa-font@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6484
Office hours: Fridays 12.30 - 14.00, any other time by appointment only

Coulter, Steve (Dr) - LSE Fellow in Political Economy of Europe
More Information: Staff Page
Contact details: COW 1.06; s.coulter1@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 7630
Office hours: Tuesdays 11.30 - 12.30 and Wednesdays 13.30 - 14.30

D

De Grauwe, Paul (Prof) - John Paulson Chair in European Political Economy
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: Room COW 1.03; p.c.de-grauwe@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6464
Office hours: By appointment only 

E

Economides, Spyros (Dr) - Director of Hellenic Observatory; Associate Professor of International Relations and European Politics
More information: Staff Page; LSE Experts
Contact details: Room COW 2.07; s.economides@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 7384
Office hours: Tuesdays 14.30 - 15.30 and Wednesdays 12.30 - 13.30

F

Featherstone, Kevin (Prof) - Head of the European Institute; Eleftherios Venizelos Professor of Contemporary Greek Studies and Professor of European Politics 
More information: Staff Page; LSE ExpertsHellenic Observatory
Contact details: Room COW 2.02; k.featherstone@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6027
Office hours: Tuesdays 14.15 - 15.30

Foresti, Pasquale (Dr) - LSE Fellow in European Political Economy
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: Room COW 3.12; p.foresti@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6559
Office hours: Wednesdays 15.00 - 17.00

Gerba, Eddie (Dr) - LSE Fellow in Behavioural Macroeconomics
More information: Staff Page; LSE Experts
Contact details: Room COW G.05; e.e.gerba@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6296
Office hours: Thursdays 12.00 - 14.00

Glendinning, Simon (Prof) -  Professor of European Philosophy; Director of the Forum for European Philosophy
More information: Staff Page; LSE Experts; Forum for European Philosophy
Contact details: Room COW 1.07; s.glendinning@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 7630
Office hours: On research leave 2015/16

H

Hagemann, Sara (Dr) - Assistant Professor
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: Room COW 1.05; s.hagemann@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7352 3777
Office hours: On research leave 2015/16

Hall, Peter.A (Prof) - Centennial Professor
Peter A Hall is Krupp Foundation Professor of European Studies,
Harvard University
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: phall@fas.harvard.edu

Hancké, Bob (Dr) - Associate Professor of Political Economy
More information: Staff Page; LSE Experts
Contact details
: Room 2.09; r.hancke@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6409
Office hours: On research leave 2015/16

Hannon, Elizabeth (Dr) – Associate Director of the Forum for European Philosophy
More information: Staff Page; Forum for European Philosophy
Contact details: Room COW G.05; e.hannon@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 207 955 7539

Hobolt, Sara B (Prof) - Sutherland Chair in European Institutions
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: Room COW 1.02; s.b.hobolt@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 7580
Office hours: Wednesdays 14.30 - 16.00 (meetings will be in CON 6.11)

Hoerner, Julian (Dr) - LSE Fellow in EU Politics
More information:  Staff Page
Contact details:  Room COW 1.02; j.m.hoerner@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Mondays 14.00 - 15.30

I

Innes, Abby (Dr) - Assistant Professor of Political Economy
More information: Staff Page;  LSE Experts
Contact details: Room COW 2.10; a.innes@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 7301
Office hours: Tuesdays 15.00 - 17.00

J

Jackson-Preece, Jennifer (Dr) - Associate Professor of Nationalism
More information: Staff Page; LSE Experts
Contact details: Room COW 2.06; j.jackson-preece@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6109
Office hours: By appointment on LSE For You

K

Keyder, Caglar (Prof) - Centennial Professor
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: Room COW 2.13; c.keyder@lse.ac.uk

Kleine, Mareike (Dr) - Associate Professor of EU and International Politics
More information: Staff Page; LSE Experts
Contact details: Room COW 1.01; m.o.kleine@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 7558
Office hours: By appointment on LSE For You

Komárek, Jan (Dr) - Assistant Professor
More Information: Staff Page; LSE Experts
Contact details: Room COW 1.04; j.komarek@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6364
Office hours: Wednesdays 10.45 - 12.45

M

Monastiriotis, Vassilis (Dr) - Associate Professor of Political Economy;
Hellenic Observatory
More information: Staff Page; LSE Experts
Contact details: Room COW 2.05; v.monastiriotis@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6937
Office hours: Tuesdays 14.30 - 16.00 and Thursdays 9.45 - 10.15

O

Özyürek, Esra (Dr) - Associate Professor of Contemporary Turkish Studies
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: Room COW 2.08; e.g.ozyurek@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6971
Office hours: Tuesdays 11.00 - 13.00

R

Rodrik, Dani (Prof) - Centennial Professor
Dani Rodrik is the Albert O. Hirschman Professor of Social Science at the Institute for Advanced Study in Princeton.
More information: Staff Page; Princeton Webpage
Contact details: drodrik@ias.edu

S

Schelkle, Waltraud (Dr) - Associate Professor of Political Economy; Adjunct Professor, Economics Dept., Free University of Berlin
More information: Staff Page; LSE Experts
Contact details: Room COW 1.06; w.schelkle@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6942
Office hours: Thursdays 14.30 - 16.00 or by appointment on LSE For You

Simoni, Marco (Dr) - Associate Professor of Political Economy (on leave 2014/15)
More information: Staff Page, LSE Experts
Contact details
: Room COW 1.03; m.simoni@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7107 5402

T

Thielemann, Eiko (Dr)- Associate Professor of Political Science and Public Policy
More information: Staff Page; LSE Experts
Contact details: Room CON 3.14; e.thielemann@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7955 6012
Office hours: On research leave 2015/16

W

White, Jonathan (Dr) - Associate Professor (Reader) of European
Politics (on leave 2014/15)
More information: Staff Page
Contact details: Room COW 1.09; j.p.white@lse.ac.uk; +44 (0) 20 7107 5403 
Office hours: Wednesdays 10.30 - 12.00

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|