How to contact us


ECPR Standing Group
on South East Europe


Group Administrator:|


Click the icon below to complete
our Membership Form



The group held its first election during the ECPR General Conference in Reykjavik. All three of its founding conveners, Dr Arolda Elbasani, Wissenschaftszentrum fur Sozialforschung, Berlin, Professor Danica Fink-Hafner, University of Ljubljana, and Professor Dimitris Papadimitriou, University of Manchester, were unanimously elected to serve for the next three years.

Additionally, Katarina Macarieova, Goldsmiths University of London, was elected as the group's Graduate Representative.


ECPR Standing Group on SEE