Home > Department of Economics > People > Visiting Professors and Academics

 

Visiting Professors and Academics

This is a list of Visiting Professors and Centennial Professors and of Visiting and Emeritus Academics of the Economics Department.

Visiting Professors and Centennial Professors

photograph of Tony Atkinson

Professor Sir Tony ATKINSON|

Centennial Professor

Associate at STICERD - Public Economics Programme

Contributor to LSE Growth Commission

 

Email: a.b.atkinson@lse.ac.uk|
            tony.atkinson@nuffield.ox.ac.uk|

Room number: 32L.3.34

 
photograph of Charles Bean

Professor Sir Charles BEAN

Visiting Professor of Economics

 

Room number: c/o 32L.1.28

 
male

Professor Oliver HART|

Visiting Centennial Professor

 
photograph of John Kay

Professor John KAY

Visiting Professor of Economics

 

Email: j.a.kay@lse.ac.uk|

 

Room number: c/o 32L.1.28

 
photograph of Mervyn King

Professor Sir Mervyn KING

Visiting Professor of Economics

 

Room number: c/o 32L.1.28

 
photograph of Per Krusell

Professor Per KRUSELL

Centennial Professor

 

Email: p.krusell@lse.ac.uk|

Room number: c/o 32L.1.28

Courses taught: EC442 Macroeconomics for MRes Students|

 
 
photograph of Torsten Persson

Professor Torsten PERSSON

Centennial Professor

 

Email: t.persson@lse.ac.uk|

Room number: c/o 32L.1.28

Courses taught: EC540 Political Economy|

 
Dani Rodrik

Professor Dani RODRIK

Centennial Professor

 

Email: d.rodrik@lse.ac.uk|

Room number: COW 2.13

Telephone: 020 7849 4956

 

                                                                                                                                                             ^|

Other Visiting and Emeritus Academics 

photograph of Olivia Birchall

Ms Olivia BIRCHALL

University of London International Programmes Tutor (Economics)

 

Email: o.i.birchall@lse.ac.uk|

Room number: 32L.5.01

 
photograph of Lucien Foldes

Professor Lucien P FOLDES|

Emeritus Professor of Economics

 

Email: l.foldes@lse.ac.uk|

 
photograph of Alan Marin

Mr Alan MARIN|

Emeritus Academic

 

Email: a.marin@lse.ac.uk|

 
photograph of Donald Verry

Dr Donald VERRY

University of London International Programmes Academic Coordinator (Economics)

 

Email: d.w.verry@lse.ac.uk|

Room number: 32L.1.22

Telephone: 020 7955 7502

 

                                                                                                                                                             ^|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|