Home > Department of Economics > People > Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Page Contents >

This is a list of the Economics support staff arranged in alphabetical order.

A

female

Ms Deborah ADAMS

Department Administrator

 

Email: d.adams3@lse.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7766

Room number: 32L.1.03

 

^

B

female

Ms Anne BERGERON

Graduate Admissions Assistant and Departmental Support

 

Email: a.bergeron@lse.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7551

Room number: 32L.1.03

 

^

C

photograph of John Curtis

Mr John CURTIS

Department Manager - Operations

 

Email: j.curtis@lse.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7545

Room number: 32L.1.24

 

^

G

photograph of Miriam Grossmanova

Ms Miriam GROSSMANOVA

ICEF Project Manager 

 

Email: lse.icef@lse.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6512

Room number: 32L.1.22 

 

^

J

photograph of Sarah Johnson

Ms Sarah JOHNSON

Undergraduate Programme Manager 

 

Email: s.johnson@lse.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7680

Room number: 32L.1.02 

 

^

K

photograph of Charlotte Knights

Ms Charlotte KNIGHTS

Department Manager - Planning and Resources

Journal Manager, Economica

 

Email: c.knights@lse.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7230

Room number: 32L.1.28A

 

^

M

photograph of Shubhra Mitra

Ms Shubhra MITRA

Graduate Admissions Administrator

 

Email: econ.pgadm@lse.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6240

Room number: 32L.1.35A

 

^

O

phtoograph Jennifer O' Connell

Ms Jennifer O'CONNELL

MSc Programmes Manager

 

Email: j.oconnell1@lse.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6423

Room number: 32L.1.02

 

^

S

photograph of Gary Simpson

Mr Gary SIMPSON

Department Office Coordinator

 

Email: g.r.simpson@lse.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7542

Room number: 32L.1.01 

 

^

T

photograph of EmmaTaverner

Ms Emma TAVERNER

PA to Head of Department 

 

Email: e.taverner@lse.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7418

Room number: 32L.1.28

 
photograph of Daria Turekova

Ms Daria TUREKOVA

Department Office Administrator

 

Email: d.turekova@lse.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6426

Room number: 32L.1.01

 

^

V

photograph of Kalliopi Vacharopoulou

Dr Kalliopi VACHAROPOULOU

Departmental Website and Social Media Editor 

 

Email: k.vacharopoulou@lse.ac.uk,econ.webeditor@lse.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7491

Room number: 32L.3.04 

 

^

W

photograph of Kathy Watts

Ms Kathy WATTS

Graduate Admissions Manager 

 

Email: econ.pgadm@lse.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7514

Room number: 32L.1.35

 

 
photograph of Mark Wilbor

Mr Mark WILBOR

MRes/PhD Economics Programme Manager

Part-time Teaching Coordinator 

 

Email: m.s.wilbor@lse.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7504

Room number: 32L. 4.18

 

 
photograph of Alice Williams

Ms Alice WILLIAMS

Departmental Moodle Editor (part-time)

 

Email: a.r.williams@lse.ac.uk,econmoodle@lse.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6440

Room number: 32L.3.04 

 

^

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|