Aerial_Shot_2533_1366x768_16-9_sRGBe

Administrative staff

Find a member of our administrative staff by searching the team areas or alphabetical list below. 

Team areas

Operations Team

 Econ Hub


The Econ Hub, Room 32L.1.01, is the main point of contact for staff, students and visitors in the Department. The Hub provides a host of services including faculty support, printing, stationary, mail enquiries, room bookings, catering, course packs and more. If we can’t help we will point you in the right direction of someone who can.

The office hours are from from 10:00 – 17:00, Monday – Friday.

photograph of Daria Turekova

Ms Dária Turekova

Department Office Administrator

Email: d.turekova@lse.ac.ukecon.hub@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6426
Room number: 32L.1.01

 

Operations


deborah-adams

Ms Deborah Adams
Department Administrator

Email: d.adams3@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7766
Room number: 32L.1.03

photograph of Anna Watmuff

Ms Anna Watmuff
Departmental & Graduate Admissions Assistant

Email: a.m.watmuff@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7868
Room number: 32L.1.03

 

 

Programmes

 

photograph of Sarah Johnson

Ms Sarah Burton
Undergraduate Programme Manager 

Email: s.l.burton@lse.ac.uk
For BSc Economics and BSc Economics with Economic History offer holders: econ.bsc.offerholders@lse.ac.uk  
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7680
Room number: 32L.1.02

female100x130

Ms Narmin Crorie
Exams & Assessment Assistant

Email: n.crorie@lse.ac.uk, econ.exams@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6319
Room number: 32L.1.02

photograph of Rita Nemeth

Miss Rita Nemeth
Programmes Assistant 

Email: r.nemeth@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7551 
Room number: 32L.1.03

edel-ryall

Ms Edel Ryall
MSc Programmes Manager

Email: econ.msc@lse.ac.uke.ryall@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6423
Room number: 32L.1.02

photograph of Mark Wilbor

Mr Mark Wilbor
Research Manager

Email: m.s.wilbor@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7504
Room number: 32L.4.18

 

Graduate Admissions

 

photograph of Shubhra Mitra

Ms Shubhra Mitra
Graduate Admissions Manager

Email: econ.pgadm@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6240
Room number: 32L.1.22

lorna-severn

Ms Lorna Severn
Graduate Admissions Administrator

Email: econ.pgadm@lse.ac.uk
Telephone:  +44 (0)20 7955 7490
Room number: 32L.1.22

 

Communications

 

Alice-Odonkor-400x400-2

Ms Alice O'Donkor
Communications Assistant

Email: a.odonkor@lse.ac.ukeconmoodle@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7491
Room number: 32L.1.35A

CharlotteSedgwickRough

Ms Charlotte Sedgwick Rough
Departmental Website and Social Media Editor 

Email: c.rough@lse.ac.uk
Telephone:  +44 (0)20 7955 7514
Room number: 32L.1.35A

photograph of Alice Williams

Ms Alice Williams
Communications Manager (Monday to Thursday)

Email: a.r.williams@lse.ac.ukeconmoodle@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6440
Room number: 32L.1.35A

 

Department Managers

 

photograph of John Curtis

Mr John Curtis
Department Manager - Operations

Email: j.curtis@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7545
Room number: 32L.1.28A

photograph of Charlotte Knights

Ms Charlotte Knights
Department Manager - Planning and Resources
Journal Manager, Economica

Email: c.knights@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7230
Room number: 32L.1.24

*LGBT+ ally

 

 

Alphabetical list

A-Z

 

deborah-adams

Ms Deborah Adams
Department Administrator

Email: d.adams3@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7766
Room number: 32L.1.03

photograph of Sarah Johnson

Ms Sarah Burton
Undergraduate Programme Manager 

Email: s.l.burton@lse.ac.uk
For BSc Economics and BSc Economics with Economic History offer holders: econ.bsc.offerholders@lse.ac.uk  
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7680
Room number: 32L.1.02

female100x130

Ms Narmin Crorie
Exams & Assessment Assistant

Email: n.crorie@lse.ac.ukecon.exams@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6319
Room number: 32L.1.02

photograph of John Curtis

Mr John Curtis
Department Manager - Operations

Email: j.curtis@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7545
Room number: 32L.1.28A

photograph of Miriam Grossmanova

Ms Miriam Grossmanova 
ICEF Project Manager 

Email: lse.icef@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6512
Room number: 32L.4.16

*About ICEF

photograph of Charlotte Knights

Ms Charlotte Knights
Department Manager - Planning and Resources
Journal Manager, Economica

Email: c.knights@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7230
Room number: 32L.1.24

*LGBT+ ally

photograph of Shubhra Mitra

Ms Shubhra Mitra
Graduate Admissions Manager

Email: econ.pgadm@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6240
Room number: 32L.1.22

photograph of Rita Nemeth

Miss Rita Nemeth
Programmes Assistant 

Email: r.nemeth@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7551 
Room number: 32L.1.03

Alice-Odonkor-400x400-2

Ms Alice O'Donkor
Communications Assistant

Email: a.odonkor@lse.ac.ukeconmoodle@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7491
Room number: 32L.1.35A

edel-ryall

Ms Edel Ryall
MSc Programmes Manager

Email: econ.msc@lse.ac.uke.ryall@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6423
Room number: 32L.1.02

CharlotteSedgwickRough

Ms Charlotte Sedgwick Rough
Departmental Website and Social Media Editor 

Email: c.rough@lse.ac.uk
Telephone:  +44 (0)20 7955 7514
Room number: 32L.1.35A

lorna-severn

Ms Lorna Severn
Graduate Admissions Administrator

Email: econ.pgadm@lse.ac.uk
Telephone:  +44 (0)20 7955 7490
Room number: 32L.1.22

photograph of Emma Taverner

Ms Emma Taverner
Senior PA

Email: e.taverner@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7418
Room number: 32L.1.28

photograph of Daria Turekova

Ms Dária Turekova

Department Office Administrator

Email: d.turekova@lse.ac.ukecon.hub@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6426
Room number: 32L.1.01

photograph of Anna Watmuff

Ms Anna Watmuff
Departmental & Graduate Admissions Assistant

Email: a.m.watmuff@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7868
Room number: 32L.1.03

photograph of Mark Wilbor

Mr Mark Wilbor
Research Manager

Email: m.s.wilbor@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7504
Room number: 32L.4.18

photograph of Alice Williams

Ms Alice Williams
Communications Manager (Monday to Thursday)

Email: a.r.williams@lse.ac.uk, econmoodle@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6440
Room number: 32L.1.35A