Aerial_Shot_2533_1366x768_16-9_sRGBe

Administrative staff

Find a member of our administrative staff by searching the team areas or alphabetical list below. 

Team areas

Operations Team

 Econ Hub


The Econ Hub, Room 32L.1.01, is the main point of contact for staff, students and visitors in the Department. If we can’t help we will point you in the right direction of someone who can.

The office hours are from from 10:00 - 12:00 & 13:00 - 17:00 Monday - Friday.

female100x130

Miss Sharon Peate
Department Office Administrator

Email: s.b.peate@lse.ac.ukecon.hub@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7542
Room number: 32L.1.01

photograph of Daria Turekova

Ms Dária Turekova
Department Office Administrator

Email: d.turekova@lse.ac.ukecon.hub@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6426
Room number: 32L.1.01

 

Operations


deborah-adams

Ms Deborah Adams
Department Administrator

Email: d.adams3@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7766
Room number: 32L.1.35

photograph of Anna Watmuff

Ms Anna Watmuff
Departmental & Graduate Admissions Assistant

Email: a.m.watmuff@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7868
Room number: 32L.1.35A

 

 

Programmes

 

photograph of Sarah Johnson

Ms Sarah Burton
Undergraduate Programme Manager 

Email: s.l.burton@lse.ac.uk
For BSc Economics and BSc Economics with Economic History offer holders: econ.bsc.offerholders@lse.ac.uk  
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7680
Room number: 32L.1.03

crorie-narmin-500x500

Ms Narmin Crorie
Exams & Assessment Assistant

Email: n.crorie@lse.ac.uk, econ.exams@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6319
Room number: 32L.1.03

photograph of Rita Nemeth

Ms Rita Nemeth
Programmes Administrator 

Email: r.nemeth@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7551 
Room number: 32L.1.02

edel-ryall

Ms Edel Ryall
MSc Programmes Manager

Email: econ.msc@lse.ac.uke.ryall@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6423
Room number: 32L.1.02

redwan-said2019400

Mr Redwan Said
MSc Examinations and Assessment Assistant

Email: r.m.said@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6213
Room number: 32L.1.02

fionasmith500

Ms Fiona Smith 
Undergraduate Programme Assistant

Email: f.smith2@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6536 
Room number: 32L.1.03

mini-staskus

Ms Lakmini Staskus
Education Delivery Manager

Email: l.staskus@lse.ac.ukecon.teaching@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7502
Room number: 32L.1.28A

photograph of Mark Wilbor

Mr Mark Wilbor
Research Manager

Email: m.s.wilbor@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7504
Room number: 32L.4.18

 

Graduate Admissions

 

photograph of Shubhra Mitra

Ms Shubhra Mitra
Graduate Admissions Manager

Email: econ.pgadm@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6240
Room number: 32L.1.35A

lorna-severn

Ms Lorna Severn
Graduate Admissions Administrator

Email: econ.pgadm@lse.ac.uk
Telephone:  +44 (0)20 7955 7490
Room number: 32L.1.35A

 

Communications

 

Alice O'Donkor 2

Ms Alice O'Donkor
Communications Assistant

Email: a.odonkor@lse.ac.ukeconmoodle@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7491
Room number: 32L.1.26

c-sedgwick-rough

Ms Charlotte Sedgwick Rough
Departmental Website and Social Media Editor 

Email: c.rough@lse.ac.uk
Telephone:  +44 (0)20 7955 7514
Room number: 32L.1.26

photograph of Alice Williams

Ms Alice Williams
Communications Manager (Monday to Thursday)

Email: a.r.williams@lse.ac.ukeconmoodle@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6440
Room number: 32L.1.26

 

Department Managers


nallini-samuel-300x300

Ms Nallini Samuel
Department Manager (Operations)

Email: n.s.samuel@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7545
Room number: 32L.1.28A

male100x130

Mr Andy Wilson
Department Manager (Planning and Resources)

Email: a.wilson5@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7230
Room number: 32L.1.24

 

 

Alphabetical list

A-Z

 

deborah-adams

Ms Deborah Adams
Department Administrator

Email: d.adams3@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7766
Room number: 32L.1.35

photograph of Sarah Johnson

Ms Sarah Burton
Undergraduate Programme Manager 

Email: s.l.burton@lse.ac.uk
For BSc Economics and BSc Economics with Economic History offer holders: econ.bsc.offerholders@lse.ac.uk  
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7680
Room number: 32L.1.03

crorie-narmin-500x500

Ms Narmin Crorie
Exams & Assessment Assistant

Email: n.crorie@lse.ac.ukecon.exams@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6319
Room number: 32L.1.03

photograph of Shubhra Mitra

Ms Shubhra Mitra
Graduate Admissions Manager

Email: econ.pgadm@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6240
Room number: 32L.1.35A

photograph of Rita Nemeth

Ms Rita Nemeth
Programmes Administrator

Email: r.nemeth@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7551 
Room number: 32L.1.02

Alice-Odonkor-400x400-2

Ms Alice O'Donkor
Communications Assistant

Email: a.odonkor@lse.ac.ukeconmoodle@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7491
Room number: 32L.1.26

female100x130

Miss Sharon Peate
Department Office Administrator

Email: s.b.peate@lse.ac.ukecon.hub@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7955 7542
Room number: 32L.1.01

edel-ryall

Ms Edel Ryall
MSc Programmes Manager

Email: econ.msc@lse.ac.uke.ryall@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6423
Room number: 32L.1.02

redwan-said2019400

Mr Redwan Said
MSc Examinations and Assessment Assistant

Email: r.m.said@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6213
Room number: 32L.1.02

nallini-samuel-300x300

Ms Nallini Samuel
Department Manager (Operations)

Email: n.s.samuel@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7545
Room number: 32L.1.28A

c-sedgwick-rough

Ms Charlotte Sedgwick Rough
Departmental Website and Social Media Editor 

Email: c.rough@lse.ac.uk
Telephone:  +44 (0)20 7955 7514
Room number: 32L.1.26

lorna-severn

Ms Lorna Severn
Graduate Admissions Administrator

Email: econ.pgadm@lse.ac.uk
Telephone:  +44 (0)20 7955 7490
Room number: 32L.1.35A

fionasmith500

Ms Fiona Smith 
Undergraduate Programme Assistant

Email: f.smith2@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6536
Room number: 32L.1.03

mini-staskus

Ms Lakmini Staskus
Education Delivery Manager

Email: l.staskus@lse.ac.ukecon.teaching@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7502
Room number: 32L.1.28A

photograph of Emma Taverner

Ms Emma Taverner
Senior PA

Email: e.taverner@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7418
Room number: 32L.1.28

photograph of Daria Turekova

Ms Dária Turekova

Department Office Administrator

Email: d.turekova@lse.ac.ukecon.hub@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6426
Room number: 32L.1.01

photograph of Anna Watmuff

Ms Anna Watmuff
Departmental & Graduate Admissions Assistant

Email: a.m.watmuff@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7868
Room number: 32L.1.35A

photograph of Mark Wilbor

Mr Mark Wilbor
Research Manager

Email: m.s.wilbor@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7504
Room number: 32L.4.18

photograph of Alice Williams

Ms Alice Williams
Communications Manager (Monday to Thursday)

Email: a.r.williams@lse.ac.uk, econmoodle@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 6440
Room number: 32L.1.26

male100x130

Mr Andy Wilson
Department Manager (Planning and Resources)

Email: a.wilson5@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7955 7230
Room number: 32L.1.24