Home > Economic History > Faculty and Staff > Useful contacts

 

Useful contacts

The following is a quick guide to key contacts and addresses in the Economic History Department. For a comprehensive list of contacts, see the relevant section of the Who's who.

Departmental Manager

Linda Sampson
Room C419
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7084
l.sampson@lse.ac.uk|

MSc Administration

Tracy Keefe
Room C416
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7860
t.j.keefe@lse.ac.uk|

Undergraduate Administration

Helena Ivins
Room C413
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7110 
h.ivins@lse.ac.uk
|

 

Head of Department

Professor Max Schulze
Room C422
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6784
m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk| 

Tutor for Undergraduate Students

Dr Gerben Bakker
Room C214
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7047
g.bakker@lse.ac.uk|

Tutor for Graduate Students

Dr Chris Minns
Room C320
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7812
c.minns@lse.ac.uk|

 

Tutor for Research Students

Dr Oliver Volckart
Room C215
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7861
o.j.volckart@lse.ac.uk|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|