Home > Economic History > Faculty and Staff

Teaching Staff

Page Contents >

 

 

accominotti_crop

Dr Olivier Accominotti |  Profile

o.accominotti@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor, Economic History

 
Baines_crop

Mr Dudley Baines | Profile

d.e.baines@lse.ac.uk

Emeritus Reader in Economic History

 

 
Bakker_crop

Dr Gerben Bakker | Profile
g.bakker@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor, Economic History

 

 
Chilosi-crop

Dr David Chilosi | Profile

d.chilosi@lse.ac.uk

Teaching Fellow

 

 
Peter_Cirenza_crop

Dr Peter Cirenza | Profile

p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk

Course Tutor

 

 
jordanclaridge-crop

Dr Jordan Claridge | Profile

j.claridge@lse.ac.uk

LSE Fellow

 

 
Cummins-crop

Dr Neil Cummins | Profile

n.j.cummins@lse.ac.uk

Assistant Professor, Economic History

 

 
Deng-crop

Dr Kent Deng | Profile

k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor (Reader), Economic History


 
Gardner-crop

Dr Leigh Gardner | Profile

l.a.gardner@lse.ac.uk

Assistant Professor, Economic History

 

 
Hunter-crop

Professor Janet Hunter | Profile

j.e.hunter@lse.ac.uk

Saji Professor in Economic History

 

 
Irigoin-crop

Dr Alejandra Irigoin | Profile

m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor, Economic History

 

 
Kishtainy-crop

Dr Niall Kishtainy | Profile

n.a.kishtainy@lse.ac.uk

Guest Teacher

 

 
Lewis-crop

Professor Colin Lewis | Profile 

c.m.lewis@lse.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor, Economic History

 

 
Leunig-crop

Dr Tim Leunig | Profile

t.leunig@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor, Economic History

 

 
Ma-crop

Dr Debin Ma | Profile

d.ma1@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor

 

 
Minns-crop

Dr Chris Minns | Profile

c.minns@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor

 

 
Morgan-crop

Professor Mary S Morgan | Profile

m.morgan@lse.ac.uk

Professor of  the History and Philosophy of Economics 

 
PKO-crop

Professor Patrick O'Brien | Profile

p.o'brien@lse.ac.uk

 

 
ritschl-crop-2016

Professor Albrecht Ritschl | Profile  

a.o.ritschl@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Economic History
Head of Department

 

 
JRoses-crop

Professor Joan Roses | Profile

j.r.roses@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Economic History

 

 
Roy-crop

Professor Tirthankar Roy | Profile

t.roy@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Economic History

 

 

 
Schulze-crop

Professor Max Schulze | Profile

m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Economic History

 

 
ESchneidercrop

Dr Eric Schneider | Profile

e.b.schneider@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Dr Peter Sims

p.sims@lse.ac.uk

 
Volckart-crop

Professor Oliver Volckart | Profile 

o.j.volckart@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Economic History

 

 
Wallis-crop

Professor Patrick Wallis | Profile

p.h.wallis@lse.ac.uk

Professor in Economic History 

 

 
HelenYaffecrop2

Dr Helen Yaffe | Profile

h.yaffe@lse.ac.uk

LSE Fellow

 

 

 

 

YArslantas-crop2016

Yasin Arslantas

y.arslantas@lse.ac.uk

EH102

 

Maria Bach

m.bach2@lse.ac.uk

EH101

 
Bertazzini-crop

Mattia Bertazzini

m.bertazzini@lse.ac.uk

EH211

 

 
cunha-crop

Joao Cunha

j.r.cunha@lse.ac.uk

EH204

 

Karolina Hutkova

k.hutkova@lse.ac.uk 

 
Young-crop

Young-Ook Jang | Profile

y.jang1@lse.ac.uk

EH101

 

 
sotelocrop

Enrique Jorge-Sotelo | Profile

e.jorge-sotelo@lse.ac.uk

EH225

 

 
Kukic-crop3

Leo Kukic | Profile

l.kukic@lse.ac.uk 

EH101

 
Varian-crop

Brian Varian | Profile

b.varian@lse.ac.uk

EH101

 

 
RogerVicquery-crop

Roger Vicquery

r.h.vicquery@lse.ac.uk

EH204

 
Zobl-crop

Franz Zobl | Profile
f.x.zobl@lse.ac.uk

EH101

 

 

 

 

cunha-crop

João Rafael Cunha

j.r.cunha@lse.ac.uk 

 

Sandra de Pleijt

a.de-pleijt@lse.ac.uk

 
DPavonPrado

David Pavon Prado
d.pavon-prado@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|