Home > Economic History > Faculty and Staff

 

 

Teaching Staff

 

Teaching staff 2014
accominotti_crop

Dr Olivier Accominotti
o.accominotti@lse.ac.uk|

Assistant Professor, Economic History

Profile|

Baines_crop

Mr Dudley Baines
d.e.baines@lse.ac.uk|

Emeritus Reader in Economic History

Profile|

Bakker_crop

Dr Gerben Bakker
g.bakker@lse.ac.uk|

Associate Professor, Economic History and Accounting

Profile|

Boerner_crop

Dr Lars Boerner
l.boerner@lse.ac.uk|

Assistant Professor, Economic History

Profile|

Broadberry-crop

Professor Stephen Broadberry
s.n.broadberry@lse.ac.uk|

Professor in Economic History

Profile|

cirenza-crop

Dr Peter Cirenza
p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk|

LSE Fellow

Profile|

Cummins-crop 

Dr Neil Cummins
n.j.cummins@lse.ac.uk|

Assistant Professor, Economic History

Profile|

Deng-crop

Dr Kent Deng
k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk|

Associate Professor (Reader), Economic History

Profile|

Gardner-crop

Dr Leigh Gardner
l.a.gardner@lse.ac.uk|

Assistant Professor, Economic History

Profile|

Golson-crop

Dr Eric Golson
e.b.golson@lse.ac.uk|

LSE Fellow

 

Howlett-crop

Dr Peter Howlett
w.p.howlett@lse.ac.uk|

Associate Professor in Economic History  

Profile|

Hunter-crop

Professor Janet Hunter
j.e.hunter@lse.ac.uk|

Saji Professor in Economic History

Profile|

Irigoin-crop

Dr Alejandra Irigoin
m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk|

Associate Professor, Economic History

Profile|

Kishtainy-crop

Dr Niall Kishtainy
n.a.kishtainy@lse.ac.uk|

LSE Fellow

Profile|

Lewis-crop

Professor Colin Lewis
c.m.lewis@lse.ac.uk|

Emeritus Professor, Economic History

Profile  |

Leunig-crop 

Dr Tim Leunig
t.leunig@lse.ac.uk|

Associate Professor, Economic History

Profile|

Ma-crop

Dr Debin Ma
d.ma1@lse.ac.uk|

Associate Professor

Profile|

Minns-crop

Dr Chris Minns
c.minns@lse.ac.uk|

Associate Professor

Profile|

Morgan-crop

Professor Mary Morgan
m.morgan@lse.ac.uk|

Professor of Economic History

Profile|

Obrien-crop

Professor Patrick O'Brien
p.o'brien@lse.ac.uk|

Centennial Professor

Profile|

 Ritschl-crop

Professor Albrecht Ritschl
a.o.ritschl@lse.ac.uk|

Professor of Economic History

Profile| 

roses-crop

Professor Joan Roses
j.r.roses@lse.ac.uk|

Professor of Economic History

Profile|

Roy-crop

Professor Tirthankar Roy
t.roy@lse.ac.uk|

Professor of Economic History

Profile|

 

Schulze-crop

Professor Max Schulze
m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk|

Professor of Economic History
Head of Department

Profile|

Volckart-crop

Dr Oliver Volckart
o.j.volckart@lse.ac.uk|

Associate Professor (Reader), Economic History

Profile|

Vonyo-crop

Dr Tamas Vonyo
t.vonyo@lse.ac.uk|

Assistant Professor, Economic History

Profile  |

Wallis-crop

Dr Patrick Wallis
p.h.wallis@lse.ac.uk|

Associate Professor (Reader), Economic History 

Profile|

 

 

 

GTAs
Aldous_crop

Michael Aldous
m.aldous@lse.ac.uk|

EH237

Profile|

pinarcrop

Pinar Ceylan
p.ceyland@lse.ac.uk|

EC311

Profile|

Chen-crop

Yuhua Chen
y.chen28@lse.ac.uk|

EH101

Profile|

 

 

Geraldine David
g.david@lse.ac.uk|

EH101

 

 

Gent-crop

John Gent
j.a.gent@lse.ac.uk|

EC311

Profile|

GILARDIN-crop

Remi Gilardin
r.gilardin@lse.ac.uk|

EH101

 

Hileman-crop

Garrick Hileman
g.hileman@lse.ac.uk|

EH240

Profile|

Ivings-crop

Steve Ivings
s.e.ivings@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

Kerby-crop

Edward Kerby
e.m.kerby@lse.ac.uk|

EH211

Profile|

Missiaia-crop

Anna Missiaia
a.missiaia@lse.ac.uk|

EH101

Profile|

Nishizaki-crop

Sumiyo Nishizaki
s.nishizaki@lse.ac.uk|

EH101

Profile|

Papadia_crop

Andrea Papadia
a.papadia@lse.ac.uk|

EH240

Profile|

Sims-crop

Peter Sims
p.sims@lse.ac.uk|

EH101, EH240

Stephenson1-crop

Judy Stephenson
j.z.stephenson@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EH101, EH240 

Wjuniski-crop 

Bernardo Wjuniski
b.wjuniski@lse.ac.uk|

EH225

Profile|

 

Research officers
Chilosi-crop

David Chilosi
d.chilosi@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

 

Huang-crop

Angela Huang
a.l.huang@lse.ac.uk|

 

kissane-crop

Chris Kissane
c.m.kissane@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

 

Visitors
Arroyo-crop

Leticia Arroyo Abad
Middlebury
l.arroyo-abad@lse.ac.uk|

PradosdelaEscosura_LSE

Leandro Prados de la Escosura
L.Prados-De-La-Escosura@lse.ac.uk|

 

Leverhulme Professorial Research Fellow

 

sanchezalonso-crop

Blanca Sanchez Alonso
San Pablo - CEU

b.sanchez-Alonso@lse.ac.uk|

 

   

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|