Home > Economic History > Faculty and Staff

Teaching Staff

 

 

Teaching staff 2014
accominotti_crop

Dr Olivier Accominotti
o.accominotti@lse.ac.uk

Assistant Professor, Economic History

Profile

Baines_crop

Mr Dudley Baines
d.e.baines@lse.ac.uk

Emeritus Reader in Economic History

Profile

Bakker_crop

Dr Gerben Bakker
g.bakker@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor, Economic History and Accounting

Profile

Boerner_crop

Dr Lars Boerner
l.boerner@lse.ac.uk

Assistant Professor, Economic History

Profile

Broadberry-crop

Professor Stephen Broadberry
s.n.broadberry@lse.ac.uk

Professor in Economic History

Profile

Peter_Cirenza_crop

Dr Peter Cirenza
p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk

Course Tutor

Profile

Cummins-crop 

Dr Neil Cummins
n.j.cummins@lse.ac.uk

Assistant Professor, Economic History

Profile

Deng-crop

Dr Kent Deng
k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor (Reader), Economic History

Profile

Gardner-crop

Dr Leigh Gardner
l.a.gardner@lse.ac.uk

Assistant Professor, Economic History

Profile

Golson-crop

Dr Eric Golson
e.b.golson@lse.ac.uk

LSE Fellow

 

Howlett-crop

Dr Peter Howlett
w.p.howlett@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor in Economic History  

Profile

Hunter-crop

Professor Janet Hunter
j.e.hunter@lse.ac.uk

Saji Professor in Economic History

Profile

Irigoin-crop

Dr Alejandra Irigoin
m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor, Economic History

Profile

Kishtainy-crop

Dr Niall Kishtainy
n.a.kishtainy@lse.ac.uk

Guest Teacher

Profile

Lewis-crop

Professor Colin Lewis
c.m.lewis@lse.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor, Economic History

Profile 

Leunig-crop 

Dr Tim Leunig
t.leunig@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor, Economic History

Profile

Ma-crop

Dr Debin Ma
d.ma1@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor

Profile

Minns-crop

Dr Chris Minns
c.minns@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor

Profile

Morgan-crop

Professor Mary Morgan
m.morgan@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Economic History

Profile

PKO-crop

Professor Patrick O'Brien
p.o'brien@lse.ac.uk

Centennial Professor

Profile

 Ritschl-crop

Professor Albrecht Ritschl
a.o.ritschl@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Economic History

Profile 

roses-crop

Professor Joan Roses
j.r.roses@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Economic History

Profile

Roy-crop

Professor Tirthankar Roy
t.roy@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Economic History

Profile

 

Schulze-crop

Professor Max Schulze
m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Economic History
Head of Department

Profile

Volckart-crop

Professor Oliver Volckart
o.j.volckart@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Economic History

Profile

 Wallis-crop

Dr Patrick Wallis
p.h.wallis@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor (Reader), Economic History 

Profile

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

GTAs
Aldous_crop

Michael Aldous
m.aldous@lse.ac.uk

EH237

Profile

 Chen-crop

Yuhua Chen
y.chen28@lse.ac.uk

EH101

Profile

Young-crop

Young-Ook Jang
y.jang1@lse.ac.uk

EH101

Profile

Kukic-crop3 

Leo Kukic

l.kukic@lse.ac.uk 

EH101

Profile

Joseph-Lane

Joseph Lane
j.p.lane@lse.ac.uk

EH240

Profile 

mlufoto-copy

Maria Lopez Uribe

m.d.lopez-uribe@lse.ac.uk 

EH225

 

 Macher-crop

Flora Macher
f.macher@lse.ac.uk

EH101

Profile

Montaigne-crop

Maxine Montaigne
m.c.montaigne@lse.ac.uk

EC311

Profile 

 Naefcrop

Alain Naef
a.naef@lse.ac.uk

EH101

Profile

Nishizaki-crop

Sumiyo Nishizaki
s.nishizaki@lse.ac.uk

EH101

Profile  

Palma-crop

Nuno Palma
n.p.palma@lse.ac.uk

EH207

Profile  

Papadia_crop

Andrea Papadia
a.papadia@lse.ac.uk

EH240

Profile 

Rebecca-Simson-crop

Rebecca Simson
r.r.simson@lse.ac.uk

EH101

Profile

 Stephenson1-crop

Judy Stephenson
j.z.stephenson@lse.ac.uk

EH237

Profile

Varian-crop

Brian Varian
b.varian@lse.ac.uk

EH101

Profile

 Zobl-crop 

Franz Zobl
f.x.zobl@lse.ac.uk

EH101

Profile

 

 

Research officers
Chilosi-crop

David Chilosi
d.chilosi@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

cunha-crop

João Rafael Cunha
j.r.cunha@lse.ac.uk 

 

kissane-crop

Chris Kissane
c.m.kissane@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

   

 

Visitors
Kobayashi-crop

Atsushi Kobayashi
a.kobayashi@lse.ac.uk

Profile

stohr1-crop

 Christian Stohr
c.stohr@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 

aseltzer-crop

 Professor Andrew Seltzer
a.seltzer@lse.ac.uk

Profile

   

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|