Home > Economic History > Faculty and Staff

Teaching Staff

 

 

Teaching staff 2014

accominotti_crop

Dr Olivier Accominotti
o.accominotti@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor, Economic History

Profile

Baines_crop

Mr Dudley Baines
d.e.baines@lse.ac.uk

Emeritus Reader in Economic History

Profile

Bakker_crop

Dr Gerben Bakker
g.bakker@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor, Economic History

Profile

Boerner_crop

Dr Lars Boerner
l.boerner@lse.ac.uk

Assistant Professor, Economic History

Profile

Chilosi-crop

Dr David Chilosi
d.chilosi@lse.ac.uk

Teaching Fellow

Profile

 Peter_Cirenza_crop

Dr Peter Cirenza
p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk

Course Tutor

Profile

JClaridge-crop

Dr Jordan Claridge
j.claridge@lse.ac.uk

LSE Fellow

Profile

Cummins-crop

Dr Neil Cummins
n.j.cummins@lse.ac.uk

Assistant Professor, Economic History

Profile

 Deng-crop

Dr Kent Deng
k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor (Reader), Economic History

Profile

 Gardner-crop

Dr Leigh Gardner
l.a.gardner@lse.ac.uk

Assistant Professor, Economic History

Profile

Howlett-crop

Dr Peter Howlett

w.p.howlett@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor in Economic History  

Profile

Hunter-crop

Professor Janet Hunter
j.e.hunter@lse.ac.uk

Saji Professor in Economic History

Profile

 

 Irigoin-crop

Dr Alejandra Irigoin
m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor, Economic History

Profile

 Kishtainy-crop

Dr Niall Kishtainy
n.a.kishtainy@lse.ac.uk

Guest Teacher

Profile

Lewis-crop

Professor Colin Lewis
c.m.lewis@lse.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor, Economic History

Profile 

 Leunig-crop

Dr Tim Leunig
t.leunig@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor, Economic History

Profile

 Ma-crop

Dr Debin Ma
d.ma1@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor

Profile

 Minns-crop

Dr Chris Minns
c.minns@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor

Profile

Morgan-crop 

Professor Mary Morgan
m.morgan@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Economic History

Profile

 PKO-crop

Professor Patrick O'Brien

p.o'brien@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 Ritschl-crop

Professor Albrecht Ritschl
a.o.ritschl@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Economic History
Head of Department

Profile  

 JRoses-crop

Professor Joan Roses
j.r.roses@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Economic History

Profile

 Roy-crop

Professor Tirthankar Roy
t.roy@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Economic History

Profile

 Schulze-crop

Professor Max Schulze
m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Economic History

Profile

 ESchneidercrop

Dr Eric Schneider
e.b.schneider@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 Volckart-crop

Professor Oliver Volckart
o.j.volckart@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Economic History

Profile 

 Wallis-crop

Professor Patrick Wallis
p.h.wallis@lse.ac.uk

Professor in Economic History 

Profile

 

Dr Helen Yaffe
h.yaffe@lse.ac.uk

LSE Fellow

Profile

 

 

 

 

GTAs

 Albers-crop

Thilo Albers

t.n.albers@lse.ac.uk

EH238

Profile

Young-crop

Young-Ook Jang

y.jang1@lse.ac.uk

EH101

Profile

 sotelocrop

 Enrique Jorge-Sotelo

e.jorge-sotelo@lse.ac.uk

EH101

Profile

 

Kukic-crop3

Leo Kukic

l.kukic@lse.ac.uk 

EH101

Profile

Joseph-Lane

Joseph Lane
j.p.lane@lse.ac.uk

EH240

Profile 

 Macher-crop

Flora Macher
f.macher@lse.ac.uk

EH101

Profile

 Nishizaki-crop

 Sumiyo Nishizaki

s.nishizaki@lse.ac.uk

EH101

Profile 

 Papadia_crop

Andrea Papadia

a.papadia@lse.ac.uk

EH240

Profile

pphanomvan-crop

Phacharaphorn Phanomvan

EH207

Rebecca-Simson-crop

Rebecca Simson
r.r.simson@lse.ac.uk

EH211

Profile

 Stephenson1-crop

Judy Stephenson
j.z.stephenson@lse.ac.uk

EH102, EH204

Profile

 Yan-crop

Xun Yan
x.yan@lse.ac.uk

EH207

Varian-crop

Brian Varian
b.varian@lse.ac.uk

EH101

Profile

 Zobl-crop 

Franz Zobl
f.x.zobl@lse.ac.uk

EH101

Profile

 

 

Research officers
cunha-crop

 João Rafael Cunha
j.r.cunha@lse.ac.uk 

 

 

kissane-crop

Chris Kissane
c.m.kissane@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

Sandra de Pleijt
a.de-pleijt@lse.ac.uk

DPavonPrado

David Pavon Prado
d.pavon-prado@lse.ac.uk

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|