Home > Economic History > Faculty and Staff > Research Students

Research Students

 

Albers-crop

Mr Thilo Albers 

t.n.albers@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Aldous_crop

Michael Aldous

m.j.aldous@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Arslantas-crop

Mr Yasin Arslantas

y.arslantas@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Bertazzini-crop

Mattia Cosma Bertazzini

m.bertazzini@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
oliver bushcrop

Oliver Bush

o.bush@lse.ac.uk 

Profile

 
pinarcrop
 
yuhuachen-crop

Ms Yuhua Chen

y.chen28@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Dowey-crop

Mr James Dowey

j.dowey@lse.ac.uk 

Profile

 

David R Escamilla Guerrero

d.escamilla-guerrero@lse.ac.uk

 
fuder-crop

Ms Katja Fuder

k.fuder@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 

 
Geloso-crop

Mr Vincent Geloso

v.geloso@lse.ac.uk 

Profile

 
Gent-crop
 

Mr Jae Harris

j.d.harris@lse.ac.uk

 
Young-crop

Mr Young-ook Jang

y.jang1@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
sotelocrop

Enrique Jorge-Sotelo

e.jorge-sotelo@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Kerby-crop

Mr Edward Kerby

e.m.Kerby@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Kobayashi-crop

Mr Kazuo Kobayashi

k.kobayashi1@lse.ac.uk

Profile 

 
Kukic-crop3

Mr Leonard Kukic

l.kukic@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
LanataBriones-crop

Ms Cecilia Lanata Briones

c.t.lanata-briones@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Joseph-Lane

Mr Joseph Lane

j.p.lane@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Macher-crop

Ms Flora Macher

f.macher@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 

Peter Louis Malone

 p.l.malone@lse.ac.uk

 

Ousemene Mandeng

o.mandeng@lse.ac.uk

 

Amanda Meyer Doyle

a.doyle@lse.ac.uk

 
Montaigne-crop

Ms Maxine Montaigne

m.c.montaigne@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Nishizaki-crop

Ms Sumiyo Nishizaki

s.nishizaki@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Ouest-crop
 
Palma-crop
 
Papadia_crop

Mr Andrea Papadia

a.papadia@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Sahle-crop

Ms Esther Sahle

e.sahle@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
GSeibelcrop

Ms Greta Seibel

g.c.seibel@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Simson-crop

Ms Rebecca Simson

r.r.simson@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Stephenson1-crop

Ms Judy Stephenson 

j.z.stephenson@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
EmilyTangcrop

Ms Emily Tang

j.tang3@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Varian-crop

Mr Brian Varian

b.varian@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Velasco_EH

Mr Gustavo Velasco

g.velasco@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 

Roger Vicquery

r.h.vicquery@lse.ac.uk

 
Vogelgsang-crop

Mr Tobias Vogelgsang

t.vogelgsang@lse.ac.uk

Profile 

 
Wjuniski-crop

Mr Bernardo Wjuniski

b.wjuniski@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
MengWu-crop

Ms Meng (Daisy) Wu

m.wu3@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 

 
Zobl-crop

Mr Franz Zobl

f.x.zobl@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|