Home > Economic History > Faculty and Staff > Research Students

Research Students

 

Albers-crop

Mr Thilo Albers 

t.n.albers@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
YArslantas-crop2016

Mr Yasin Arslantas

y.arslantas@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Bertazzini-crop

Mattia Cosma Bertazzini

m.bertazzini@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 

Samuel Betteridge

s.r.betteridge@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
oliver bushcrop

Oliver Bush

o.bush@lse.ac.uk 

Profile

 

Mauricio Canals-Cifuentes

m.j.canals-cifuentes@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
resim078

Pinar Ceylan

p.ceylan@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
yuhuachen-crop

Ms Yuhua Chen

y.chen28@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Cheng-crop

Chung-Tang Cheng

c.cheng9@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
DonSiemion-crop
 
Dowey-crop

Mr James Dowey

j.dowey@lse.ac.uk 

Profile

 
Escamilla crop

David R Escamilla Guerrero

d.escamilla-guerrero@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
fuder-crop

Ms Katja Fuder

k.fuder@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 

 
Gent-crop
 

Alexander Green

a.j.green@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 

Mr Jae Harris

j.d.harris@lse.ac.uk

 

Simon Hinrichsen

s.hinrichsen@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
 
Young-crop

Mr Young-ook Jang

y.jang1@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
sotelocrop

Enrique Jorge-Sotelo

e.jorge-sotelo@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Kerby-crop

Mr Edward Kerby

e.m.Kerby@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 

Jennnifer Kohler

j.kohler@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Kukic-crop3

Mr Leonard Kukic

l.kukic@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Joseph Lane2016 crop

Mr Joseph Lane

j.p.lane@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Luna-crop

Ivan Luzardo-Luna

i.luzardo-luna@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Macher-crop

Ms Flora Macher

f.macher@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 

Peter Louis Malone

 p.l.malone@lse.ac.uk

 
mandengcrop2

Ousmène Jacques Mandeng

o.mandeng@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 

Amanda Meyer Doyle

a.doyle@lse.ac.uk

 
Montaigne-crop

Ms Maxine Montaigne

m.c.montaigne@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
 
SNishizaki2016-crop

Ms Sumiyo Nishizaki

s.nishizaki@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Ouest-crop
 
Papadia_crop

Mr Andrea Papadia

a.papadia@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
GSeibelcrop

Ms Greta Seibel

g.c.seibel@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Simson-crop

Ms Rebecca Simson

r.r.simson@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Brian_Varian-crop

Mr Brian Varian

b.varian@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Velasco_EH

Mr Gustavo Velasco

g.velasco@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
RogerVicquery-crop
 
wjuniski-crop

Mr Bernardo Wjuniski

b.wjuniski@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
MengWu-crop

Ms Meng (Daisy) Wu

m.wu3@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 

 
Zobl-crop

Mr Franz Zobl

f.x.zobl@lse.ac.uk

Profile

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|