Home > Economic History > Faculty and Staff > Research Students

 

Research Students

 

Research students
Albers-crop

Mr Thilo Albers 
t.n.albers@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

 

Aldous_crop

Michael Aldous
m.j.aldous@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

Arslantas-crop

Mr Yarsin Arslantas
y.arslantas@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

 

 

Paul Caruana Galizia
p.caruana-galizia@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

pinarcrop

Ms Pinar Ceylan
p.ceylan@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

Chen-crop 

Ms Yuhua Chen
y.chen28@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

Dowey-crop

Mr James Dowey
j.dowey@lse.ac.uk|

Profile  |

 

Ms Amanda Doyle
a.doyle@lse.ac.uk|

 

fuder-crop 

Ms Katja Fuder
k.fuder@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

Gao-crop 

Ms Pei Gao
p.gao@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

Geloso-crop

Mr Vincent Geloso
v.geloso@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

  

Gent-crop

Mr John Gent
j.a.gent@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

Gudmundsson-crop

Mr Tryggvi Gudmundsson
t.gudmundsson@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

Mr Jae Harris
j.d.harris@lse.ac.uk|

 

Hileman-crop

Mr Garrick Hileman
g.hileman@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

Ivings-crop

Mr Steven Ivings
s.e.ivings@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

karakoc-crop

Mr Ulas Karakoc
u.karakoc@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

Kerby-crop 

Mr Edward Kerby
e.m.Kerby@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

Kobayashi-crop

Mr Kazuo Kobayashi
k.kobayashi1@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

 

Kukic-crop

Mr Leonard Kukic
l.kukic@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

LanataBriones-crop

Ms Cecilia Lanata Briones
c.t.lanata-briones@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

Joseph-Lane 

Mr Joseph Lane
j.p.lane@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

Macher-crop

Ms Flora Macher
f.macher@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

 

Missiaia-crop

Ms Anna Missiaia
a.missiaia@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

Montaigne-crop

Ms Maxine Montaigne
m.c.montaigne@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

Nishizaki-crop 

Ms Sumiyo Nishizaki
s.nishizaki@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

 

Palma-crop

Mr Nuno Palma
n.p.palma@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

Papadia_crop 

Mr Andrea Papadia
a.papadia@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

PostelVinay-crop

Ms Natacha Postel-Vinay
n.m.postel-vinay@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

Satizabal-crop

Ms Beatriz Rodriguez-Satizabal
b.e.rodriguez-satizabal@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

Sahle-crop

Ms Esther Sahle
e.sahle@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

Schwarzberg-crop   

Ms Raphaelle Schwarzberg
r.schwarzberg@lse.ac.uk|

 

Serra-crop

Mr Gerardo Serra
g.serra@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

Sims-crop 

Mr Peter Sims
p.sims@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

Simson-crop

Ms Rebecca Simson
r.r.simson@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

Stephenson1-crop 

Ms Judy Stephenson
j.z.stephenson@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

Varian-crop

Mr Brian Varian
b.varian@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

Velasco_EH

Mr Gustavo Velasco
g.velasco@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

Vogelgsang-crop

Mr Tobias Vogelgsang
t.vogelgsang@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

Werner-crop

Mr Stephan Werner
s.d.werner@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

 

Wjuniski-crop 

Mr Bernardo Wjuniski
b.wjuniski@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

MengWu-crop

Ms Meng (Daisy) Wu
m.wu3@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

Yan-crop

Ms Xun Yan
x.yan@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 

Zobl-crop 

Mr Franz Zobl
f.x.zobl@lse.ac.uk|

Profile|

 



Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|