Home > Economic History > Faculty and Staff > Administrative Staff


Administrative staff

Helena Ivins, Administrator | h.ivins@lse.ac.uk|
Room SAR 6.03 | Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7110
Areas of responsibility include: Undergraduate administration, department moodle pages and website. 

Tracy Keefe, Post-Graduate and Special Projects Manager | t.j.keefe@lse.ac.uk|
Room SAR 6.03 | Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7860
Areas of responsibility include:  Management of the Postgraduate Admissions process; MSc Programmes Manager (all aspects of administration excluding exams); and Management of Special Projects within the Department.

Loraine Long, URKEW |  l.long@lse.ac.uk|
Room SAR 6.03 | tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7046

Linda Sampson, Departmental Manager | l.sampson@lse.ac.uk|
Room SAR 6.13 | Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7084 
Areas of responsibility include: General departmental enquiries; PhD administration

As far as possible the admin staff in the department operates an "open door" policy. If the person you wish to see is not available please feel free to speak to one of the other admin staff.