Home > Economic History > Faculty and Staff > Faculty and Teaching Staff > Faculty, Teaching Fellows and GTAs Office Hours

 

Faculty, Teaching Fellows and GTAs Office Hours

Office Hours

Dr Olivier Accominotti

SAR 5.14

Thursdays 2-3.30pm

o.accominotti@lse.ac.uk

|

Mr Dudley Baines

tbc

Thursdays 2-3pm, or by appointment

d.e.baines@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Gerben Bakker

SAR 5.09

Summer Term week 1 and 2: Tuesdays 1.30-2.30pm

Week 3 onwards: Mondays 1.30-2.30 pm, except when there is a Bank Holiday, then they are on Tuesday 1.30-2.30pm

g.bakker@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Lars Boerner

SAR 5.05

Thursdays 2-3pm

l.boerner@lse.ac.uk

|

Professor Steve Broadberry

SAR 5.11

Thurs 2.30– 3.30pm

s.n.broadberry@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr David Chilosi

SAR 6.07

Tuesdays 3:30-4:30

d.chilosi@lse.ac.uk|

Dr Peter Cirenza

SAR 5.06

Tuesdays 2-3pm

Wednesdays 10.30-11.30am

Thursdays 10.30-12.30

And by appointment. Please book on LSE For You

p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Neil Cummins

SAR 5.13

Tuesdays 2.30-3.30pm

n.j.cummins@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Kent G. Deng

SAR 6.05

Thursday 2-4pm

k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Leigh Gardner

SAR 5.07

Thursday 2-3.30pm

l.a.gardner@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Eric Golson  

SAR 6.07

Wednesdays 5-6:15pm

e.b.golson@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Alejandra Irigoín

SAR 6.11

Thursdays 3-4.30

m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk

|

Professor Janet Hunter 

SAR 5.17

Thursdays11.30-12.30

Thursday 11th December only: 2-3.00

j.e.hunter@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Niall Kishtainy

SAR 6.07

Tuesdays 2.30-3.30pm

n.a.kishtainy@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Tim Leunig

SAR 6.04

on leave

t.leunig@lse.ac.uk|

Dr Debin Ma

SAR 6.12

Thursday 2:30-4:30 pm

d.ma1@lse.ac.uk|

Dr Chris Minns

SAR 5.12

Fridays 1.45-3.00pm

c.minns@lse.ac.uk

|

Professor Mary S. Morgan  

SAR 6.09

Mondays 1.30-2.30pm, or email for an appointment

m.morgan@lse.ac.uk

|

Professor Joan R. Roses 

SAR 5.15

Monday 10-11:30

j.r.roses@lse.ac.uk

|

Professor Tirthankar Roy

SAR 6.16

Thursdays 2.30-4pm

t.roy@lse.ac.uk|

Professor Max-Stephan Schulze

SAR 6.14

Week 2-10
Fridays 9.30-10.30am

m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Oliver Volckart

SAR 5.14

on leave 2014-15

o.j.volckart@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Patrick Wallis

 

on leave 2014-15

p.h.wallis@lse.ac.uk

|

Graduate Teaching Assistants

GTAs Office Hours 2014-15

Michael Aldous

SAR 4.04

16.30-17.30pm

m.j.aldous@lse.ac.uk|

Yuhua Chen

SAR 4.04

Fridays 4-5pm

y.chen28@lse.ac.uk|

Young Jang

SAR 4.04

Thursdays 2.30-3.30pm

y.jang1@lse.ac.uk|

Leonard Kukic

SAR 4.04

Tuesdays 2-3pm

l.kukic@lse.ac.uk|

Joseph Lane

SAR 4.04

Thursdays 1.30-2.30pm

j.p.lane@lse.ac.uk|

Maria Lopez Uribe

CON 7.13

Mondays12-1pm

m.d.lopez.uribe@lse.ac.uk|

Flora Macher

SAR 4.04

Monday 3-4pm

f.macher@lse.ac.uk|

Maxine Montaigne

SAR 4.04

Tuesday 11-12

m.c.montaigne@lse.ac.uk|

Sumiyo Nishizaki

SAR 4.04

Wednesdays 11.30-12.30

s.nishizaki@lse.ac.uk|

Nuno Palma

SAR 4.04

Thursdays 3.30-5pm

n.palma@lse.ac.uk|

Andrea Papadia

SAR 4.04

Fridays 3-4pm

a.papadia@lse.ac.uk|

Rebecca Simson

SAR 4.04

Mondays 2:30-3:30pm

r.r.simson@lse.ac.uk|

Judy Stephenson

SAR 4.04

Tuesday 10-11

j.z.stephenson@lse.ac.uk|

Brian Varian

SAR 4.04

Tuesday 2.30-3.30pm

b.varian@lse.ac.uk|

Franz Zobl

SAR 4.04

Wednesday 1-2pm

f.zobl@lse.ac.uk|

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|