Home > Economic History > Faculty and Staff > Faculty and Teaching Staff > Faculty, Teaching Fellows and GTAs Office Hours

Faculty, Teaching Fellows and GTAs Office Hours

Office Hours

Dr Olivier Accominotti

SAR 5.14

On leave 2015-6

o.accominotti@lse.ac.uk

Mr Dudley Baines

6.08

By appointment

d.e.baines@lse.ac.uk

Dr Gerben Bakker

SAR 5.09

Summer Term 2016

Monday 1.30-2.30

If a Bank Holidays: Tuesday 1.30-2.30

ST week 3: Tuesday 2:30 – 3:30 pm,

g.bakker@lse.ac.uk

Dr Lars Boerner

SAR 5.05

Thursday 2:30-3:30pm 

l.boerner@lse.ac.uk

Dr David Chilosi

SAR 6.07

Wednesday 11.30-12.30

d.chilosi@lse.ac.uk

Dr Peter Cirenza

SAR 5.06

Tuesday: 1-3pm

Thursday: 1-3

Also by appointment.

Please book your appointment on LSE For You

p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk

Dr Jordan Claridge

SAR 6.05

Wednesdays 12-2pm 

j.claridge@lse.ac.uk

Dr Neil Cummins

SAR 5.13

Wednesday 2-3pm

n.j.cummins@lse.ac.uk

Dr Kent G. Deng

SAR 6.05

Thursday 1-3pm

k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk

Dr Leigh Gardner

SAR 5.07

Thursday 3-4.30pm

l.a.gardner@lse.ac.uk

Dr Alejandra Irigoín

SAR 6.11

on leave 2015-6

m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk

Professor Janet Hunter 

SAR 5.17

Tuesdays 10.30-11.30

No office hour in Week 2 or May 24. 

j.e.hunter@lse.ac.uk

Dr Niall Kishtainy

SAR 5.11

Tuesdays 10-11

n.a.kishtainy@lse.ac.uk

Dr Tim Leunig

SAR 6.04

on leave

t.leunig@lse.ac.uk

Dr Debin Ma

SAR 6.12

Thursday 2.30-4pm

d.ma1@lse.ac.uk

Dr Chris Minns

SAR 5.12

Thursday 2.30-3.45pm

c.minns@lse.ac.uk

Professor Mary S. Morgan  

SAR 6.09

on leave 2015-6

m.morgan@lse.ac.uk

Professor Albrecht Ritschl

SAR 6.06

Monday 12-2pm

 

Professor Joan R. Roses 

SAR 5.15

Mondays (term time) 9:30 -11:30. Please make an appointment at LSE for You.

j.r.roses@lse.ac.uk

Professor Tirthankar Roy

SAR 6.16

Thursdays 2.30-4pm

t.roy@lse.ac.uk

Dr Eric Schneider

SAR 5.18

Wednesday 10:30-11:30

 e.b.schneider@lse.ac.uk

Professor Max-Stephan Schulze

SAR 6.14

Thursday, 3:30-4:45pm

m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk

Dr Oliver Volckart

SAR 6.10

Wednesdays 10.30 to 12.30

o.j.volckart@lse.ac.uk

Dr Patrick Wallis

 

on leave 2015-16

p.h.wallis@lse.ac.uk

Dr Helen Yaffe

SAR 6.07

Tuesdays 1.30-2.30pm

h.yaffe@lse.ac.uk

Graduate Teaching Assistants

GTAs Office Hours 2014-15

Thilo Albers

SAR 4.04 

Tuesday 15:30-16:30 

 t.n.albers@lse.ac.uk

João Rafael Cunha

SAR 6.15

Thursday 11:30-12:30

j.r.cunha@lse.ac.uk 

Young Jang

SAR 4.04

Thursday 13:30-14:30 

y.jang1@lse.ac.uk

Enrique Jorge Sotelo

SAR 4.04

Wednesday 14:30-15:30 

e.jorge-sotelo@lse.ac.uk

Leonard Kukic

SAR 4.04

Wednesday 11:30-12:30 

l.kukic@lse.ac.uk

Joseph Lane

SAR 4.04

Wednesday 12:30-13:30 

j.p.lane@lse.ac.uk

Flora Macher

SAR 4.04

Wednesday 13:30-14:30 

f.macher@lse.ac.uk

Sumiyo Nishizaki

SAR 4.04

Thursday 12:30-13:30 

s.nishizaki@lse.ac.uk

Andrea Papadia

SAR 4.04

Thursday 10:30-11:30 

a.papadia@lse.ac.uk

Pacharaphorn Phanomvan

SAR 4.04

 16:30-17:30 

 pacha.phanomvan@sjc.ox.ac.uk

Rebecca Simson

SAR 4.04

Monday 14:30-15:30 

r.r.simson@lse.ac.uk

Judy Stephenson

SAR 4.04

Tuesday 11:30-12:30 

j.z.stephenson@lse.ac.uk

Brian Varian

SAR 4.04

Monday 15:30-16:30 

b.varian@lse.ac.uk

Xun Yan

SAR 4.04

Tuesday 11:30-12:30 

x.yan@lse.ac.uk

Franz Zobl

SAR 4.04

Thursday 11:30-12:30 

f.zobl@lse.ac.uk

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|