Home > Economic History > Faculty and Staff > Faculty and Teaching Staff > Faculty and Teaching Fellows Office Hours

 

Faculty and Teaching Fellows Office Hours

Office Hours

Dr Olivier Accominotti

C216

Thursday 2-3:30 pm

o.accominotti@lse.ac.uk

|

Mr Dudley Baines

E488 

Thursday 2pm

d.e.baines@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Gerben Bakker

C214 

Tuesday 11.30-12.30pm

g.bakker@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Lars Boerner

S482

Thurs 3-4.30pm

l.boerner@lse.ac.uk

|

Professor Steve Broadberry

C420

Thurs 2– 3.30pm

s.n.broadberry@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Peter Cirenza

S481

Tues 2-3pm

Wed 10.30-11.30am

Thurs 11.30-12.30pm and 1.30-2.30pm 

and by appointment

p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Neil Cummins

S487

Monday 11.30-12.30pm

n.j.cummins@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Kent G. Deng

C213

Wednesday 2-3.45pm

k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Leigh Gardner

C322 

Thursday 3-4.30pm

l.a.gardner@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Eric Golson  

C220

Wednesday 5-6pm

Thursday, 4-5pm

e.b.golson@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Alejandra Irigoín

C313 

Thursday 3-4.30pm

Except Week 3:
Friday 3-4.30pm

m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk

|

Professor Janet Hunter 

S484

Thursdays 11.30-12.30pm
Except Week 5

Wednesday  12 January 11.30-12.30

j.e.hunter@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Niall Kishtainy

C220

Friday 11.30-12.30pm

n.a.kishtainy@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Colin M. Lewis

S486

Colin will see students by appointment – please e-mail him.

c.m.lewis@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Chris Minns

C320

Thursday 3.30-4.45pm

c.minns@lse.ac.uk

|

Professor Mary S. Morgan  

C222

Tuesday 2-4pm

m.morgan@lse.ac.uk

|

Professor Joan R. Roses 

S483

Monday 9.30-11.30am

j.r.roses@lse.ac.uk

|

Professor Max-Stephan Schulze

C422

Thursday 2-3.30pm

m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Oliver Volckart

C215

Tuesday 10.30-12.30pm

o.j.volckart@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Tamas Vonyo

C316

Tuesdays 10-12

t.vonyo@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Patrick Wallis

C414

Wednesday 3.30-5pm

Appointments can be booked via LSE for You

p.h.wallis@lse.ac.uk

|

Graduate Teaching Assistants

GTAs Office Hours 2013-14

Michael Aldous

E198

Tuesday 4-5pm

m.j.aldous@lse.ac.uk|

Pinar Ceylan

E196

Monday 12.30-13.30

p.ceylan@lse.ac.uk| 

Yuhua Chen

E195

Monday 2.30-3:30

y.chen28@lse.ac.uk|

Geraldine David

E199

Friday 10.30-11.30

g.david@lse.ac.uk|

John Gent

E198

Wednesday 10.30-11.30am

j.a.gent@lse.ac.uk|

Remi Gilardin

E199

Friday 11.30-12.30

r.g gilardin@lse.ac.uk|

Garrick Hileman

E197

Friday 2.30-3.30pm

g.hileman@lse.ac.uk|

Steven Ivings

E195

Monday 10-11am

s.e.ivings@lse.ac.uk|

Edward Kerby

E197

Friday 9-11.30am

e.m.kerby@lse.ac.uk|

Anna Missiaia

E199

Tuesday 9.30-10.30am

a.missiaia@lse.ac.uk|

Sumiyo Nishizaki

E195

Friday 11.30-12.30

s.nishizaki@lse.ac.uk|

Andrea Papadia

E197

 Friday 11.30am-1pm

a.papadia@lse.ac.uk|

Peter Sims

E196

Wednesday 10-12

p.sims@lse.ac.uk|

Judy Stephenson

E198

Monday 12.30-1.30pm

j.z.stephenson@lse.ac.uk|

Bernardo Wjuniski

E198

Wednesday 2-3pm

b.s.wjuniski@lse.ac.uk|

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|