Home > Economic History > Faculty and Staff > Faculty and Teaching Staff > Faculty, Teaching Fellows and GTAs Office Hours

Faculty, Teaching Fellows and GTAs Office Hours

Office Hours

Dr Olivier Accominotti

SAR 5.14

 Thursday 11:30am-1pm

Please book an appointment via LSE for You

o.accominotti@lse.ac.uk

Mr Dudley Baines

6.08

By appointment

d.e.baines@lse.ac.uk

Dr Gerben Bakker

SAR 5.09

Tuesday 11.30-12.30pm

g.bakker@lse.ac.uk

Dr David Chilosi

SAR 6.07

Wednesdays 4-5pm

d.chilosi@lse.ac.uk

Dr Peter Cirenza

SAR 5.06

Tuesday: 1.30-2.30pm

Wednesday: 2.30-4.30

Thursday: 3-4pm

Also by appointment.

Please book your appointment on LSE For You

p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk

Dr Jordan Claridge

SAR 6.05

  Monday 1-2pm

j.claridge@lse.ac.uk

Dr Neil Cummins

SAR 5.13

On leave 2016-17

n.j.cummins@lse.ac.uk

Dr Kent G. Deng

SAR 5.17

Thursday 10:30-12 

k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk

Dr Sandra de Pleijt

SAR 6.18

 Tuesday 10-12am

a.de-pleijt@lse.ac.uk

Dr Leigh Gardner

SAR 5.07

Friday 2-3.30pm

l.a.gardner@lse.ac.uk

Dr Alejandra Irigoín

SAR 6.11

 Thursday 2.30-3.30pm

m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk

Professor Janet Hunter 

SAR 6.04

Wednesday  12.30-1.30 

except 12 and 26 October, tbc

j.e.hunter@lse.ac.uk

Dr Niall Kishtainy

SAR 5.11

Monday 3.30-4.30 

n.a.kishtainy@lse.ac.uk

Dr Debin Ma

SAR 6.12

Friday 11:30-12:30  or by appointment.

d.ma1@lse.ac.uk

Dr Chris Minns

SAR 5.12

On leave 2016-17

c.minns@lse.ac.uk

Professor Mary S. Morgan  

SAR 6.09

 By appointment - please email

m.morgan@lse.ac.uk

Professor Albrecht Ritschl

SAR 6.06

  Monday 12-2pm

 

Professor Joan R. Roses 

SAR 5.15

Mondays (term time) 2:30 -4:30. Please make an appointment at LSE for You.

j.r.roses@lse.ac.uk

Professor Tirthankar Roy

SAR 6.16

Tuesdays 3.30-5pm

t.roy@lse.ac.uk

Dr Eric Schneider

SAR 5.18

Friday  12:30-1:30

no office hour on October 14

 e.b.schneider@lse.ac.uk

Dr Peter Sims

SAR 6.15

 Wednesday 11.30-12.30

p.sims@lse.ac.uk

Professor Max-Stephan Schulze

SAR 6.14

Thursday 2-3.30pm

m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk

Dr Oliver Volckart

SAR 6.10

Wednesday 10.30-12.30 

o.j.volckart@lse.ac.uk

Dr Patrick Wallis

 

on leave 2016-17

p.h.wallis@lse.ac.uk

Dr Helen Yaffe

SAR 6.07

Tuesdays: 10.30-11.30

Reading week (Tuesday Nov 1 only) 12.30-1.30 

h.yaffe@lse.ac.uk

Graduate Teaching Assistants

GTAs Office Hours 2014-15

Yasin Arslantas

SAR 4.04 

 Monday 11-12am

 y.arslantas@lse.ac.uk

Mattia Bertazzini

SAR 4.04

Tuesday 10.30-11.30am

m.bertazzini@lse.ac.uk

João Rafael Cunha

SAR 6.15

 Thursday 10.30-11.30

j.r.cunha@lse.ac.uk 

Maria Dahl

SAR 4.04

Thursday 10-11am 

maria.dahl@kcl.ac.uk

Karolina Hutkova

SAR 4.04

Wednesday 4.30-5.30pm

k.hutkova@lse.ac.uk

Young-Ook Jang

SAR 4.04

Thursday 13:30-14:30

y.jang1@lse.ac.uk

Enrique Jorge Sotelo

SAR 4.04

Wednesday 11.30-12.30 

e.jorge-sotelo@lse.ac.uk

Leonard Kukic

SAR 4.04

Tuesdays  3.30-4.30pm

l.kukic@lse.ac.uk

Pacharaphorn Phanomvan

SAR 4.04

 Friday 2-3pm

pacha.phanomvan@sjc.ox.ac.uk

Roger Vicquery

SAR 4.04

Thursday 11:30-12:30

r.h.vicquery@lse.ac.uk

Franz Zobl

SAR 4.04

Monday: 13:30 to 15:30.

f.zobl@lse.ac.uk

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|