Home > Economic History > Faculty and Staff > Faculty and Teaching Staff > Faculty, Teaching Fellows and GTAs Office Hours

 

Faculty, Teaching Fellows and GTAs Office Hours

Office Hours

Dr Olivier Accominotti

C216

Wednesdays 11.30am-1pm

o.accominotti@lse.ac.uk

|

Mr Dudley Baines

E488 

Thursdays 2-3pm

d.e.baines@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Gerben Bakker

C214 

Week 2-10:
Tuesdays 1.30- 2.30pm

g.bakker@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Lars Boerner

S482

Thursdays 2-3pm

l.boerner@lse.ac.uk

|

Professor Steve Broadberry

C420

Thurs 2.30– 3.30pm

s.n.broadberry@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Peter Cirenza

S481

Tuesdays 2-3pm

Wednesdays 10.30-11.30am

Thursdays 10.30-12.30

And by appointment. Please book on LSE For You

p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Neil Cummins

S487

tbc

n.j.cummins@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Kent G. Deng

C213

On leave Michaelmas 2014

k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Leigh Gardner

C322 

Thursdays 2-3.30pm

l.a.gardner@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Eric Golson  

C220

By appointment

e.b.golson@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Alejandra Irigoín

C313 

Thursdays 3-4.30

m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk

|

Professor Janet Hunter 

S484

Thursdays11.30-12.30

j.e.hunter@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Niall Kishtainy

C220

Fridays 11.30-12.30

n.a.kishtainy@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Debin Ma

C314

Thursday 2:30-4:30 pm

d.ma1@lse.ac.uk|

Dr Chris Minns

C320

Fridays 1.45-3.00pm

c.minns@lse.ac.uk

|

Professor Mary S. Morgan  

C222

Tuesday 2-4pm, or email for an appointment

m.morgan@lse.ac.uk

|

Professor Joan R. Roses 

S483

tbc

j.r.roses@lse.ac.uk

|

Professor Tirthankar Roy

C315

Mondays 3.30-5pm

t.roy@lse.ac.uk|

Professor Max-Stephan Schulze

C422

Week 2-10
Fridays 9.30-10.30am

m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Oliver Volckart

C215

on leave 2014-15

o.j.volckart@lse.ac.uk

|

Dr Patrick Wallis

C414

on leave 2014-15

p.h.wallis@lse.ac.uk

|

Graduate Teaching Assistants

GTAs Office Hours 2014-15

Michael Aldous

E198

16.30-17.30pm

m.j.aldous@lse.ac.uk|

Yuhua Chen

E195

tbc

y.chen28@lse.ac.uk|

Leonard Kukic

E199

Tuesdays 2-3pm

l.kukic@lse.ac.uk|

Joseph Lane

E197

Wednesdays 2-3pm

j.p.lane@lse.ac.uk|

Maria Lopez Uribe

CON 7.13

Mondays12-1pm

m.d.lopez.uribe@lse.ac.uk|

Flora Macher

E199

Fridays 9.30-10.30

f.macher@lse.ac.uk|

Maxine Montaigne

E197

Tuesdays 3-4pm

m.montaigne@lse.ac.uk|

Sumiyo Nishizaki

E195

Wednesdays 11.30-12.30

s.nishizaki@lse.ac.uk|

Nuno Palma

E195

Thursdays 3.30-5pm

n.palma@lse.ac.uk|

Andrea Papadia

E197

Fridays 3-4pm

a.papadia@lse.ac.uk|

Rebecca Simson

E196

Mondays 2:30-3:30pm

r.r.simson@lse.ac.uk|

Judy Stephenson

E198

Tuesdays 10.30-11.30am

j.z.stephenson@lse.ac.uk|

Brian Varian

E196

Tuesday 2.30-3.30pm

b.varian@lse.ac.uk|

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|