Who's who

Page Contents >

A

Anson, Mike (Dr) - Visitor
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: Room G414, +44 207 955 7783, Michael.Anson@bankofengland.co.uk|

B

Brautaset, Camilla (Dr) - Visitor
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: Room G414, +44 207 955 7783, c.brautaset1@lse.ac.uk| , camilla.brautaset@hi.uib.no| 

 

C

Cassis, Youssef (Professor) - Visitor (EUI, Florence)

 

F

Fleming, Stewart - Visitor
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: G414 +44 (0)207 955  7783, s.fleming@lse.ac.uk|

G

Gourvish, Terry (Dr) - Director
More information: Staff page|; Experts| pageContact details: Room KSW G.410, +44 207 955 7073, t.r.gourvish@lse.ac.uk|

P

Porter, Dil (Dr) - Visitor
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: Dilwyn.Porter@dmu.ac.uk|

O

Ortiz-Villajos, Jose (Professor) - Visitor (Complutense University, Madrid)

Visiting Fellow from September 2012

T

Tennent, Kevin (Mr) - Visitor
More information: Staff page|
Contact details: k.d.tennent@lse.ac.uk|

W

Whitworth, Lesley (Dr) - Visitor
More information: Staff page
|Contact details: l.k.whitworth@brighton.ac.uk|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|