Lincoln's Inn Fields

Our team


Meet the team at LSE Consulting: a group of dedicated and knowledgeable people with varied backgrounds combining the needs of our clients with the academic expertise of The London School of Economics and Political Science.

The LSE Consulting Team

JM

Jeannine McMahon
Director of Consulting

See profile

Email: j.mcmahon@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7107 5215

EG

Elitsa Garnizova
Project Manager and Researcher

See profile

Email: e.v.garnizova@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7852 3657

DBB

Daniela Baeza Breinbauer
Project Officer and Researcher

See profile

Email: d.f.baeza-breinbauer@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7106 1198

EV

Elisabet Vives
Project Officer and Researcher

See profile

Email: e.vives@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7852 3611

MdB

Marit de Bruijne
Media and Communications Manager

See profile

Email: m.de-bruijne@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 3486 2887

AB

Anju Begum
Project Finance Manager

See profile

Email:
 a.begum2@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7955 6587

LvK

Lieke van Kranen (maternity leave)
HR & Compliance Manager

See profile

Email: a.l.van-kranen@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7955 6824

EK

Evelina Kaminskaite
Project Administration Officer

See profile

Email: e.kaminskaite@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 3486 2889


Our Senior Associates

Alexander Grous

Alexander Grous
Senior Associate

See profile

Email: a.grous@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)77 7047 0598 

Anne Corbett

Anne Corbett
Senior Associate

See profile

Email: a.corbett@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7106 1198

Julius Sen

Julius Sen
Senior Associate

See profile

Email: j.sen@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7107 5243


Our Research Associates

Niccolo Durazzi

Niccolo Durazzi
Research Associate

See profile

Email: n.durazzi@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7106 1198

Arnaud Vaganay

Arnaud Vaganay
Research Associate

See profile

Email: a.vaganay@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7106 1198

Marina Cino Pagliarello

Marina Cino Pagliarello
Research Associate

See profile

Email: m.cino-pagliarello1@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7106 1198