Lincoln's Inn Fields

Our team


Meet the team at LSE Consulting: a group of dedicated and knowledgeable people with varied backgrounds combining the needs of our clients with the academic expertise of The London School of Economics and Political Science.

Team

Jeannine McMahon

Jeannine McMahon
Director of Consulting

See profile

Email: j.mcmahon@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7107 5215

Elitsa Garnizova

Elitsa Garnizova
Project Manager and Researcher

See profile

Email: e.v.garnizova@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7852 3657

Daniela Baeza Breinbauer

Daniela Baeza Breinbauer
Project Officer and Researcher

See profile

Email: d.f.baeza-breinbauer@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7955 6505

Lidia Cano-Pecharroman

Lidia Cano-Pecharroman
Project Officer and Researcher

See profile

Email: l.cano-pecharroman@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7852 3725

Elisabet Vives

Elisabet Vives
Project Officer and Researcher

See profile

Email: e.vives@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7852 3611

Marit

Marit de Bruijne
Media and Communications Manager

See profile

Email: m.de-bruijne@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 3486 2887

Anju3

Anju Begum
Project Finance Manager

See profile

Email:
 a.begum2@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7955 6587

Lieke van Kranen

Lieke van Kranen
Project Contract and Administrative Manager

See profile

Email: a.l.van-kranen@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7955 6824

Evelina3

Evelina Kaminskaite
Project Administration Officer

See profile

Email: e.kaminskaite@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 3486 2889


Senior Associates

Alexander2

Alexander Grous
Senior Associate

See profile

Email: a.grous@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)77 7047 0598 

Anne

Anne Corbett
Senior Associate

See profile

Email: a.corbett@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7955 6505

Julius

Julius Sen
Senior Associate

See profile

Email: j.sen@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7107 5243


Research Associates

Niccolo

Niccolo Durazzi
Research Associate

See profile

Email: n.durazzi@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7955 6505

Arnaud

Arnaud Vaganay
Research Associate

See profile

Email: a.vaganay@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7955 6505

Marina

Marina Cino Pagliarello
Research Associate

See profile

Email: m.cino-pagliarello1@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7955 6505