Lincoln's Inn Fields

Meet our team


Meet the team at LSE Consulting: a group of dedicated and knowledgeable people with varied backgrounds combining the needs of our clients with the academic expertise of The London School of Economics and Political Science.

Team

Jeannine3

Jeannine McMahon
Director of Consulting

See profile

Email: j.mcmahon@lse.ac.uk
Phone: 
+44 (0)20 7107 5215
Elitsa3

Elitsa Garnizova
Project Manager and Researcher

See profile

Email: e.v.garnizova@lse.ac.uk
Phone: 
+44 (0)207 852 3611
Bregtje3

Bregtje Kamphuis
Project Manager and Researcher

See profile

Email: b.w.kamphuis@lse.ac.uk
Phone: 
+44 (0)20 7852 3657

Marit

Marit de Bruijne
Media and Communications Manager

See profile

Email: m.de-bruijne@lse.ac.uk
Phone:
 +44 (0)20 3486 2887

Callum

Callum Seddon
Business Development Officer

See profile

Email: c.j.seddon@lse.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7955 7128

Anju3

Anju Begum
Project Finance Manager

See profile

Email: a.begum2@lse.ac.uk
Phone:
 +44 (0)20 7955 6587

Evelina3

Evelina Kaminskaite
Project Administrative Officer

See profile

Email: e.kaminskaite@lse.ac.uk
Phone:
 +44 (0)203 486 2889


Senior Associates

Alexander2

Alexander Grous
Senior Associate

See profile

Email: a.grous@lse.ac.uk
Phone:
 +44 (0) 7770 470598 

Anne

Anne Corbett
Senior Associate

See profile

Email: a.corbett@lse.ac.uk
Phone:
 +44 (0)20 7955 7128

Julius

Julius Sen
Senior Associate

See profile

Email: j.sen@lse.ac.uk
Phone:
 +44 (0)20 7107 5243


Research Associates

Niccolo

Niccolo Durazzi
Research Associate

See profile

Email: n.durazzi@lse.ac.uk
Phone:
 +44 (0)20 7955 7128

Arnaud

Arnaud Vaganay
Research Associate

See profile

Email: a.vaganay@lse.ac.uk
Phone:
 +44 (0)20 7955 7128

Marina

Marina Cino Pagliarello
Research Associate

See profile

Email: m.cino-pagliarello1@lse.ac.uk
Phone:
 +44 (0)20 7955 7128