The objective is to develop the alumni networks in India in order to maintain and strengthen relationships with former students and friends, and to engage their active support. We have been building, strengthening and supporting alumni networks in Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai and Bangalore through regular events and meetings.

Prominent Alumni

Alumni Groups

The current alumni groups in India are:

  • Bangalore, Mr John Thaliath
  • Chennai, Mr Sarat Chandran
  • Kolkata, Ms Nayantara Palchoudhuri
  • Mumbai, Mr Subrata Mukherji
  • New Delhi, Mr Ashwajit Singh

See LSE Advancement| for contact details.