Home > Anthropology > People > Staff Office Hours

Staff Office Hours

Lent Term 2016

Office hours sessions are for feedback and advice.

Academic Staff Office Hours - for feedback and advice
Name and contact details Office Hours 

Dr Catherine Allerton
C.L.Allerton@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7212
OLD 6.13

Weeks 1-6, 8-11
Tuesday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 7
Thursday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Mukulika Banerjee
M.Banerjee@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7213
OLD 5.09

Weeks 1-5, 7-11
TBC

In the meantime, please email to arrange

Dr Laura Bear
L.Bear@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7409
OLD 6.09

Weeks 1-2, 4-11
Friday 9.30am-10.30am; 4.00pm-5.00pm
And by appointment

Week 3
Office hours by appointment

Natalia Buitron-Arias
N.Buitron-Arias@lse.ac.uk
KGS 3.06

Weeks 1-11
Monday 2.00pm-3.00pm

Dr Fenella Cannell
F.Cannell@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6306
OLD 6.07

Weeks 1-11
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Agustin Diz
A.Diz@lse.ac.uk
020 7852 3643
QUE G.01

Weeks 1-11
Wednesday 2.00pm-3.00pm

Professor Matthew Engelke
M.Engelke@lse.ac.uk
020  7955 6494
OLD 6.12

Weeks 1-4
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 5
Tuesday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Weeks 7-9, 11
Wednesday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 10
Tuesday 10.00am-12.00pm

Prof Stephan Feuchtwang
S.Feuchtwang@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6241
SHF 3.01

If you wish to speak to Prof Feuchtwang please email him to arrange a time

Professor Katy Gardner
K.J.Gardner@lse.ac.uk
020 7107 5064
OLD 5.07

Weeks 1-11
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

 

Professor David Graeber
D.Graeber@lse.ac.uk
020 7849 4637
OLD 6.10

Weeks 3-11
Thursday 2.00-4.00pm

Dr Geoffrey Hughes
G.F.Hughes@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6242
OLD 6.08

Weeks 1-11
Tuesday 2.00pm-4.00pm

 

James Johnston
J.E.Johnston@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7435
KGS 1.06

Weeks 1-5
Wednesday  4.oopm-5.00pm; Thursday 4.00pm-5.00pm 

Weeks 6-11
Thursday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Dr Anni Kajanus
A.E.Kajanus@lse.ac.uk
020 7106 1209
POR 2.02

Weeks 3-4
Tuesday 10.00am-11.00am

Professor Adam Kuper
A.Kuper@lse.ac.uk
OLD 6.06

Weeks 1-11
Wednesday 11.30am-12.30pm

Dr Nick Long
N.J.Long@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6797
OLD 6.14

Weeks 1-10
Friday 3.30pm-5.30pm

Week 11
Monday  10.30am-12.30pm

Dr Mary Montgomery
M.Montgomery1@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7206
OLD 6.11

Weeks 1-11
Thursday 9.30am-10.30am; 2.00pm-3.00pm

Fuad Musallam
F.M.Musallam@lse.ac.uk
020 7852 3643
QUE G.01

Weeks 1-11
Wednesday  11.00am-1.00pm

Dr Mathijs Pelkmans
M.E.Pelkmans@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7862
OLD 5.08

Weeks 1-3, 5-11
Thursday 10.00am-12.00pm

Week 4
Thursday 10.00am-11.00am; 12.00pm-1.00pm

Andrea Pia
A.E.Pia@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7614
KGS 3.07

Weeks 1-11
Monday 11.00am-12.00pm

Dr Michael Scott
M.W.Scott@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6057
OLD 6.16

Weeks 1-5, 7-11 
Tuesday 2.15pm-2.45pm
Thursday 2.15pm-3.45pm

Dr Hans Steinmuller
J.Steinmuller@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7214
OLD 5.06A

Weeks 1, 3, 5, 7-9, 11
Thursday 12:00pm-1:00pm
Thursday 5:00pm-6:00pm

Week 2
Wednesday 3.00pm-5.00-pm

Weeks 4, 10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Harry Walker
H.L.Walker@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7208
OLD 5.06B

Weeks 1, 3
Wednesday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 4
Wednesday 3.30pm-4.00pm

Weeks 7-11
Thursday 4.30pm-6.30pm

Martyn Wemyss
M.J.Wemyss@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7200
KGS 2.09

Weeks 1-11
Tuesday 12.00pm-2.00pm

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|