Home > Anthropology > People > Staff Office Hours

Staff Office Hours

Summer Term 2015

Office hours sessions are for feedback and advice.

Academic Staff Office Hours - for feedback and advice
Name and contact details Office Hours 

Dr Catherine Allerton
C.L.Allerton@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7212
OLD 6.13

Weeks 1; 3
Wednesday 10.00am-12.00pm

Week 2
Office hours cancelled

Week 4
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 5
Wednesday 10.00am-12.00pm

Weeks 6-9
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 10
Thursday 10.30am-12.00pm

Professor Rita Astuti
R.Astuti@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7206
OLD 6.11

Week 1
Thursday 11.30am-12.30pm
Friday 3.30pm-4.30pm

Week 2
Wednesday 4.30pm-5.30pm
Friday 3.30pm-4.30

Weeks 3-5
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 6
Wednesday 4.00pm-5.00pm
Friday 4.30pm-5.30pm

Week 7
Wednesday 2.30pm-4.30pm

Week 8

Week 9
No office hours

Week 10
Thursday 12.00pm-2.00pm

Dr Mukulika Banerjee
M.Banerjee@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7213
OLD 5.09

Weeks 1-10
Friday 09.30am-10.30am

Dr Laura Bear
L.Bear@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7409
OLD 6.09

Weeks 1; 3-10
Friday 9:30am-10:30am; 2.00pm-3.00pm

Week 2
Office hours cancelled

Natalia Buitron Arias
N.Buitron-Arias@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6696
KGS 3.06

Week 4
Thursday 09.00am-11.00am

Week 5
Tuesday 09.00am-11.00am

Dr Fenella Cannell
F.Cannell@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6306
OLD 6.07

Weeks 1-4; 6-10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 5
Office hours cancelled due to illness

Professor Matthew Engelke
M.Engelke@lse.ac.uk
020  7955 6494
OLD 6.12

Weeks 1-2; 4-7; 9-10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 3
Thursday 11.30am-12.30am; 2.00pm-3.00pm

Week 8
Tuesday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Prof Stephan Feuchtwang
S.Feuchtwang@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6241
SHF 3.01

If you wish to speak to Prof Feuchtwang please email him to arrange a time

Professor Katy Gardner
K.J.Gardner@lse.ac.uk
020 7107 5064
OLD 5.07

Weeks 1-10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

 

Professor David Graeber
D.Graeber@lse.ac.uk
020 7849 4637
OLD 6.10

Weeks 1-10
Tuesday 2.00pm-5.00pm 

Dr Ana Gutierrez
A.P.Gutierrez-Garza@lse.ac.uk
020 7 955 7213
OLD 5.09

Weeks 1-10
Thursday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Professor Deborah James
D.A.James@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7215
OLD 6.06

Week 3
Wednesday 11.00am to 1.00pm

Week 4 & 6
Tuesday 11.00am to 1.00 pm

Week 5
Wednesday  9.00am to 10.00am, 4.00pm to 5.00pm

Week 7 & 10
Friday 2.00pm to 4.00pm

Week 8
FRiday 2.00pm-4.00pm


Week 9
Friday 8.30am to 10.30am

James Johnston
J.Johnston@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7435
KGS 1.06

Weeks 1-10
Friday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Dr Insa Koch
I.L.Koch@lse.ac.uk
020 7849 4992
NAB 7.17

Weeks 1-10
TBC

Dr Nick Long
N.J.Long@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6797
OLD 6.14

Weeks 1-10
Tuesday 3.30pm-5.30pm  

Fernande Pool
F.W.Pool@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6696
KGS 3.06

Week 4
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 5
Tuesday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Michael Scott
M.W.Scott@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6057
OLD 6.16

Week 1
Thursday 2.30pm-4.30pm

Week 2
No office hours

Week 3
Wednesday 2.30pm-4.30pm

Week 4
Wednesday 12.15pm-2.15pm

Week 5
Wednesday 4.00pm-6.00pm

Week 6
Friday 3.00pm-5.00pm 

Week 7
Friday 2.15pm-4.15pm

Week 8
Thursday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Week 9
Monday 2.15pm-4.15pm

Week 10
Wednesday 2.15pm-4.15pm

Professor Charles Stafford
C.Stafford@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7207 
OLD 6.02

Weeks 1-6
Friday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Week 7-10
Friday 9.30am-10.30am; 4.0opm-5.00pm

Dr Hans Steinmuller
J.Steinmuller@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7214
OLD 5.06A

Week 1
Thursday 12.00pm-2.00pm
 
Week 2
Wednesday 9.00am-10.00am; 3.00pm-4.00pm

Weeks 3-7
Wednesday 4.00pm-6.00pm

Week 8
Friday 4.00pm-6.00pm

Weeks 9-10
Wednesday 4.00pm-6.00pm

Dr Harry Walker
H.L.Walker@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7208
OLD 5.06B

Weeks 1-10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Gisa Weszkalnys
G.Weszkalnys@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6242
OLD 6.08

Week 2
Friday 2.00pm-3.00pm

Week 3
Thursday 1.00pm-2.00pm

Week 4
Office hours cancelled.  Please email if you wish to get in contact. 

Week 5
Wednesday 11.00am-12.00pm

Week 6
Thursday 1.00pm-2.00pm

Week 7
Thursday 1.00pm-2.00pm

Week 8
Friday 2.00pm-3.00pm

Dr Matt Wilde
M.W.Wilde@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7862
OLD 5.08

Weeks 1-10
Friday 3.00pm-5.00pm

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|