Home > Anthropology > People > Staff Office Hours

Staff Office Hours

Lent Term 2017

Office hours sessions are for feedback and advice.

Academic Staff Office Hours - for feedback and advice
Name and contact details Office Hours 

Dr Mukulika Banerjee
M.Banerjee@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7213
OLD 5.09

Weeks 1-11
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Prof Laura Bear
L.Bear@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7409
OLD 6.09

Weeks 1-11
Friday 9.00am-10:30am

and by appointment via email

Dr Natalia Buitron Arias
N.Buitron-Arias@lse.ac.uk
020 7106 1300
OLD 5.06A 

Weeks 1-11
Wednesday 4.00pm-6.00pm

Dr Fenella Cannell
F.Cannell@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6306
OLD 6.07

Weeks 1-11
tbc

Agustin Diz
A.Diz@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7212
OLD 6.13

Weeks 1-11
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Prof Stephan Feuchtwang
S.Feuchtwang@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6241
SHF 3.01

Weeks 1-11
Monday 3.00pm-5.00pm
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Katharine Fletcher
K.C.Fletcher@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6696
KGS 3.06

Weeks 1-11
Tuesday 2.00pm-3.00pm
Friday 1.00pm-2.00pm

Professor Katy Gardner
K.J.Gardner@lse.ac.uk
020 7107 5064
OLD 5.07

Weeks 1-11
Friday 2.00pm-3.00pm

 

Professor David Graeber
D.Graeber@lse.ac.uk
020 7849 4637
OLD 6.10

Weeks 1-11
Thursday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Dr Juli Huang
J.Huang8@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6494
OLD 6.12

Weeks 1-11
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Geoffrey Hughes
G.F.Hughes@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6242
OLD 6.08

Weeks 1-11
Tuesday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Professor Deborah James
D.A.James@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7215
OLD 6.06

Week 1
Wednesday 9.00am-10.30am; 4.00pm-4.30pm

Weeks 2-5, 7-11
Wednesday 9.00am -11.00am

Week 6
Monday 2.30pm - 3.30pm

Anna-Riikka Kauppinen
A.M.Kauppinen@lse.ac.uk
KGS 2.09

Weeks 2-11
Monday 3.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Insa Koch
I.L.Koch@lse.ac.uk
020 7849 4992
NAB 7.17

Weeks 1-11
Thursday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Adam Kuper
A.Kuper@lse.ac.uk
OLD 6.06

Weeks 1-11
Wednesday 2.30pm-3.30pm

Megan Laws
M.Laws1@lse.ac.uk
KGS 2.09

Weeks 1-11
Thursday 2.00pm-3.00pm
Friday 3.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Nick Long
N.J.Long@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6797
OLD 6.14

Weeks 1-2, 4-11
Friday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Week 3
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

 

Dr Mary Montgomery
M.Montgomery1@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7206
OLD 6.11

Weeks 1-11
Thursday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Mathijs Pelkmans
M.E.Pelkmans@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7862
OLD 5.08

Weeks 1-4, 8-11
Monday 12.00pm-1.00pm
Tuesday 1.00pm-2.00pm

Weeks 5 and 7
Tuesday 1.00pm-3.00pm

Dr Andrea Pia
A.E.Pia@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7614
KGS 3.07

Weeks 1-11
Tuesday 2.00pm-3.00pm

Dr Michael Scott
M.W.Scott@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6057
OLD 6.16

Weeks 1-5, 7-11
Thursday 1.00pm-3.00pm

Students should book appointments through the Office Hours function in LSEforYou

Dr Harry Walker
H.L.Walker@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7208
OLD 5.06B

Weeks 1-5, 7-10
Thursday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Week 11
No office hours

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|