Home > Anthropology > People > Staff Office Hours

Staff Office Hours

Summer Term 2016

Office hours sessions are for feedback and advice.

Academic Staff Office Hours - for feedback and advice
Name and contact details Office Hours 

Dr Catherine Allerton
C.L.Allerton@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7212
OLD 6.13

Week1-2
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 3
Wednesday 11.00am-1.00pm

Week 4
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 5
Wednesday 11.00am-1.00pm

Weeks 6 and 7
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Mukulika Banerjee
M.Banerjee@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7213
OLD 5.09

Weeks 1-7
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

 

Dr Laura Bear
L.Bear@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7409
OLD 6.09

Weeks 1-7
TBC

Agustin Diz
A.Diz@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7200
KGS 2.09

Weeks 1-7
Thursday 2.00pm-3.00pm

Professor Matthew Engelke
M.Engelke@lse.ac.uk
020  7955 6494
OLD 6.12

Weeks 1-4
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 5
Thursday 12.00pm-2.00pm

Week 6: No office hours; please email for separate arrangement

Week 7
Tuesday 3.00pm-5.00pm

And by appointment

Prof Stephan Feuchtwang
S.Feuchtwang@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6241
SHF 3.01

If you wish to speak to Prof Feuchtwang please email him to arrange a time

Professor Katy Gardner
K.J.Gardner@lse.ac.uk
020 7107 5064
OLD 5.07

Weeks 1-7
Friday 2.00pm-3.30pm

 

Professor David Graeber
D.Graeber@lse.ac.uk
020 7849 4637
OLD 6.10

Weeks 1-7
TBC

Dr Geoffrey Hughes
G.F.Hughes@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6242
OLD 6.08

Weeks 1-7
Tuesday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Professor Deborah James
D.A.James@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7215
OLD 6.06

Weeks 1-5
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 6
Friday 8.00am-10.00am

Week 7
Thursday 10.00am-12.00pm

James Johnston
J.E.Johnston@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7435
KGS 1.06

Weeks , 3-7
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 2
No office hours

Dr Insa Koch
I.L.Koch@lse.ac.uk
020 7849 4992
NAB 

Weeks 1-7
Wednesday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Nick Long
N.J.Long@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6797
OLD 6.14

Weeks 1-2, 4-7
Thursday 3.30pm-5.30pm

Week 3
Wednesday 11.45am-1.45pm

Dr Mary Montgomery
M.Montgomery1@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7206
OLD 6.11

Weeks 1-7
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Mathijs Pelkmans
M.E.Pelkmans@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7862
OLD 5.08

Weeks 1-7
TBC

Andrea Pia
A.E.Pia@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7614
KGS 3.07

Weeks 1-7
Tuesday11.00am-12.00pm

Dr Michael Scott
M.W.Scott@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6057
OLD 6.16

Week 1
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 2
Friday 12.45pm-2.45pm

Week 3
Wednesday 4.00pm-6.00pm

Week 4
Thursday 3.50pm-5.50pm

Week 5
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 6
Tuesday 4.00pm-6.00pm

Week 7
Thursday 11.00am-1.00pm

Dr Hans Steinmuller
J.Steinmuller@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7214
OLD 5.06A

Week 1
Monday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Week 2
Friday 8.30am-10.30am

Week 3
Friday 4.00pm-6.00pm

Week 4
No office hours

Weeks 5-7
Friday 3.00pm-5.00pm

 

Dr Harry Walker
H.L.Walker@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7208
OLD 5.06B

Weeks 1, 5
Thursday 4.00pm-6.00pm

Weeks 2-4, 6
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Martyn Wemyss
M.J.Wemyss@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7200
KGS 2.09

Weeks 1-7
TBC

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|