Home > Anthropology > People > Staff Office Hours

 

Staff Office Hours

Michaelmas Term 2014

Office hours sessions are for feedback and advice.

Academic Staff Office Hours - for feedback and advice
Name and contact details Office Hours 

Dr Catherine Allerton|
C.L.Allerton@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7212
OLD 6.13

Weeks 1-8
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Weeks 9-10
Tuesday 11.00am-12.00pm
Wednesday 11.15am-12.15pm

Professor Rita Astuti|
R.Astuti@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7206
OLD 6.11

Weeks 1-2, 4-6, 8-10
Monday 3.00pm-4.00pm
Friday 3.30pm-4.30pm

Week 3
Monday 2.00pm-3.00pm

Week 7
Wednesday 3.30pm-4.30pm

Dr Laura Bear
|L.Bear@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7409
OLD 6.09

Weeks 1-6, 9
Friday 2.00pm-3.30-pm

Week 7
Wednesday 9.30am-11.30am

Week 8
Friday 9.00am-10.30am

Week 10
Wednesday 10.30am-12.00pm

And by appointment

 

Dr Fenella Cannell|
F.Cannell@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6306
OLD 6.07

Weeks 1-10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Matthew Engelke|
M.Engelke@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6494
OLD 6.12

 

Weeks 1-2, 6-8,10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 3
Tuesday 12.00pm-1.00pm
Thursday 2.00pm-3.00pm

Week 4
No office hours

Week 5
Tuesday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Week 9
Tuesday 3.00pm-4.00pm
Thursday 4.00pm-5.00pm

Prof Stephan Feuchtwang|
S.Feuchtwang@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6241
SHF 3.01

If you wish to speak to Prof Feuchtwang please email him to arrange a time

Professor Katy Gardner|
K.J.Gardner@lse.ac.uk|
020 7107 5064
OLD 5.07

Weeks 1-10
Thursday 2.00pm-3.00pm

 

Professor David Graeber
D.Graeber@lse.ac.uk|
020 7849 4637
OLD 6.10

Weeks 1-10
Wednesday 3.00pm-5.00pm
Please use the sign-up sheet on his office door to book a timeslot.

 

Dr Ana Gutierrez
A.P.Gutierrez-Garza@lse.ac.uk|
020 7 955 7213
OLD 5.09

Weeks 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 10
Friday 4.00pm-6.00pm

Weeks 3, 5, 8
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Professor Deborah James|
D.A.James@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7215
OLD 6.06

Weeks 1-6, 8, 10
Thursday 3.00pm-4.00pm
Friday 3.00pm-4.00pm

Week 7
Thursday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Week 9
Friday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Mr James Johnston|
J.E.Johnston@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7435
KGS 3.07

Weeks 1-10
Friday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Dr Nick Long
N.J.Long@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6797
OLD 6.14

Weeks 1-10
Tuesday 3.30pm-5.30pm

Chris Martin
C.A.Martin@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6933
POR 4.01

Weeks 1-10
Thursday 2.00pm-4.00pm

 

Andrea Pia
A.E.Pia@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6696
KGS 3.06

Weeks 1-10
Tuesday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Dr Michael Scott|
M.W.Scott@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6057
OLD 6.16

Weeks 1-3, 5-10
Wednesday 11.30am-12.30pm
Thursday 1.30pm-2.30pm

Week 4
No office hours due to travel commitments.  Office hours in lieu will take place on Friday Oct 24 12.15pm-1.45pm and Tuesday Nov 4 11.15am-11.45am.

Professor Charles Stafford
|C.Stafford@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7207 
OLD 6.02

Weeks 1-10
Monday 4.00pm-5.00pm
Friday 2.00pm-3.00pm

Dr Hans Steinmuller
J.Steinmuller@lse.ac.uk
|
020 7955 7214
OLD 5.06A

Weeks 1-10
Friday 4.00pm-6.00pm

Anna Tuckett
A.L.Tuckett@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7200
KGS 2.09

Weeks 1-10
Tuesday 4.30pm-5.30pm

Dr Gisa Weszkalnys|
G.Weszkalnys@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6242
OLD 6.08

Week 1
Tuesday 2.00pm-3.00pm

Weeks 2-7, 9-10 
Wednesday 10.00am-11.00am
Friday 3.00pm-4.00pm

Week 8
No office hour

Office hours can also be arranged outside of these times, by appointment.
 

Dr Matt Wilde
M.W.Wilde@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7862
OLD 5.08

Weeks 1-10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

 

Di Wu
D.Wu3@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7614
KGS 3.07

 

Weeks 1-10
Friday 2.00pm-3.00pm

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|