Home > Anthropology > People > Staff Office Hours

Staff Office Hours

Michaelmas Term 2016

Office hours sessions are for feedback and advice.

Academic Staff Office Hours - for feedback and advice
Name and contact details Office Hours 

Dr Mukulika Banerjee
M.Banerjee@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7213
OLD 5.09

Weeks 14, 6-11
Friday 2.00pm-3.00pm

Week 5
No office hours

Dr Natalia Buitron Arias
N.Buitron-Arias@lse.ac.uk
020 7106 1300
OLD 5.06A 

Weeks 3-5, 7-11
Friday 3.00pm-4.00pm

Week 6 
No office hours.  Please contact via email if urgent.

Dr Fenella Cannell
F.Cannell@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6306
OLD 6.07

Weeks 1-11
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Agustin Diz
A.Diz@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7212
OLD 6.13

Weeks 1-11
Wednesday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Prof Stephan Feuchtwang
S.Feuchtwang@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6241
SHF 3.01

Weeks 1-11
Monday 2.30pm-5.00pm
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Katharine Fletcher
K.C.Fletcher@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6696
KGS 3.06

Weeks 1-11
Tuesday 10.30am-11.30am
Friday 1.00pm-2.00pm

Professor Katy Gardner
K.J.Gardner@lse.ac.uk
020 7107 5064
OLD 5.07

Weeks 1-11
Thursday 1.00pm-2.00pm

 

Professor David Graeber
D.Graeber@lse.ac.uk
020 7849 4637
OLD 6.10

Weeks 1-11
Monday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Dr Juli Huang
J.Huang8@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6494
OLD 6.12

Weeks 1-11
Monday 10.00am-12.00pm

Dr Geoffrey Hughes
G.F.Hughes@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6242
OLD 6.08

Weeks 1-11
Wednesday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Professor Deborah James
D.A.James@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7215
OLD 6.06

Weeks 1, 3-7, 11
Wednesday 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Thursday 5.00pm to 6.00pm

Week 2
Wednesday 4.00pm-5.00pm
Thursday 4.00pm-5.00pm

Week 6
Thursday 4.00pm-6.00pm

Week 8
No office hours

Week 9
Wednesday 5.00pm-6.00pm
Thursday 5.00pm-6.00pm

Week 10
Wednesday 12.00pm-12.30pm; 5.30pm-6.00pm
Thursday 5.00pm-6.00pm

Ken Kuroda
K.Kuroda1@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7200
KGS 2.09 

Weeks 1-11
Monday 12.00pm-12.00pm

Dr Nick Long
N.J.Long@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6797
OLD 6.14

Weeks 1-6
Tuesday 3.30pm-5.30pm

Week 7
Tuesday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 8
Monday 3.30pm-5.30pm

Weeks 9-11
Tuesday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Mary Montgomery
M.Montgomery1@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7206
OLD 6.11

Weeks 1-6, 8-11
Wednesday 9.30am-11.30am

Week 7
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Fuad Musallam 
F.M.Musallam@lse.ac.uk
020 79556696
KGS 3.06

Weeks 1-11
Monday 10.00am-11.00am
Friday 3.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Mathijs Pelkmans
M.E.Pelkmans@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7862
OLD 5.08

Week 1
Thursday 2.00pm-3.00pm
Friday 2.00pm-3.00pm

Weeks 2-9, 11
Thursday 3.00pm-4.00pm
Friday 2.00pm-3.00pm

Week 10 
No office hours

Dr Andrea Pia
A.E.Pia@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7614
KGS 3.07

Weeks 1-11
Tuesday 2.00pm-3.00pm

Dr Dave Robinson
D.Robinson@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7409
OLD 6.09

Weeks  1-11
Wednesday 4.00pm-6.00pm

Dr Michael Scott
M.W.Scott@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6057
OLD 6.16

Week 1
Wednesday 4.00pm-6.00pm

Weeks 2-5
Thursdays 4.15pm-6.15pm

Week 7
Wednesday 4.30pm-6.30pm

Week 8
Wednesday 12.15pm - 1.45pm

Week 9
Wednesday 12.15pm-1.45pm; 5.00pm-5.30pm

Week 10 
Thursday 4.15pm-6.15pm

Week 11
Thursday 4.15pm-6.15pm

Professor Charles Stafford
C.Stafford@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7207
OLD 6.02

Weeks 1-11
Friday 9.30am-10.30am

Dr Alice Tilche
A.Tilche@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7435
KGS 1.06

Weeks 1-11
Tuesday 3.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Harry Walker
H.L.Walker@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7208
OLD 5.06B

Weeks 1-7, 9-11
Thursday 4.00pm-6.00pm

Week 8
No office hours

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|