Home > Anthropology > People > Staff Office Hours

 

Staff Office Hours

Summer Term 2014

Office hours sessions are for feedback and advice.

Academic Staff Office Hours - for feedback and advice
Name and contact details Office Hours 

Professor Rita Astuti|
R.Astuti@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7206
OLD 6.11

Weeks 1-10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Mukulika Banerjee|
M.Banerjee@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7213
OLD 5.09

Weeks 1-10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm and by appointment

Dr Laura Bear
|L.Bear@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7409
OLD 6.09

Weeks 1-10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

 

Dr Tom Boylston|
T.Boylston@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6933
POR 4.01

Weeks 1-10
Wednesday 11.00am-12.00pm

 

Dr Charlotte Bruckermann
C.Bruckermann@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7614
KGs 1.06 

Weeks 1-4; 6-10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 5
Thursday 1.00pm-3.00pm

Dr Fenella Cannell|
F.Cannell@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6306
OLD 6.07

Weeks 2-4, 9-10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 5
Thursday 10.30am-12.00pm; 3.00pm-4.00pm

Week 6
Thursday 12.00pm-1.00pm; 2.00pm-3.00pm

Week 7
Wednesday 11.30am-12.30pm; 2.00pm-3.00pm

Week 8
Thursday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Matthew Engelke|
M.Engelke@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6494
OLD 6.12

 

Weeks 1,2,3,5,9,10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 4
Friday 9.30am-10.30am; 2.00pm-3.00pm

Week 6
Wednesday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Week 7
Office hours by appointment.  Please email to arrange.

Week 8
Tuesday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Prof Stephan Feuchtwang|
S.Feuchtwang@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6241
SHF 3.01

If you wish to speak to Prof Feuchtwang please email him to arrange a time

Dr Jason Hickel|
J.E.Hickel@lse.ac.uk|
020 7107 5064
OLD 5.07

Weeks 1-10
Friday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Professor Deborah James|
D.A.James@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7215
OLD 6.06

Weeks 1-2
No office hours.  Please email with any queries.

Week 3
Friday 9.00am-10.00am; 2.00pm-3.00pm

Week 4
Friday 3.00pm-4.00pm

Weeks 5-7
Friday 9.00am-10.00am; 2.00pm-3.00pm

Week 8
Thursday 9.00am-10.00am; 2.30pm-3.30pm

Week 9
Friday 9.00am-10.00am; 5.00pm-6.00pm

Week 10
Friday 9.00am-10.00am; 2.00pm-3.00pm

Mr James Johnston|
J.E.Johnston@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7435
KGS 3.07

Weeks 1-7; 10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Weeks 8-9
No office hours

Dr Insa Koch|
I.L.Koch@lse.ac.uk|
020 7849 4637
OLD 6.10

Weeks 1-10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

 

Dr Nick Long
N.J.Long@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6797
OLD 6.14

Weeks 1-3; 6-10
Tuesday 3.00pm – 5.00pm

Week 4
Tuesday 3.00pm-5.00pm; Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 5
Office hours by appointment only 

Mathijs Pelkmans
M.E.Pelkmans@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7862
OLD 5.08

Weeks 1-10
Thursday 3.00pm-5.00pm

 

Sitna Quiroz-Uria
s.quiroz-uria@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6696
KGS 3.06

Weeks 1-10
Monday 2.00pm-3.00pm

 

Professor Charles Stafford
|C.Stafford@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7207 
OLD 6.02

Weeks 1-10
Friday 9.30am-10.30am; 4.00pm-5.00pm

Dr George St Clair
G.St.Clair@lse.ac.uk
|
020 7955 7212
OLD 6.13

Weeks 1-10
Wednesday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Hans Steinmuller
J.Steinmuller@lse.ac.uk
|
020 7955 7214
OLD 5.06A

Weeks 1-4
Thursday 12.00pm-2.00pm

Weeks 5-10
Thursday 4.00pm-6.00pm

Dr Harry Walker|
H.L.Walker@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7208
OLD 5.06B

Weeks 1-10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Dr Gisa Weszkalnys|
G.Weszkalnys@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6242
OLD 6.08

 

Weeks 1-2
Friday 09.30am-10.30am

Week 3
No office hour on Tuesday, 13 May. If you need to see me, please schedule a meeting for Friday, 16 May.

Week 4
Thursday 2.00pm-3.00pm

Weeks 5-7
Friday 9.30am-10.30am

Week 8
No office hour

Week 9
Friday 9.30am-10.30am

Week 10
Thursday 9.00am-9.30am

Office hours can also be arranged outside of these times, by appointment.
 

Ms Johanna Whiteley
J.L.Whiteley@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7200
KGS 2.09

Weeks 1-10
Thursday 10.00am-11.00am

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|