Home > Anthropology > People > Staff Office Hours

Staff Office Hours

Summer Term 2017

Office hours sessions are for feedback and advice.  If office hours are not listed here, please check on LSE For You for booking slots.  Any other queries, please contact anthropology.enquiries@lse.ac.uk

Academic Staff Office Hours - for feedback and advice
Name and contact details Office Hours 

Dr Mukulika Banerjee
M.Banerjee@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7213
OLD 5.09

 

Prof Laura Bear
L.Bear@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7409
OLD 6.09

Weeks 1-7
Friday 9.00am-10.30am

Dr Natalia Buitron Arias
N.Buitron-Arias@lse.ac.uk
020 7106 1300
OLD 5.06A 

Weeks 1-7
Friday 2.00pm-3.00pm

Students should book appointments through the Office Hours function in LSE for You

Dr Fenella Cannell
F.Cannell@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6306
OLD 6.07

 

Agustin Diz
A.Diz@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7212
OLD 6.13

 

Prof Stephan Feuchtwang
S.Feuchtwang@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6241
SHF 3.01

 

Katharine Fletcher
K.C.Fletcher@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6696
KGS 3.06

 

Professor Katy Gardner
K.J.Gardner@lse.ac.uk
020 7107 5064
OLD 5.07

 

Professor David Graeber
D.Graeber@lse.ac.uk
020 7849 4637
OLD 6.10

 

Dr Juli Huang
J.Huang8@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6494
OLD 6.12

 

Dr Geoffrey Hughes
G.F.Hughes@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6242
OLD 6.08

Weeks 1-7
Tuesday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Professor Deborah James
D.A.James@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7215
OLD 6.06

 

Anna-Riikka Kauppinen
A.M.Kauppinen@lse.ac.uk
KGS 2.09

 

Dr Insa Koch
I.L.Koch@lse.ac.uk
020 7849 4992
NAB 7.17

 

Adam Kuper
A.Kuper@lse.ac.uk
OLD 6.06

 

Megan Laws
M.Laws1@lse.ac.uk
KGS 2.09

 

Dr Nick Long
N.J.Long@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6797
OLD 6.14

 

Dr Mary Montgomery
M.Montgomery1@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7206
OLD 6.11

 

Dr Mathijs Pelkmans
M.E.Pelkmans@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7862
OLD 5.08

 

Dr Andrea Pia
A.E.Pia@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7614
KGS 3.07

 

Dr Michael Scott
M.W.Scott@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6057
OLD 6.16


Students should book appointments through the Office Hours function in LSEforYou

Dr Harry Walker
H.L.Walker@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7208
OLD 5.06B

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|