Home > Anthropology > People > Staff Office Hours

 

Staff Office Hours

Lent Term 2015

Office hours sessions are for feedback and advice.

Academic Staff Office Hours - for feedback and advice
Name and contact details Office Hours 

Dr Catherine Allerton|
C.L.Allerton@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7212
OLD 6.13

Weeks 1-10
Tuesday 10.30am-12.30pm

Professor Rita Astuti|
R.Astuti@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7206
OLD 6.11

Weeks 1-10
Tuesday 12.00pm-1.00pm
Thursday 1.00pm-2.00pm

Dr Laura Bear
|L.Bear@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7409
OLD 6.09

Weeks 1-10
Wednesday 10.00am-12.00pm

Natalia Buitron-Arias
N.Buitron-Arias@lse.ac.uk|

Weeks 1-10
Tuesday 10.00am-11.00am
Friday 4.00pm-5.00pm

Dr Fenella Cannell|
F.Cannell@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6306
OLD 6.07

Weeks 1-10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Professor Matthew Engelke
M.Engelke@lse.ac.uk|
020  7955 6494
OLD 6.12

Weeks 1-2, 5-8, 10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

Week 3
Thursday 10.30am-12.30pm

Week 4
Tuesday 11.00am-1.00pm

Week 9
No office hours

Prof Stephan Feuchtwang|
S.Feuchtwang@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6241
SHF 3.01

If you wish to speak to Prof Feuchtwang please email him to arrange a time

Professor Katy Gardner|
K.J.Gardner@lse.ac.uk|
020 7107 5064
OLD 5.07

Weeks 1-10
Friday 2.00pm-4.00pm

 

Professor David Graeber
D.Graeber@lse.ac.uk|
020 7849 4637
OLD 6.10

Weeks 1-10
Monday 2.30pm-5.00pm

 

Dr Ana Gutierrez
A.P.Gutierrez-Garza@lse.ac.uk|
020 7 955 7213
OLD 5.09

Weeks 1-10
Friday 4.00pm-6.00pm

Mr James Johnston|
J.E.Johnston@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7435
KGS 3.07

Weeks 1-7, 9-10
Friday 3.00pm-5.00pm

Week 8
Office hours have been rescheduled and will now take place on Monday 9 March 2.30pm-3.30pm.

Dr Insa Koch
I.L.Koch@lse.ac.uk|
020 7849 4992
NAB 7.17

Weeks 1-10
Thursday 11.00am-12.00pm; 3.00pm-4.00pm 

Professor Adam Kuper|
A.Kuper@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7614
OLD 6.06

Weeks 1-10
Wednesday 11.30am-12.30pm

 

Dr Nick Long
N.J.Long@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6797
OLD 6.14

Weeks 1-3
Tuesday 3.30pm-5.30pm  

Weeks 4-10
Friday 3.30pm-5.30pm

Fernande Pool
F.W.Pool@lse.ac.uk|

Weeks 1-10
Tuesday 3.00pm-4.00pm

 

Dr Michael Scott|
M.W.Scott@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6057
OLD 6.16

Weeks 1-5, 7-10
Tuesday 2.15pm-4.15pm

Week 6
Tuesday 3.00pm-4.00pm
Friday 1.30pm-2.30pm

Miranda Sheild Johansson
C.M.Sheild-Johansson@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7200
KGS 2.09

Weeks 1-10
Friday 2.00pm-3.00pm

 

Professor Charles Stafford
|C.Stafford@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7207 
OLD 6.02

Weeks 1-10
Thursday 4.00pm-5.00pm
Friday 4.00pm-5.00pm

Dr Hans Steinmuller
J.Steinmuller@lse.ac.uk
|
020 7955 7214
OLD 5.06A

Weeks 1-10
Thursday  12.00pm-1.00pm; 5.00pm-6.00pm

Anna Tuckett
A.L.Tuckett@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7200
KGS 2.09

Weeks 1-10
Wednesday 11.00am-12.00pm

Dr Harry Walker
H.L.Walker@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7208
OLD 5.06B

Weeks 1-6, 8-10
Thursday 4.30pm-6.30pm

Week 7 
No office hours.  Please contact via email

Dr Gisa Weszkalnys|
G.Weszkalnys@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6242
OLD 6.08

Weeks 1-2
By appointment.  Please contact via email

Week 3
Friday 1.30pm-2.30pm

Week 4
Thursday 1.00pm-2.00pm

Week 5
Friday 9.30am-10.30am

Week 6
Thursday, 1.00pm-2.00pm

Week 7
Thursday 1.00pm-2.00pm

Week 8
Friday 9.30am-10.30am

Week 9
Thursday 1.00pm-2.00pm

Week 10
No office hours 
 

Martyn Wemyss
M.J.Wemyss@lse.ac.uk|
020 7106 1209
POR 2.02

Weeks 1-10
Friday 3.00pm-5.00pm

 

Dr Matt Wilde
M.W.Wilde@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 7862
OLD 5.08

Weeks 1-10
Friday 4.00pm-6.00pm

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|