Home > Accounting > Faculty and Staff > Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Department fax number: +44 (0)20 7242 3912
 

Justin Adams - Administrator 
Room OLD 3.20, +44 (0)20 7955 6542, j.adams5@lse.ac.uk 

Rebecca Baker - PhD in Accounting Programme Manager
Room OLD 3.22, +44 (0)20 7955 7737, r.j.baker@lse.ac.uk  

Yvonne Guthrie - Department Manager
Room OLD 3.19, +44 (0)20 7955 6408, y.guthrie@lse.ac.uk

Muhammed Sabih Iqbal - MSc Accounting, Organisations and Institutions
Room OLD 3.22, +44 (0)20 7955 6278, m.s.iqbal@lse.ac.uk

Sandra Ma - BSc Accounting and Finance Programme Manager
Room OLD 3.22, +44 (0)20 7955 7737, s.s.ma@lse.ac.uk

Dorothy Richards - Graduate Admissions Manager, MSc Accounting and Finance Programme Manager, Diploma in Accounting and Finance Programme Manager
Room OLD 3.22, +44 (0)20 7955 6603, d.richards@lse.ac.uk

Elizabeth Venning - Student Information Centre Assistant
Room OLD 3.20, +44 (0)20 7852 3780, e.f.venning@lse.ac.uk  

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|