Staff

Departmental fax number: +44 (0)20 7955 7420
 

Justin Adams - Administrator 
Room OLD 3.20, +44 (0)20 7955 6542, j.adams5@lse.ac.uk| 

Rebecca Baker - PhD in Accounting Programme Manager
Room OLD 3.22, +44 (0)20 7955 7737, r.j.baker@lse.ac.uk|   

Muheez Busari - BSc Accounting and Finance Programme Manager
Room OLD 3.22, +44 (0)20 7955 7737, m.o.busari@lse.ac.uk|  

Lynsey Dickson - 
MSc Accounting, Organisations and Institutions Programme Manager
Room OLD 3.22, +44 (0)20 7955 6278, l.dickson@lse.ac.uk| 

Yvonne Guthrie - Departmental Manager
Room OLD 3.19, +44 (0)20 7955 6408, y.guthrie@lse.ac.uk|

Dorothy Richards - Graduate Admissions Manager, MSc Accounting and Finance Programme Manager, Diploma in Accounting and Finance Programme Manager
Room OLD 3.22, +44 (0)20 7955 6603, d.richards@lse.ac.uk|

Elizabeth Venning - Student Information Centre Assistant
Room OLD 3.20, +44 (0)20 7852 3780, e.f.venning@lse.ac.uk|  

    Accounting Admin team2013

The administrative team (back, left to right): Liz Venning, Dorothy Richards, Justin Adams, (front, left to right), Lynsey Dickson, Yvonne Guthrie, Situ Diwan

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|