Careers pages perhaps (2)

Advice hours for ST102 and ST107

These advice hours are based in LSE LIFE

.
Statistics is not just about looking at numbers, it's about what those numbers actually really mean, if they ever mean anything.

What are advice hours for ST102 and ST107?

For any student taking either of the large service-level courses, ST102 and ST107, advice hours will be run by class teachers in LSE LIFE, located on the ground floor of the Library.  LSE LIFE offers an open and spacious working environment for students studying ST102 or ST107 to drop in and ask questions specifically about these courses.  You can ask questions about lectures, something in textbooks, a question from your homework or anything else you encounter when studying the ST102 or ST107 courses.  No appointment is necessary, so just turn up! 

When are the advice hours and where?

In Lent Term for ST102 and ST107 advice hours will take place in weeks 2-11 in LSE LIFE. Have a look below for all of the timings.  

ST102

  • Phil Chan: 
    Monday 23rd April - 10am to 11am

  • Carlton Chen:
    Tuesday 24th April - 4pm to 5pm 
    Tuesday 1st May - 4pm to 5pm
    Tuesday 8th May - 4pm to 5pm 
  • Stella Hadjiantoni
    Friday 27th April 12pm to 2pm 
  • Anastasia Kakou 
    Monday 30th April - 11am to 2pm
    Wednesday 2nd May - 11am to 2pm
  • Meena Kotecha
    Friday 27th April - 12pm to 2pm
    Friday 4th May - 12pm to 2pm
  • Hyeyoung Maeng 
    Thursday 26th April - 5pm to 6pm
  • Alice Pignatelli-Di-Cerchiara 
    Monday 23rd April - 11am to 1pm
    Monday 30th April - 10am to 12pm
    Monday 7th May - 10am to 12pm
  • Cheng Qian
    Wednesday 25th April - 11am to 12pm 
    Wednesday 2nd May - 11am to 12pm
  • Yan Qu 
    Monday 23rd April - 11am to 12pm
  • Alexandra Tsimbalyuk 
    Friday 27th April - 10am to 11am
    Friday 4th May - 10am to 11am 
  • Xiaolin Zhu 

    Monday 23rd April - 1pm to 2pm
    Wednesday 25th April - 1pm to 2pm
    Thursday 26th April - 2pm to 3pm
    Monday 30th April - 1pm to 2pm
    Tuesday 1st May - 2pm to 3pm
    Wednesday 2nd May - 1pm to 2pm
    Thursday 3rd May - 2pm - 3pm

  • Junyi Zhang 
    Tuesday 24th April - 2pm to 3pm
    Tuesday 1st May - 2pm to 3pm
    Tuesday 8th May - 2pm to 3pm 
  • Li Zhao 
    Tuesday 24th April - 3pm to 4pm
    Tuesday 1st May - 2pm to 3pm
    Tuesday 8th May - 2pm to 3pm 
  • George Zouros
    Thursday 26th April - 3pm to 4pm
    Wednesday 2nd May - 10am to 11am

ST107

  • Davide De Santis 

    Wednesday 25th April - 12pm to 1pm
    Wednesday 2nd May - 12pm to 1pm
    Wednesday 9th May - 12pm to 1pm
    Wednesday 16th May - 12pm to 1pm
    Wednesday 23rd May - 12pm to 1pm 
  • Anastasia Kakou 
    Wednesday 9th May - 11am to 2pm
    Friday 11th May - 11am to 2pm
    Monday 14th May - 11am to 2pm
    Wednesday 16th May - 11am to 2pm
    Monday 21st May - 10am to 2pm 
  • Eleni Katirtzoglou
    Tuesday 24th April - 2pm to 3pm
  • George Zouros
    Wednesday 9th May - 10am to 11am