Home

Page Contents >

A

Bayo_Adelaja_3459large

Bayo Adelaja
Research Assistant

 

Room LCH 2.07, b.adelaja@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Google Scholar

 

B

AnnetteBauer

Annette Bauer
Research Officer

 

Room LCH 1.05, 0207 852 3784, a.bauer@lse.ac.uk  

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 
Jeni Beecham

Professor Jennifer Beecham 
Professorial Research Fellow; Professor of Health and Social Care Economics

 

Room COW 4.01, 020 7955 6087, j.beecham@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | ExpertsGoogle Scholar

 
Eva_Maria_Bonin_3556_2

Eva-Maria Bonin
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

 

Room COW 4.10, 020 7849 4613, e.bonin@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | ExpertsGoogle Scholar

 
Nicola Brimblecombe

Nicola Brimblecombe
Research Fellow

 

Room LCH 1.01, 020 7955 6376, n.s.brimblecombe@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | ExpertsGoogle Scholar

 

C

Bernard Casey

Bernard Casey
Principal Research Fellow

 

b.casey1@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts

 
Karin Cerri

Dr Karin Cerri

Visiting Researcher

 

k.h.cerri@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile

 
MikeClark

Dr Michael Clark
Research Programme Manager and Associate Professorial Research Fellow, NIHR School for Social Care Research

Room COW 4.06, 020 7955 6528, m.c.clark@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 
Adelina Comas Herrera

Adelina Comas Herrera
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

 

Room COW 3.10, 020 7955 7306, a.comas@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 

 

Emilie Courtin
PhD Student (Research Officer within LSE Health)

 

Room SHF 2.03, 020 7955 3775, e.courtin@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Google Scholar

 

D

Francesco_Damico_3208

Dr Francesco D'Amico
Research Officer

 

Room COW 3.04, 020 7852 3714, f.d'amico@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 

 

Dr Jacqueline Damant
Research Officer

 

Room COW G.07, 020 7955 6617, j.damant@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts

 
Margaret_01

Margaret Dangoor
Research Involvement Manager (MODEM)

 

m.p.dangoor@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile

 
Bleddyn Davies

Professor Bleddyn Davies
Emeritus Professor of Social Policy

 

Room COW 3.03, 020 7955 6212, b.davies@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts

 

 

Janice Dickson
Project Support Officer

 

j.k.dickson@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 
dixon

Josie Dixon
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

 

020 7955 7678, j.e.dixon@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 

E

Geoff Ellis

Geoff Ellis
Writer

 

Room COW G.07, g.ellis@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile

 
Sara_01

Dr Sara Evans-Lacko
Associate Professorial Research Fellow

 

Room LCH 1.05, 020 7955 6028, s.evans-lacko@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 

F

Jose-Luis01

Dr José-Luis Fernández
Associate Professorial Research Fellow, Deputy Director of PSSRU at LSE

 

Room COW 4.02, 020 7955 6160, j.fernandez@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 

 

Professor Mike Fisher
Visiting Professor

 

m.fisher2@lse.ac.uk  

 

Full profile

 
Julien Forder

Professor Julien Forder
Associate Professorial Research Fellow, Director of PSSRU at Kent

 

Room KGS 3.05, 020 7955 6173, j.forder@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Google Scholar

 

 

Professor Paul Freddolino
Visiting Professor

 

p.freddolino@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile

 

 

Nika Fuchkan
Research Student

 

020 7849 4628, n.fuchkan@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile

 

G

Cristiano Gori

Dr Cristiano Gori
Visiting Senior Fellow

 

020 7849 4665, c.gori@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile

 

H

Catherine Henderson

Catherine Henderson
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

 

Room LCH 1.07, 020 7955 7247, c.henderson@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 

 

Professor Michael Hill
Visiting Professor

 

m.hill1@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile

 
Bo_Hu_3303

Dr Bo Hu
Research Officer 

 

Room COW 4.06, 020 7849 4649, b.hu@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | ExpertsGoogle Scholar

 

I

Valentina_Iemmi_3161

Valentina Iemmi
Research Officer

 

Room LCH 1.08, 020 7849 6093, v.iemmi@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | ExpertsGoogle Scholar

 

J

GeorgeJulianPSSRU

Dr George Julian
Visiting Fellow

 

g.julian@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile

 

K

Rajendra_Kadel_3170

Rajendra Kadel
Marie Curie Research Officer (Doctoral Student)

 

Room KSG 2.08, r.kadel@lse.ac.uk  

 

Full profile | Experts

 

 

Maria Karagiannidou
Research Assistant

 

Room LCH 2.07, m.karagiannidou@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile

 
Derek_King_3236

Dr Derek King
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

 

Room COW 3.04, 020 7955 7863, d.king@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 
MartinKnapp

Professor Martin Knapp
Director and Professor of Social Policy, Director of NIHR School for Social Care Research

Room COW 4.03, 020 7955 6225, m.knapp@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 

L

8V0A1176

Daniel Lombard
Research Officer

 

Room KSG 2.08, 020 7955 6315, d.lombard@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts

 
Klara_Lorenz_3341

Klara Lorenz
PhD Student

 

Room KGS 2.07, k.h.lorenz@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile

 

 

M

Juliette_Malley_3192

Juliette Malley
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

 

Room COW 4.06, 020 7955 6134, j.n.malley@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 
Joanna_Marczak_3407

Dr Joanna Marczak
Research Officer

 

Room LCH 1.08, J.Marczak@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts

 
Tihana-Matosevic

Dr Tihana Matosevic
Visiting Researcher

 

t.matosevic@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 
David McDaid

David McDaid
Associate Professorial Research Fellow

 

Room COW 3.09, 020 7955 6381, d.mcdaid@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 

 

Angela Mehta
Manager PSSRU at LSE, Finance and Impact Manager, NIHR School for Social Care Research

 

Room COW 4.07, 020 7955 6238, a.mehta3@lse.ac.uk

 

 
Kitty Morgan-Jones

Dr Kitty Morgan-Jones
Visiting Fellow

 

ramj@hearsay-trust.org.uk

 

Full profile

 

N

Edward Norton

Professor Edward Norton
Visiting Professor

 

e.norton1@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Google Scholar

 

P

 

A-La Park
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

 

Room LCH 1.01, 020 7849 4665, a.park@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 
Margaret_Perkins_3223

Margaret Perkins
Research Officer

 

Room COW 4.10, 020 7955 6132, m.a.perkins@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | ExpertsGoogle Scholar

 
Linda_Pickard_3675

Dr Linda Pickard
Associate Professorial Research Fellow

 

Room COW G.02, 020 7955 6214, l.m.pickard@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 
 

Teresa Poole
Visiting Fellow

 

teresa.poole@btinternet.com

 

Full profile

 

R

Sanna_02

Dr Sanna Read
Research Fellow
 

Room KGS 2.07, s.read@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts

 
Amritpal_Rehill_3498_2

Amritpal Rehill
Research Officer

 

Room LCH 1.01, 020 7955 4665, a.s.rehill@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 

Francisco Ródenas
Visiting Researcher

 

Room TBC

 

Full profile | Google Scholar

 

 

Dr Renee Romeo
Visiting Fellow

 

renee.romeo@kcl.ac.uk

 

Full profile

 
Maria Rubio

Maria Rubio
Visiting Researcher

 

Room COW G.07, 020 7955 6617, m.rubio@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile

 

S

Marya Saidi

Dr Marya Saidi
Research Associate

 

m.saidi1@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Google Scholar

 
Esther_Sidley_3638(2)

Esther Sidley
Administrative Assistant

 

Room COW 3.02, 020 7955 6529, e.sidley@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 
Wagner_02

Dr Wagner Silva-Ribeiro
Research Officer

 

w.silva-ribeiro@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts

 

 

Tom Snell
Research Officer

 

020 7955 7692, t.r.snell@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | ExpertsGoogle Scholar

 
Madeleine Stevens

Madeleine Stevens
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

 

Room COW 3.10, 020 7852 3773, m.stevens@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 

T

Marija_Trachtenberg_3322

Marija Trachtenberg
Research Officer

 

Room KGS 2.07, m.trachtenberg@lse.ac.uk

 

Full ProfileExpertsGoogle Scholar

 
Lisa-Trigg-Photo

Lisa Trigg
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

 

Room LCH 1.07, 020 7852 3733, l.j.trigg@lse.ac.uk

 

Full Profile | ExpertsGoogle Scholar

 

W

Gerald Wistow

Professor Gerald Wistow
Visiting Professor

 

020 7955 6238, g.wistow@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile

 
Raphael_02

Raphael Wittenberg
Associate Professorial Research Fellow

 

Room COW G.02, 020 7955 6186, r.wittenberg@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts | Google Scholar

 

Y

Marianna_02

Marianna York-Smith
Research Officer

 

Room KSG 2.08, 020 7955 6051, m.k.york-smith@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | Experts

 

Z

Valentina_Ziganre_3436

Dr Valentina Zigante
Research Officer

 

Room COW 4.06, 020 7849 4649, v.a.zigante@lse.ac.uk

 

Full profile | ExpertsGoogle Scholar

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|