Home

Page Contents >

A

Bayo_Adelaja_3459large

Bayo Adelaja
Research Assistant

 

Room LCH 2.07, b.adelaja@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Google Scholar|

 

B

AnnetteBauer

Annette Bauer
Research Officer

 

Room LCH 1.05, 0207 852 3784, a.bauer@lse.ac.uk|  

 

Full profile| | Experts| | Google Scholar|

 
Jeni Beecham

Professor Jennifer Beecham 
Professorial Research Fellow; Professor of Health and Social Care Economics

 

Room COW 4.01, 020 7955 6087, j.beecham@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts|Google Scholar|

 

Eva_Maria_Bonin_3556_2

Eva-Maria Bonin
Research Fellow

 

Room COW 4.10, 020 7849 4613, e.bonin@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts|Google Scholar|

 
Nicola Brimblecombe

Nicola Brimblecombe
Research Fellow

 

Room LCH 1.01, 020 7955 6376, n.s.brimblecombe@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts|Google Scholar|

 

C

Karin Cerri

Dr Karin Cerri

Visiting Researcher

 

k.h.cerri@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile|

 
MichaelClark

Dr Michael Clark
Research programme manager, NIHR School for Social Care Research

 

Room COW 4.06, 020 7955 6528, m.c.clark@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Google Scholar|

 
Adelina Comas Herrera

Adelina Comas Herrera
Research Fellow

 

Room COW 3.10, 020 7955 7306, a.comas@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts| | Google Scholar|

 

Emilie Courtin
PhD Student (Research Officer within LSE Health)

 

Room COW G.07, 020 7955 3775, e.courtin@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Google Scholar|

 

D

Francesco_Damico_3208

Dr Francesco D'Amico
Research Officer

 

Room COW 3.04, 020 7852 3714, f.d'amico@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts| | Google Scholar|

 

Jacqueline Damant
Research Officer

 

Room COW G.07, 020 7955 6617, j.damant@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts|

 

Margaret Dangoor

Margaret Dangoor
Research Involvement Manager (MODEM)

 

m.p.dangoor@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile|

 
Bleddyn Davies

Professor Bleddyn Davies
Emeritus Professor of Social Policy

 

Room COW 3.03, 020 7955 6212, b.davies@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts|

 

Janice Dickson
Project Support Officer

 

j.k.dickson@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

 
dixon

Josie Dixon
Research Fellow

 

020 7955 7678, j.e.dixon@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts| | Google Scholar|

 

E

FSotos

Dr Francisco Escribano Sotos
Visiting Researcher

 

f.sotos@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Google Scholar|

 

Dr Sara Evans-Lacko
Visiting Fellow

 

sara.evans-lacko@kcl.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Google Scholar|

 

F

Jose-Luis-Fernandez

Dr José-Luis Fernández
Principal Research Fellow, Deputy Director of PSSRU at LSE

 

Room COW 4.02, 020 7955 6160, j.fernandez@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts| | Google Scholar|

 

Professor Mike Fisher
Visiting Professor

 

m.fisher2@lse.ac.uk|  

 

Full profile|

 
Julien Forder

Professor Julien Forder
Principal Research Fellow, Director of PSSRU at Kent

 

Room KGS 3.05, 020 7955 6173, j.forder@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts| | Google Scholar|

 

Professor Paul Freddolino
Visiting Professor

 

p.freddolino@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile|

 

Nika Fuchkan
Research Student

 

020 7849 4628, n.fuchkan@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile|

 

G

Cristiano Gori

Dr Cristiano Gori
Visiting Senior Fellow

 

020 7849 4665, c.gori@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile|

 

H

Catherine Henderson

Catherine Henderson
Research Fellow

 

Room LCH 1.07, 020 7955 7247, c.henderson@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts| | Google Scholar|

 

Professor Michael Hill
Visiting Professor

 

m.hill1@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile|

 
Bo_Hu_3303

Dr Bo Hu
Research Officer 

 

Room COW 4.06, 020 7849 4649, b.hu@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts|Google Scholar|

 

I

Valentina_Iemmi_3161

Valentina Iemmi
Research Officer

 

Room LCH 1.08, 020 7849 6093, v.iemmi@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts|Google Scholar|

 

J

GeorgeJulianPSSRU

Dr George Julian
Visiting Fellow

 

g.julian@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile|

 

K

Rajendra_Kadel_3170

Rajendra Kadel
Marie Curie Research Officer (Doctoral Student)

 

Room KSG 2.08, r.kadel@lse.ac.uk|  

 

Full profile| | Experts|

 

Maria Karagiannidou
Research Assistant

 

m.karagiannidou@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile|

 
Derek_King_3236

Dr Derek King
Research Fellow

 

Room COW 3.04, 020 7955 7863, d.king@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts| | Google Scholar|

 
Martin Knapp

Professor Martin Knapp
Director and Professor of Social Policy, Director of NIHR School for Social Care Research

 

Room COW 4.03, 020 7955 6225, m.knapp@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts| | Google Scholar|

 

L

8V0A1176

Daniel Lombard
Research Officer

 

Room KSG 2.08, d.lombard@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile|

 
Klara_Lorenz_3341

Klara Lorenz
PhD Student

 

Room KGS 2.07, k.h.lorenz@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile|

 

 

M

Juliette_Malley_3192

Juliette Malley
Research Fellow

 

Room COW 4.06, 020 7955 6134, j.n.malley@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts| | Google Scholar|

 
Joanna_Marczak_3407

Dr Joanna Marczak
Research Assistant

 

Room LCH 1.08, J.Marczak@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile|

 
Tihana-Matosevic

Dr Tihana Matosevic
Visiting Researcher

 

t.matosevic@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts| | Google Scholar|

 
David McDaid

David McDaid
Senior Research Fellow

 

Room COW 3.09, 020 7955 6381, d.mcdaid@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts| | Google Scholar|

 

Angela Mehta
Manager PSSRU at LSE, Finance and Impact Manager, NIHR School for Social Care Research

 

Room COW 4.07, 020 7955 6238, a.mehta3@lse.ac.uk|

 

 
Kitty Morgan-Jones

Dr Kitty Morgan-Jones
Visiting Fellow

 

ramj@hearsay-trust.org.uk|

 

Full profile|

 

N

Edward Norton

Professor Edward Norton
Visiting Professor

 

Room LCH 1.05, e.norton1@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Google Scholar|

 

P

A-La Park
Research Fellow

 

Room LCH 1.01, 020 7849 4665, a.park@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts| | Google Scholar|

 
Margaret_Perkins_3223

Margaret Perkins
Research Officer

 

Room COW 4.10, 020 7955 6132, m.a.perkins@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts|Google Scholar|

 
Linda_Pickard_3675

Dr Linda Pickard
Senior Research Fellow

 

Room COW G.02, 020 7955 6214, l.m.pickard@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts| | Google Scholar|

 
 

Teresa Poole
Visiting Fellow

 

teresa.poole@btinternet.com|

 

Full profile|

 

R

SannaRead

Dr Sanna Read

 

Room KGS 2.07, s.read@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile|

 
Amritpal_Rehill_3498_2

Amritpal Rehill
Research Officer

 

Room LCH 1.01, 020 7955 4665, a.s.rehill@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts| | Google Scholar|

 

Dr Renee Romeo
Visiting Fellow

 

renee.romeo@kcl.ac.uk|

 

Full profile|

 

S

Marya Saidi

Dr Marya Saidi
Research Associate

 

m.saidi1@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Google Scholar|

 

Esther_Sidley_3638(2)

Esther Sidley
Administrative Assistant

 

Room COW 3.02, 020 7955 6529, e.sidley@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

 

Tom Snell
Research Officer

 

020 7955 7692, t.r.snell@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts|Google Scholar|

 
Madeleine Stevens

Madeleine Stevens
Research Fellow

 

Room COW 3.10, 020 7852 3773, m.stevens@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts| | Google Scholar|

 

T

Marija_Trachtenberg_3322

Marija Trachtenberg
Research Officer

 

Room KGS 2.07, m.trachtenberg@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full Profile|Experts|Google Scholar|

 

 Lisa Trigg

Lisa Trigg
Research Fellow

 

Room LCH 1.07, 020 7852 3733, l.j.trigg@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full Profile| | Experts|Google Scholar|

 

W

Gerald Wistow

Professor Gerald Wistow
Visiting Professor

 

020 7955 6238, g.wistow@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile|

 
Raphael Wittenberg

Raphael Wittenberg
Principal Research Fellow

 

Room COW G.02, 020 7955 6186, r.wittenberg@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts| | Google Scholar|

 

Z

Valentina_Ziganre_3436

Dr Valentina Zigante
Research Officer

 

Room COW 4.06, 020 7849 4649, v.a.zigante@lse.ac.uk|

 

Full profile| | Experts|Google Scholar|

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|