Visiting staff

Name

Position

Email

More Information

Dr Mary Baker

Visiting Fellow

mary.baker@europeanbraincouncil.org|

Personal profile|

Prof Ara Darzi

Visiting Professor

a.darzi@imperial.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

Prof Adrian Davis

Visiting Professor

adrianjdavid@me.com|

Prof Stephen P Dunn

Visiting Professor

stephen.p.dunn@talktalk.net|

Dr Michael Holland

Visiting Senior Fellow

mholland@doctors.org.uk|

Prof Walter W Holland

Visiting Professor

w.w.holland@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

Dr Emily Lancsar

Visiting Senior Fellow

emily.lancsar@monash.edu|

Dr Jeremy A Lauer

Visiting Senior Fellow

lauerj@who.int|

Dr Ellen Nolte

Visiting Research Fellow

e.nolte@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

 

Dr Govin Permanand

Visiting Fellow

g.permanand@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

Prof Kathryn Phillips

Visiting Professor

phillipsk@pharmacy.ucsf.edu|

Personal profile|

Prof Richard Saltman

Visiting Professor

rsaltma@emory.edu|

Dr Sally Sheard

Visiting Senior Fellow

s.b.sheard@liverpool.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

Dr Sigurbjorg Sirgurgeirsdottir

Visiting Fellow

silla@hi.is|

Personal profile|

Dr Divya Srivastava

Visiting Fellow

d.srivastava@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

Prof Adrian Towse

Visiting Professor

atowse@ohe.org|

Personal profile|

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|