Visiting staff

Name

Position

Email

More Information

 

Dr Ama de-Graft Aikins

Visiting Fellow

a.de-graft-aikins@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile |

 

Dr Charalampos Economou 

Visiting Senior Fellow

economou@panteion.gr|

 

Personal profile|

 

Professor Mireia Jofre-Bonet

Visiting Fellow

Mireia.Jofre.1@city.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

 

Dr Susan F Murray 

Visiting Senior Fellow 

susan_fairley.murray@kcl.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

 

Dr Govin Permanand

Visiting Fellow

g.permanand@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

Professor Mark Stabile

Visiting Professor

mark.stabile@utoronto.ca| 

Personal profile|

Dr Emma Pitchforth

Visiting Senior Fellow

e.pitchforth@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

Dr Sara Seims

Visiting Fellow

sara.seims@gmail.com|

Personal profile|

Dr Sigurbjorg Sigurgeirsdottir

Visiting Fellow

silla@hi.is|

Personal profile|

Dr Divya Srivastava

Visiting Fellow

d.srivastava@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

Dr Azusa Sato

Visiting Fellow

a.sato@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

Dr Liu Yong

Visiting Fellow

Y.Liu83@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

Dr Michael Holland

Visiting Senior Fellow

mholland@doctors.org.uk|

 

Dr Sotiris Vandoros

Visiting Fellow

s.vandoros@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|