How to contact us

LSE Health and Social Care
Cowdray House
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE

LSE Health
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7955 6840
Email: lse_health@lse.ac.uk

PSSRU
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7955 6238
Email: pssru@lse.ac.uk 

SSCR
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7955 6238
Email: sscr@lse.ac.uk 

See Maps and directions for help getting to and around LSE.

 

Follow us on Twitter @LSEHSC

Follow LSEHSC on Twitter. 

Who's who

Page Contents >

A

Aris_Angelis_3348new

Mr Aris Angelis
Research Officer

 

Room KGS 3.02 | 020 7955 6842 | a.n.angelis@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 

B

Bevan-G-150x200_jpg

Professor Gwyn Bevan
Professor of Management Science

 

Room NAB 4.23 | 020 7955 6892 |  r.g.bevan@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 
m_r_bhatia_lse_ac_uk

Dr Mrigesh Bhatia
Assistant Professor in Health Policy

 

Room OLD 2.35 | 020 7955 6416 | m.r.bhatia@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 

C

cathy_campbell_250x167

Professor Catherine Campbell
Professor of Social Psychology

 

Room STC 3.87 | 020 7955 7701 | c.campbell@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 
e_coast_lse_ac_uk

Dr Ernestina Coast
Associate professor in Population Studies

 

Room OLD M2.24 | 020 7955 6335 | e.coast@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 
Felix Cornehl

Mr Felix Cornehl
Research Associate

 

Room COW 4.09 | 020 7106 1318 | f.cornhel@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile

 
t_cornford_lse_ac_uk

Dr Tony Cornford
Associate Professor in Information Systems

 

Room TW1 5.10 | 020 7955 7337 | t.cornford@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 
costa_joan

Dr Joan Costa-i-Font
Associate Professor in Political Economy

 

Room COW 3.11A | 020 7955 6484 | j.costa-font@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | European Institute profile | Experts

 
e_courtin_lse_ac_uk

Ms Emilie Courtin
Research Officer

 

Room SHF 2.03 | 020 7955 3775 | e.courtin@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 
John_Cylus_3473

Dr Jonathan Cylus
Technical Officer and Research Fellow, European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies

 

Room SHF 2.03| 020 7955 7295 | j.d.cylus@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 

D

p_h_dolan_lse_ac_uk

Professor Paul Dolan
Professor of Behavioural Science

 

Room OLD 2.38 | 020 7955 7237 | p.h.dolan@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts | Personal webpage

 

F

a_ferrario_lse_ac_uk

Ms Alessandra Ferrario
Research Officer

 

Room LCH 1.03 | 020 7107 5405 | a.ferrario@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 

G

Matteo_Galizzi_3484

Dr Matteo M. Galizzi
Assistant Professor in Behavioural Economics

 

Room COW G.09 | 020 7107 5386 | m.m.galizzi@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal Profile | Experts

 

 
a_gjonca_lse_ac_uk

Dr Arjan Gjonça
Associate Professor in Population Studies

 

Room OLD M2.25 | 020 7955 7663 | a.gjonca@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 

 
Emily_Grundy_3513

Professor Emily Grundy
Professor of Demography

 

Room OLD 1.11 | 020 7107 5448 | e.m.grundy@lse.ac.uk

 

Experts

 

 

H

noImage

Ms Champa Heidbrink
Centre Manager

 

Room COW 4.07 | 020 7955 6840 | c.heidbrink@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile

 
c_hernandez-quevedo_lse_ac_uk

Dr Cristina Hernández Quevedo
Research Officer in Health Economics, European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies; Visiting Fellow, LSE Health

 

Room COW G.06 | 020 7955 6342 | c.hernandez-quevedo@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 
Walter_Holland_3265

Professor Walter Holland
Emeritus Professor of Public Health

 

Room COW 3.03 | 020 7955 6277 | w.w.holland@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 

 
Hala_Hourani__3368

Ms Hala Hourani
Project Coordinator

 

Room LCH 1.03 | 020 7107 5259 | h.hourani@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile

 

 

K

p_g_kanavos_lse_ac_uk

Dr Panos Kanavos
Associate Professor in International Health Policy; Deputy Director, LSE Health

 

Room COW 3.08 | 020 7955 6802 | p.g.kanavos@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 
akelly

Mr Anthony Kelly
Administrative Assistant

 

Room SHF 1.01 | 020 7955 7392 | a.p.kelly1@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile

 
e_klecun_lse_ac_uk

Dr Ela Klecun
Assistant Professor of Information Systems

 

Room TW1 4.04 | 020 7852 3693 | e.klecun@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 
Beth Kreling

Ms Beth Kreling
Global Health Initiative Manager

 

Room COW 3.05 | b.kreling@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile

 
noImage

Dr Liisa Kurunmäki
Associate Professor of Accounting

 

Room OLD 3.13 | 020 7955 6394 | l.kurunmaki@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 

L

t_leone_lse_ac_uk

Dr Tiziana Leone
Assistant Professor

 

Room OLD 2.56 | 020 7955 7515 | t.leone@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 
j_legrand_lse_ac_uk

Professor Julian Le Grand
Richard Titmus Professor of Social Policy

 

Room OLD 1.13 | 020 7955 7353 | j.legrand@lse.ac.uk

  

Personal profile | Experts

 
noImage

Dr Valentina Lichtner
Research Officer, Information Systems and Innovation Group

 

020 7955 6239 | v.lichtner@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 
noImage

Dr Grace Lordan
Assistant Professor in Health Economics

 

Room OLD M2.26 | 020 7955 6768 | g.lordan@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 

M

s_madon_lse_ac_uk

Dr Shirin Madon
Associate Professor, Information Systems & Innovation Group

 

Room NAB 3.31 | 020 7955 7627 | s.madon@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 
noImage

Ms Anna Maresso
Research Officer in Health Policy, European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies

 

a.maresso@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile

 
a_j_mcguire_lse_ac_uk

Professor Alistair McGuire
Professor of Health Economics; Chair, LSE Health

 

Room COW 4.05 | 020 7955 6375 | a.j.mcguire@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 
Sherry_Merkur_3544

Ms Sherry Merkur
Research Fellow in Health Policy, European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies

 

Room COW G.06 | 020 7955 6194 | s.m.merkur@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 
noImage

Professor Peter Miller
Professor of Accounting

 

Room OLD 3.27 | 020 7955 7231 | p.b.miller@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 
c_m_morel_lse_ac_uk

Ms Chantal Morel
Research Officer in Health Policy and Economics

 

c.m.morel@lse.ac.uk


Personal profile | Experts

 
Elias_Mossialos_3658

Professor Elias Mossialos
Brian Abel-Smith Professor of Health Policy; Director, LSE Health; Co-Director, European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies

 

Room COW 4.08 | 020 7955 7564 | e.a.mossialos@lse.ac.uk


Personal profile | Experts

 
Mike_Murphy_3251

Professor Michael Murphy
Professor of Demography

 

Room OLD M2.23 | 020 7955 7661 | m.murphy@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 

 

N

h_naci_lse_ac_uk

Dr Huseyin Naci
Assistant Professor in Health Economics

 

Room COW 3.01 | 020 7955 6874 | h.naci@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 
z_nikoloski_lse_ac_uk

Dr Zlatko Nikoloski
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

 

Room COW 3.02 | 020 7955 7397 | z.nikoloski@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 
Ellen_Nolte

Dr Ellen Nolte
Hub Coordinator, European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies

 

Room SHF 2.01 | 020 7107 5304 | e.nolte@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile

 

O

noImage

Dr Adam Oliver
Associate Professor

 

Room COW 3.06 | 020 7955 6471 | a.j.oliver@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 

P

noImage

Mr Ioannis Papagaryfallou
Administrative Assistant

 

Room SHF 3.03 | i.papagaryfallou@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile

 
I_Papanicolas

Dr Irene Papanicolas
Assistant Professor in Health Economics

Room COW 3.07 | 020 7955 6472 | i.n.papanicolas@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 

R

t_w_reader_lse_ac_uk

Dr Tom Reader
Assistant Professor in Organisational and Social Psychology

 

t.w.reader@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 
Caroline_Rudisili_3402

Dr Caroline Rudisill
Associate Professor in Health Economics

 

Room COW 3.05 | 020 7955 6574 | a.c.rudisill@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 

 

S

noImage

Ms Anna Sagan
Research Officer, European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies

 

Room SHF 2.02 | 020 7955 6712 | a.sagan@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile

 
ssalasvega

Mr Sebastian Salas-Vega
Research Associate

 

Room COW 4.09 | 020 7955 6297 | s.salas-vega@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile

 
May_Salcher_3286

Maximilian Salcher
Research Officer

 

Room COW G.08 | m.salcher@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

 
noImage

Dr Noam Schimmel
Research Officer

 

020 7955 6598 | n.schimmel@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile

 
mskellern

Dr Matthew Skellern
LSE Fellow

 

Room OLD 2.27 | 020 7852 3570 | m.skellern@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

V

w_venters_lse_ac_uk

Dr Will Venters

Assistant Professor in Information Systems

 

Room NAB 3.13 | w.venters@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts | Personal website

 

W

noImage

Dr Clare Wenham

Ass. Professor

 

Room OLD 2.51 | c.wenham@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile

 
noImage

Mr Martin Wenzl

Research officer

 

Room COW 4.04 | 020 7955 6961 | m.wenzl@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Personal profile

 
noImage

Ms Gemma Williams

Research Officer

 

Room SHF 2.02 | 020 7107 6233 | g.a.williams@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile | Experts

 

Z

azhang

Dr Anwen Zhang

Research Officer in Health Economics

 

Room COW G.04 | 020 7107 5380 | a.zhang6@lse.ac.uk

 

Personal profile

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|