How to contact us

LSE Health and Social Care
Cowdray House
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE

LSE Health
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7955 6840
Fax: + 44 (0) 20 7955 6803
Email: lse_health@lse.ac.uk|

PSSRU
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7955 6238
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7955 6131
Email: pssru@lse.ac.uk| 

SSCR
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7955 6238
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7955 6131
Email: sscr@lse.ac.uk| 

See Maps and directions| for help getting to and around LSE.

 

Follow us on Twitter @LSEHSC|

Follow LSEHSC on Twitter.  |

Who's who

Page Contents >

Name

Position

  Room

Phone (020)

Email

More Information

 

A

 
         
 

Ms Mara Airoldi

Research Officer in Management Science

NAB 3.20

7955- 6234

m.airoldi@lse.ac.uk |

 

Personal profile

|

Mr Aris Angelis

Research Associate

TW3 4.01D

7955 6842 

a.n.angelis@lse.ac.uk|

Experts|

 

Dr Mauricio Avendano

Principal Research Fellow; Deputy Director, LSE Health

COW 3.07

7955- 7203

M.Avendano-Pabon@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

Experts|

 

B

 
         
 

Professor Gwyn Bevan

Professor of Management Science

NAB 4.23

7955- 6892

r.g.bevan@lse.ac.uk

|

 

Personal profile
|
Experts|

 

Dr Mrigesh Bhatia

Lecturer in Health Policy

OLD 2.35

7955- 6416

m.r.bhatia@lse.ac.uk

|

Personal profile

|Experts|

 

C

 
         
 

Professor Catherine Campbell

Professor of Social Psychology

STC 3.87

7955- 7701

c.campbell@lse.ac.uk|

 

Personal profile
|
Experts|

 

Dr Ernestina Coast

Senior Lecturer in Population
Studies

OLD M2.24

7955-
6335

e.coast@lse.ac.uk

|

Personal profile|

Experts|

 

Dr Tony Cornford

Senior Lecturer in Information Systems

TW1 5.10

7955-
7337

t.cornford@lse.ac.uk|

 

Personal profile

|

Experts

|
 

Dr Joan Costa-i-Font

Reader in Political Economy

COW 3.11A

7955- 6484 

j.costa-font@lse.ac.uk

|

Personal profile|

European Institute profile|

Experts|

 

Ms Emilie Courtin

Research Officer, LSE Health

COW G.07

7852-
3775

e.courtin@lse.ac.uk

|

Personal profile|

 

Mr Jonathan Cylus

Technical Officer and Research Fellow, European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies

COW G.07

7955-
7295 

 j.d.cylus@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

 

Experts|

 

D

 
         
 

Dr Konstantina Davaki

Research Fellow and IHP Placement Officer

SHF 1.02 

7955- 6286

k.davaki@lse.ac.uk

|

 

Personal profile

|

Chiara De Poli

SHF 2.03

c.de-poli@lse.ac.uk|

 
Professor Paul Dolan
Professor of Economics
OLD 2.38 7995- 7237

P.H.Dolan@lse.ac.uk

|
Personal profile|

Experts
|
Personal webpage|
 

F

         

Ms Alessandra Ferrario

Research Officer

SHF 2.01

7107 5405

a.ferrario@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

Dr Emily Freeman

Research Officer

OLD 2.24

7955 6159

e.freeman@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

Experts|

 

G

         
 

Dr Matteo M. Galizzi

Research Fellow, Behavioural Economics

COW G.09

7107-5386

m.m.galizzi@lse.ac.uk|

 

Personal Profile|

 

Dr Arjan Gjonça

Senior Lecturer in Population Studies

OLD M2.25

7955- 7663

a.gjonca@lse.ac.uk

|

Personal profile|

Experts

|

 

H

 
         

Mr Philipp Hessel

Research Officer

COW G.09

7107 5380

p.hessel@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

Experts|

 

Ms Champa Heidbrink

Centre Manager

COW 4.07

7955- 6840

c.heidbrink@lse.ac.uk

|

 

Personal profile

|
 

Dr Cristina Hernández Quevedo

Research Officer in Health Economics, European Observatory on Health Systems   and Policies;
Visiting Fellow, LSE Health

COW G.06

7955- 6342

C.Hernandez-Quevedo@lse.ac.uk

|

Personal profile|

 

Professor Walter Holland

Emeritus Professor of Public Health

COW 3.03

7955- 6277

w.w.holland@lse.ac.uk

|

 

Personal profile

|Experts|

Ms Hala Hourani

Project Coordinator

SHF 1.01

7107-5259

h.hourani@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

 

J

         
 

Arnoupe Jhass 

Occasional Research Assistant

LCH 1.03

 

 a.s.jhass@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

K

 
         
 

Dr Panos Kanavos

Reader in International  Health Policy, Deputy Director LSE Health

COW 3.08

7955- 6802

p.g.kanavos@lse.ac.uk

|

 

Personal profile
|

Experts|

Sam Keeping

 

PhD Candidate

LCH 2.07

 

 

7955 7118

s.t.keeping@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

Mr Anthony Kelly

Administrative Assistant

SHF 3.03

7955-7392

a.p.kelly1@lse.ac.uk|

 

Personal profile|

 

Ms Ela Klecun

Lecturer in  Information  Systems

TW1 404

7852- 3693

e.klecun@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

 

Personal profile|

 

Experts|

 

Dr Liisa Kurunmäki

Reader in Accounting

OLD 3.13

7955- 6394

l.kurunmaki@lse.ac.uk

|

Personal profile

|Experts|

 

L

 
         
 

Dr Tiziana Leone

Lecturer

OLD2.56

7955- 7515

t.leone@lse.ac.uk

|

Personal profile
|

Experts|

 

Professor Julian Le Grand

Richard Titmuss Professor of Social Policy

OLD1.13

7955- 7353

j.legrand@lse.ac.uk

|

 

Personal profile

|
Experts|

 

Dr Valentina Lichtner

Research Officer, Information Systems and Innovation Group

NAB 3

7955- 6239

v.lichtner@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

Rayden Llano

Research Officer

COW 4.09

7106 1319

r.llano@lse.ac.uk|

Dr Grace Lordan

Lecturer in Health Economics

 

OLDM2.26

 

7955-6768

 

g.lordan@lse.ac.uk|

 

Personal profile|

 

 

M

 
         
 

Dr Shirin Madon

Senior Lecturer, Information  Systems & Innovation Group

NAB 3.31

7955- 7627

s.madon@lse.ac.uk

|

 

Personal profile|

Experts

|

 

Ms Anna Maresso

Research Officer in Health Policy, European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies

 

 

a.maresso@lse.ac.uk

|

 

Personal profile

|

 

Ms Sarah McCuskee

Research Officer

COW 4.09

7106 1318

s.mccuskee@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

 

Mr David McDaid

Senior Research Fellow in Health Policy, European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies; Senior Research Fellow in the Economics of Social and Mental Health Care Policy, PSSRU

COW 3.09

7955- 6381

d.mcdaid@lse.ac.uk

|

 

Personal profile

|

Experts|

 

Professor Alistair McGuire

Professor of Health Economics; Chair, LSE Health

COW 4.05

7955- 6375

a.j.mcguire@lse.ac.uk

|

 

Personal profile

|
Experts|

 

Ms Sherry Merkur

Research Officer at LSE Health; Research Fellow in Health Policy, European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies

COW G.06

7955- 6194

s.m.merkur@lse.ac.uk

|

 

Personal profile

|
Experts
|

 

Professor Peter Miller 

Professor of Accounting

OLD 3.27

7955- 7231

p.b.miller@lse.ac.uk

|

 

Personal profile

|
 

Ms Chantal Morel

Research Officer in Health Policy and Economics

 

 

c.m.morel@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

Personal profile|

Experts|

 

Professor Elias Mossialos

Brian Abel-Smith Professor of Health Policy; Director, LSE Health; Co-Director, European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies

COW 4.08

7955- 7564

e.a.mossialos@lse.ac.uk

|

 

 

Personal profile

|

Experts|

 

Professor Michael Murphy

Professor of Demography

OLD M2.23

7955- 7661

m.murphy@lse.ac.uk

|

 

 

Personal profile
|

Experts|

 

N

 
         
 

Dr Huseyin Naci

Research Fellow

COW 3.01

6874

h.naci@lse.ac.uk

|

Personal profile|

 

Ms Elena Nicod

Research Officer

SHF1.01

7955- 7540

e.m.nicod@lse.ac.uk

|

Personal profile|

Dr Zlatko Nikoloski

Research Fellow

COW 4.04

7955- 7397

z.nikoloski@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

 

O

 
         
 

Dr Adam Oliver

Reader

COW 3.06

7955- 6471

a.j.oliver@lse.ac.uk

|

 

Personal profile

|Experts|

Dr Chiara Orsini

Research Officer

SHF 2.02

7107-7082

c.orsini@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

 

P

 
         
 

Dr Irene Papanicolas 

Lecturer in Health Economics 

COW G.04

7955- 6472

i.n.papanicolas@lse.ac.uk

|

Personal profile|

Experts|

 

R

 
         
 

Dr Tom Reader

Lecturer in Organisational and Social Psychology 

 

 

t.w.reader@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile
|

Dr Andres Roman-Urrestarazu

Research Officer

COW 4.04

7955 6598

A.E.Roman-Urrestarazu@lse.ac.uk|

 

Dr Caroline Rudisill

Lecturer in Health Economics

COW 3.05

7955- 6574

a.c.rudisill@lse.ac.uk

|

Personal profile

|
 

S

 
         
 

Ms Anna Sagan

Research Officer, European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies

COW G.06

7955-6712

a.sagan@lse.ac.uk

|

 

Personal profile|

Sebastian Salas-Vega

PhD Candidate

COW 4.09

s.salas-vega@lse.ac.uk|

Maximilian Salcher

Research Officer

COW G.08

m.salcher@lse.ac.uk|

Sumitra Sribhashyam

Research Officer

SHF 2.03

s.sribhashyam@lse.ac.uk|

 

T

 
         
 

Dr Sarah Thomson

Senior Research Associate, European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies

COW 3.01

7955- 6474

s.thomson@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

Personal profile

|Experts|

Dr Michela Tinelli

 

Research Fellow

 

SHF 2.02

 

7955- 6628

 

m.tinelli@lse.ac.uk|

 

Personal profile|

Experts|

Matt Townsend

PhD Candidate

LCH 1.07

7955 7118

m.d.townsend@lse.ac.uk|

 

V

 
         
 

Dr Will Venters 

Lecturer in Information Systems

NAB 3.13

7852- 3619

w.venters@lse.ac.uk

|

Personal profile
|

Experts|

 

 

W

         

Mr Martin Wenzl

Research Officer

COW 4.04

7955 6961

m.wenzl@lse.ac.uk|

 

Ms Gemma Williams

Research Officer

COW G.06

7107-
5304

g.a.williams@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

 

Dr John Wright

Senior Research
Fellow

COW G.09 7955-
6377

j.s.wright@lse.ac.uk|

Personal profile|

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|