Climate legislation – countries, regions, territories

Select a country from the map or the dropdown below or Click here to search the legislation and litigation databases.
Climate Change Laws of the World databases cover climate change legislation and policies globally. The databases also feature climate litigation cases from 25 countries. The data are maintained jointly by the Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change and the Environment at the London School of Economics and Political Science, and the Sabin Center on Climate Change Law at the Columbia Law School.

Back to the top