Office Hours

Term-time office hours for Economic History faculty and teachers 2018-19

Please note these are for term-time only. Out of term, please contact the relevant person by email to make an appointment. 

Please note where office hours must booked via the Studenthub app.

Dr Olivier Accominotti

SAR 5.14

 

o.accominotti@lse.ac.uk

Dr Gerben Bakker

SAR 5.09

 

g.bakker@lse.ac.uk

Dr Jordan Claridge

SAR 5.05

 

j.claridge@lse.ac.uk

Dr Neil Cummins

SAR 5.13

Book via Student Hub

n.j.cummins@lse.ac.uk

Dr Kent G. Deng

SAR 5.17

 

k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk

Dr Leigh Gardner

SAR 5.07

 

l.a.gardner@lse.ac.uk

Professor Ian Gazeley

SAR 6.08

 

i.gazeley@lse.ac.uk

Dr Spike Gibbs

SAR 6.15

 

a.s.gibbs@lse.ac.uk

Professor Sarah Horrell

tbc

   tbc

Dr Karolina Hutkova

SAR 6.15

 

k.hutkova@lse.ac.uk

Professor Janet Hunter 

SAR 6.04

 

 

j.e.hunter@lse.ac.uk

Dr Alejandra Irigoin

SAR 6.11

 

 

m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk

Enrique Jorge Sotelo

SAR 4.04

 

 

e.jorge-sotelo@lse.ac.uk

Dr Debin Ma

SAR 6.12

On leave 2019-20

d.ma1@lse.ac.uk

Professor Chris Minns

SAR 5.12

 

c.minns@lse.ac.uk

Professor Mary S. Morgan  

SAR 6.09

 

m.morgan@lse.ac.uk

Dr Natacha Postel Vinay

SAR 6.13

 

n.m.postel-vinay@lse.ac.uk

Professor Albrecht Ritschl

SAR 6.06

 On leave 2019-20

a.o.ritschl@lse.ac.uk

Professor Joan R. Roses 

SAR 5.15

 

j.r.roses@lse.ac.uk

Dr Anne Ruderman

SAR 5.06

 

a.e.ruderman@lse.ac.uk

Professor Tirthankar Roy

SAR 6.16

 

t.roy@lse.ac.uk

Dr Eric Schneider

SAR 5.18

 

 e.b.schneider@lse.ac.uk

Professor Max-Stephan Schulze

SAR 6.14

 

m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk

Dr Oliver Volckart

SAR 6.10

 

o.j.volckart@lse.ac.uk

Dr Patrick Wallis

SAR 5.10

 

p.h.wallis@lse.ac.uk

Dr Guillaume Yon (EC311) 

tbc

 

tbc

Graduate Teaching Assistants and Guest Teachers

Josh Banerjee (EH101)

SAR 4.04

 Time tbc

j.banerjee@lse.ac.uk

Chung-Tang Cheng

SAR 4.04

 

c.cheng9@lse.ac.uk

Alex Burston-Chorowicz

(EH101, EH204, EH240)

SAR 4.04

 

A.B.Burston-Chorowicz@lse.ac.uk

Dr Peter Cirenza

tbc

 

p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk

Mario Cuenda Garcia (EH101)

SAR 4.04

 

m.cuenda-garcia@lse.ac.uk

Hangzhi Deng (EH207)

SAR 4.04

 

h.deng8@lse.ac.uk

Thea Don-Siemion

SAR 4.04

 

t.d.don-siemion@lse.ac.uk

Alex Green

SAR 4.04

 

a.j.green@lse.ac.uk

Juliana Jaramillo

SAR 4.04

 

j.jaramillo1@lse.ac.uk

Ziang Liu

(EH240)

SAR 4.04

 

 

 z.liu36@lse.ac.uk

Ivan Luzardo Lima

SAR 4.04

 

i.luzardo-lima@lse.ac.uk

Dr Tim Leunig (EH101)

SAR 6.17

 

t.leunig@lse.ac.uk

Safya Morshed

SAR 4.04

 

s.morshed@lse.ac.uk

Maanik Nath (EH101)

SAR 4.04

 

m.nath1@lse.ac.uk

Nora Qiu

SAR 4.04

 

y.qiu@lse.ac.uk

Alka Raman (EH225)

SAR 4.04

 

 

a.p.raman@lse.ac.uk

Felix Schaff

SAR 4.04

 

f.s.schaff@lse.ac.uk

Dr Julian Wells

SAR 6.08

 

 p.j.wells@lse.ac.uk

Meng Wu

(EH101, EH207)

tbc

 

 

daisywu62@gmail.com

Departmental Writing Instructors - book appointments via Student Hub

Departmental Writing Fellows

 Alka Raman

 

SAR 4.04 

 

Time tbc

 a.p.raman@lse.ac.uk

 

 Maanik Nath

 

 SAR 4.04

 

 

 m.nath1@lse.ac.uk

 

 Samuel Betteridge

 

 SAR 4.04

 

 

 s.r.betteridge@lse.ac.uk