Office Hours

Term-time office hours for Economic History faculty and teachers 2018-19

Please note these are for term-time only. Out of term, please contact the relevant person by email to make an appointment. 

Dr Olivier Accominotti

SAR 5.14

On leave MT 2018

o.accominotti@lse.ac.uk

Dr Prerna Agarwal

SAR 6.15

Tuesday 12:00-13:00 pm

 p.agarwal24@lse.ac.uk 

Dr Gerben Bakker

SAR 5.09

on leave 2018-19

g.bakker@lse.ac.uk

Dr Peter Cirenza

tbc

Tuesdays 12:30-13:30

 

p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk

Dr Jordan Claridge

SAR 5.05

Thursday, 12:00-13:30 (bookable on LFY)

j.claridge@lse.ac.uk

Dr Neil Cummins

SAR 5.13

Book via LFY

n.j.cummins@lse.ac.uk

Dr Kent G. Deng

SAR 5.17

Wednesday 13:30-15:30

k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk

Federico D'Onofrio

SAR 6.15

Wednesday 11:00-12:45

f.donofrio@lse.ac.uk

Dr Phillip Epstein

SAR 6.08

 tbc

p.epstein@lse.ac.uk

Dr Leigh Gardner

SAR 5.07

On leave MT 2018

l.a.gardner@lse.ac.uk

Alex Gibbs

SAR 6.15

Fridays 12.00-14.00

a.s.gibbs@lse.ac.uk

Dr Karolina Hutkova

SAR 6.15

Wednesday 16:00-17:00

k.hutkova@lse.ac.uk

Professor Janet Hunter 

SAR 6.04

 

 Wednesday 11:30-12:30 

j.e.hunter@lse.ac.uk

Dr Alejandra Irigoin

SAR 6.11

 

Thursdays 14:30- 16:00

EXCEPT MT Week 4: Wed 24 14:30- 16:00

m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk

Enrique Jorge Sotelo

SAR 4.04

 

Thursday  16:30-18:00

e.jorge-sotelo@lse.ac.uk

Dr Debin Ma

SAR 6.12

Thursdays 14:30-16:00 and by appointment 

d.ma1@lse.ac.uk

Professor Chris Minns

SAR 5.12

Thursday 14:00-15:30, or by appointment

c.minns@lse.ac.uk

Professor Mary S. Morgan  

SAR 6.09

Tuesdays 11-12.30

MT Weeks 4-5 - please email to arrange a time.

m.morgan@lse.ac.uk

Dr Natacha Postel Vinay

SAR 6.13

MT: Thursdays 14:30-16:30.

LT: Thursdays 15:00-16:30

n.m.postel-vinay@lse.ac.uk

Professor Albrecht Ritschl

SAR 6.06

Tues 14:00-16:00

a.o.ritschl@lse.ac.uk

Professor Joan R. Roses 

SAR 5.15

Undergraduate: Monday 2.30-4:30pm

Post Graduate: Thursday 9:30-11:30am

Please book on LFY

j.r.roses@lse.ac.uk

Dr Anne Ruderman

SAR 5.06

Tuesday 13:30-15:30. 

a.e.ruderman@lse.ac.uk

Professor Tirthankar Roy

SAR 6.16

Tuesdays 15:30-17:00

t.roy@lse.ac.uk

Dr Eric Schneider

SAR 5.18

Wednesdays, 10:30-12:30, appointment via LSE for You until 12:00 then first come first served, except 10 October.

 e.b.schneider@lse.ac.uk

Dr Peter Sims

SAR 6.15

Tuesday 11:00-13:00 

p.sims@lse.ac.uk

Professor Max-Stephan Schulze

SAR 6.14

Wednesday  11:00-12:30

m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk

Dr Oliver Volckart

SAR 6.10

Wednesday, 10:30-12:30

o.j.volckart@lse.ac.uk

Dr Patrick Wallis

SAR 5.10

Thursday 14:00-16:00

p.h.wallis@lse.ac.uk

Graduate Teaching Assistants and Guest Teachers

Mattia Bertazzini (EH101)

SAR 4.04

 

m.bertazzini@lse.ac.uk

Samuel Betteridge

(EH238)

SAR 4.04 

Thursday 10:30-11:30. 

 s.r.betteridge@lse.ac.uk

Alex Burston-Chorowicz

(EH207, EH240)

SAR 4.04

Mondays 11:00-12:00 and 13:00-15:00  

A.B.Burston-Chorowicz@lse.ac.uk

Dr Peter Cirenza

tbc

Tuesdays 12:30-13:30

p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk

Hangzhi Deng (EH207)

SAR 4.04

Monday, 18:00-19:00

Tuesday, 13:00-14:00

h.deng8@lse.ac.uk

 

Thea Don-Siemion

(EH204)

SAR 4.04

Thursday 15:00-16:00

 t.d.don-siemion@lse.ac.uk

Philip Epstein (EH401, EH402)

SAR 5.08

Please email for an appointment

p.epstein@lse.ac.uk

 

David Escamilla Guerrero (EH225)

 

SAR 4.04

 

Friday 15:00 -16:00

d.escamilla-guerrero@lse.ac.uk

Young-Ook Jang (EH103)

STC.S08

Thursday 13:00-14:00 

y.jang1@lse.ac.uk

Jennifer Kohler

(EH211)

SAR 4.04

 Monday 11:00-12:00

j.kohler@lse.ac.uk

Ziang Liu

(EH240)

SAR 4.04

 

 

 z.liu36@lse.ac.uk

Maanik Nath (EH101)

SAR 4.04

Monday 15.00 - 16.30

m.nath1@lse.ac.uk

Milan Petit

(EH102)

SAR 4.04

Thursday 14:00-15:00 

m.m.petit@lse.ac.uk

Alka Raman (EH225)

SAR 4.04

 

Tuesdays 10:00-11:00

a.p.raman@lse.ac.uk

Clement Rawert

SAR 4.04

 Wednesday  16:00-17:00

c.f.rawert@lse.ac.uk

Dr Julian Wells

SAR 6.08

Wednesday 11:00–13:00 

 p.j.wells@lse.ac.uk

Meng Wu

(EH101, EH217)

tbc

 Friday 13:30-14:30 for EH101

Friday 14:30-15:30  for EH207

 

daisywu62@gmail.com