Office Hours

Weekly drop-in times for Economic History faculty and teachers. There is no need for an appointment unless otherwise stated.

Dr Olivier Accominotti

SAR 5.14

 

Wednesday 4.30-6pm 

Please book an appointment via LSE for You

o.accominotti@lse.ac.uk

Dr Prerna Agarwal

SAR 6.15

Monday 1-2pm

 p.agarwal24@lse.ac.uk 

Dr Gerben Bakker

SAR 5.09

Monday 11:30 - 12:30.

g.bakker@lse.ac.uk

Dr Peter Cirenza

SAR 5.06

By appointment.

 

p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk

Dr Jordan Claridge

SAR 6.05

Fridays 1-2pm

j.claridge@lse.ac.uk

Dr Neil Cummins

SAR 5.13

Tuesdays 11-12.30

You can book via LFY

n.j.cummins@lse.ac.uk

Dr Kent G. Deng

SAR 5.17

on leave 2017-18

k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk

Dr Phillip Epstein

SAR 6.08

tbc

p.epstein@lse.ac.uk

Dr Leigh Gardner

SAR 5.07

on leave MT 2017

l.a.gardner@lse.ac.uk

Dr Alejandra Irigoín

SAR 6.11

MT Friday 2-3.30

Lent Term: Friday from 11-12.30

Please check availability in advance as Dr Irigoin is on partial leave.

m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk

Professor Janet Hunter 

SAR 6.04

Wednesday 27.09.2017 and 04.10.2017 11-12.30

Weeks 3-11 Thursday 10.30-11.30

j.e.hunter@lse.ac.uk

Dr Karolina Hutkova

SAR 6.07

Monday 3.30-4.30pm

 k.hutkova@lse.ac.uk

Dr Maria del Pilar Lopez Uribe

SAR 6.15

Monday 11am –1pm

Except MT Week 2 Wednesday 11-1 

m.d.lopez-uribe@lse.ac.uk

Dr Debin Ma

SAR 6.12

Wednesday 2-3:30 pm

Friday 2:30-4 pm

You can book via LFY 

d.ma1@lse.ac.uk

Dr Chris Minns

SAR 5.12

Thursday 2-3.30pm or by appointment

c.minns@lse.ac.uk

Professor Mary S. Morgan  

SAR 6.09

MT 2017- email for an appointment

LT 2018 Tuesdays 4.30-5.30pm

m.morgan@lse.ac.uk

Dr Natacha Postel Vinay

SAR 6.13

Tuesdays 3-5pm

n.m.postel-vinay@lse.ac.uk

Professor Albrecht Ritschl

SAR 6.06

Monday 12-2pm

a.o.ritschl@lse.ac.uk

Professor Joan R. Roses 

SAR 5.15

Undergraduate: Monday 2.30-4:30pm

Post Graduate: Thursday 9:30-11:30am

j.r.roses@lse.ac.uk

Professor Tirthankar Roy

SAR 6.16

on leave MT 2017

t.roy@lse.ac.uk

Dr Eric Schneider

SAR 5.18

Thursday 2.30-3.30 

Please book via LSE for You

 e.b.schneider@lse.ac.uk

Dr Peter Sims

SAR 6.15

Tuesday 11:00-13:00 

p.sims@lse.ac.uk

Professor Max-Stephan Schulze

SAR 6.14

on leave 2017-18

m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk

Dr Oliver Volckart

SAR 6.10

Wednesday 10.30-12.30.

o.j.volckart@lse.ac.uk

Dr Patrick Wallis

 sAR 5.10

Friday 1-3pm

p.h.wallis@lse.ac.uk

Dr Julian Wells

SAR 6.08

 tbc

p.j.wells@lse.ac.uk

Dr Helen Yaffe

SAR 6.07

Tuesdays 10.30-11.30am

h.yaffe@lse.ac.uk

Graduate Teaching Assistants and Guest Teachers

SAR 

Samuel Betteridge

(EH238))

SAR 4.04 

Friday 11:00-12:00

 s.r.betteridge@lse.ac.uk

Hangzhi Deng (EH240)

SAR 4.04

Tuesday 6-7pm

h.deng8@lse.ac.uk

Hugo Evans (EH240)

SAR 4.04

Friday 10-11am

h.evans4@lse.ac.uk

 

Thea Don-Siemion

(EH101, EH102)

SAR 4.04

Tuesday 1-3pm 

 t.d.don-siemion@lse.ac.uk

Philip Epstein (EH401, EH402)

SAR 5.08

Please email for an appointment

p.epstein@lse.ac.uk

 

David Escamilla Guerrero (EH101)

 

SAR 4.04

Monday 1.30-2.30pm starting week 3.

d.escamilla-guerrero@lse.ac.uk

Lyndsay Galpin (EH240)

SAR .04

2:30-3:30 

 l.galpin@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Sijie Hu (EH207)

SAR 4.04

Mondays, 2.30-3.30

s.hu8@lse.ac.uk

Young-Ook Jang (EH101)

SAR 4.04

Thursday 1.30-2.30

y.jang1@lse.ac.uk

Jennifer Kohler

(EH101)

SAR 4.04

Week 1-2: Thursday 12.30- 1.30pm

Week 3 onwards: Wednesday, 16:30-17:30 

j.kohler@lse.ac.uk

Ziang Liu

SAR 4.04

 

Monday 12.00-13.00 

 z.liu36@lse.ac.uk

Ivan Luzardo Lima

(EH101, EH102)

SAR 4.04

Tuesday 3-5pm

i.luzardo-lima@lse.ac.uk

Maanik Nath (EH101)

SAR 4.04

Monday between 3.30- 4.30pm

m.nath1@lse.ac.uk

Milan Petit

(EH102)

SAR 4.04

Thursday 2-3pm

m.m.petit@lse.ac.uk

Alka Raman (EH225)

SAR 4.04

Fridays, 1:30-2:30pm 

a.p.raman@lse.ac.uk

Lara Thorpe (EH225)

SAR 4.04

Monday 11am-12pm 

 l.e.thorpe@lse.ac.uk

 

Roger Vicquery (EH103)

SAR 4.04

Thursday 10.30-11.30

r.h.vicquery@lse.ac.uk

Meng Wu

tbc

tbc

daisywu62@gmail.com