Office Hours

Term-time office hours for Economic History faculty and teachers 2017-18

Please note these are for term-time only. Out of term, please contact the relevant person by email to make an appointment. 

Dr Olivier Accominotti

SAR 5.14

 

On leave MT 2018

o.accominotti@lse.ac.uk

Dr Prerna Agarwal

SAR 6.15

 

 p.agarwal24@lse.ac.uk 

Dr Gerben Bakker

SAR 5.09

on leave 2018-19

g.bakker@lse.ac.uk

Dr Peter Cirenza

tbc

Tuesdays 12:30-1:30

 

p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk

Dr Jordan Claridge

SAR 5.05

 

j.claridge@lse.ac.uk

Dr Neil Cummins

SAR 5.13

Book via LFY

n.j.cummins@lse.ac.uk

Dr Kent G. Deng

SAR 5.17

 

k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk

Federico D'Onofrio

SAR 6.15

 

f.donofrio@lse.ac.uk

Dr Phillip Epstein

SAR 6.08

 

p.epstein@lse.ac.uk

Dr Leigh Gardner

SAR 5.07

On leave MT 2018

l.a.gardner@lse.ac.uk

Alex Gibbs

SAR 6.15

 

a.s.gibbs@lse.ac.uk

Dr Karolina Hutkova

SAR 6.15

 

k.hutkova@lse.ac.uk

Dr Alejandra Irigoín

SAR 6.11

 

 

m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk

Professor Janet Hunter 

SAR 6.04

 

 

j.e.hunter@lse.ac.uk

Dr Karolina Hutkova

SAR 6.15

 

 k.hutkova@lse.ac.uk

Dr Alejandra Irigoin

SAR 6.11

 

m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk

Enrique Jorge Sotelo

SAR 6.15

 

EH402: Friday 8.30-9.30

EH306: Friday 9.30-10.30

 EH101: Friday 10.30-11.30

 EH240: Friday 11.30-12.30

e.jorge-sotelo@lse.ac.uk

Dr Debin Ma

SAR 6.12

 Book via LFY 

d.ma1@lse.ac.uk

Dr Chris Minns

SAR 5.12

 

c.minns@lse.ac.uk

Professor Mary S. Morgan  

SAR 6.09

 

 

m.morgan@lse.ac.uk

Dr Natacha Postel Vinay

SAR 6.13

 

n.m.postel-vinay@lse.ac.uk

Professor Albrecht Ritschl

SAR 6.06

 

a.o.ritschl@lse.ac.uk

Professor Joan R. Roses 

SAR 5.15

Undergraduate: Monday 2.30-4:30pm

Post Graduate: Thursday 9:30-11:30am

Please book on LFY

j.r.roses@lse.ac.uk

Dr Anne Ruderman

SAR 5.06

 

a.e.ruderman@lse.ac.uk

Professor Tirthankar Roy

SAR 6.16

 

t.roy@lse.ac.uk

Dr Eric Schneider

SAR 5.18

 

Wednesdays, 10:30-12:30, appointment via LSE for You until 12:00 then first come first served, except 10 October.

 e.b.schneider@lse.ac.uk

Dr Peter Sims

SAR 6.15

Tuesday 11:00-13:00 

p.sims@lse.ac.uk

Professor Max-Stephan Schulze

SAR 6.14

 

m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk

Dr Oliver Volckart

SAR 6.10

.

o.j.volckart@lse.ac.uk

Dr Patrick Wallis

 sAR 5.10

 

p.h.wallis@lse.ac.uk

Dr Julian Wells

SAR 6.08

 tbc

p.j.wells@lse.ac.uk

Graduate Teaching Assistants and Guest Teachers

Mattia Bertazzini (EH101)

SAR 4.04

 

m.bertazzini@lse.ac.uk

Samuel Betteridge

(EH238)

SAR 4.04 

 

 s.r.betteridge@lse.ac.uk

Alex Burston-Chorowitz@lse.ac.uk

SAR 4.04

   

Dr Peter Cirenza

tbc

Tuesdays 12:30-1:30

p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk

Hangzhi Deng (EH207)

SAR 4.04

 

h.deng8@lse.ac.uk

 

Thea Don-Siemion

(EH204)

SAR 4.04

 

 t.d.don-siemion@lse.ac.uk

Philip Epstein (EH401, EH402)

SAR 5.08

Please email for an appointment

p.epstein@lse.ac.uk

 

David Escamilla Guerrero (EH225)

 

SAR 4.04

 

d.escamilla-guerrero@lse.ac.uk

Young-Ook Jang (EH103)

SAR 4.04

 

y.jang1@lse.ac.uk

Jennifer Kohler

(EH211)

SAR 4.04

 

j.kohler@lse.ac.uk

Ziang Liu

(EH240)

SAR 4.04

 

 

 z.liu36@lse.ac.uk

Maanik Nath (EH101)

SAR 4.04

 

m.nath1@lse.ac.uk

Milan Petit

(EH102)

SAR 4.04

 

m.m.petit@lse.ac.uk

Alka Raman (EH225)

SAR 4.04

 

a.p.raman@lse.ac.uk

Clement Rawert

SAR 4.04

 

c.f.rawert@lse.ac.uk

Dr Julian Wells

tbc

tbc  

Meng Wu

(EH101, EH217)

tbc

 

daisywu62@gmail.com