Who's Who

CPNSS Team

Roman Frigg

Roman Frigg|

Centre Director and Reader in the Department of Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method.

R.P.Frigg@lse.ac.uk|

http://www.romanfrigg.org/|

 
Helena Cronin

Helena Cronin|

Centre Co-director and Office Support.

H.Cronin@lse.ac.uk|

 
Michael Redhead

Michael Redhead|

Centre Co-Director and formerly Centennial Professor of Philosophy at LSE and Professor of the History and Philosophy of Science at Cambridge.

 
lauraNew

Laura O'Keefe

Centre Manager. Laura works part-time at the CPNSS. When she is here you can find her in LAK G01.A and you can contact her at             020 7955 6172 or

L.O'Keefe@lse.ac.uk|

 
absarNew

Mehrun Absar

Assistant Administrator. Mehrun works from Mon-Fri from 10am to 2:30pm in LAK G01.A. You can contact her at 0207 955 7573 or

M.Absar@lse.ac.uk|

 
Steuer_6286

Max Steurer|

Research Associate and Office Support.

M.Steurer@lse.ac.uk|

 
Zouros_6286

George Zouros

Events Officer and Research Associate.

G.Zouros@lse.ac.uk| 

 
marcociNew

Alexandru Marcoci|

Communications Officer and PhD student in the Department of Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method.

A.Marcoci@lse.ac.uk| 

 

CPNSS Project Leaders 

rogerBackhouse

Roger Backhouse|

Professor of the History and Philosophy of Economics at the University of Birmingham.

reb@bhouse.org.uk|

 
Sebastiano Bavetta

Sebastiano Bavetta|

Professor of Economics at the Department of Economics, University of Palermo and Centre Research Associate.

S.Bavetta@lse.ac.uk|

 
martinBauer

Martin Bauer|

Professor of Social Psychology and Research Methodology at the Department of Social Psychology, LSE.

  •  "Beyond Rationality"

M.Bauer@lse.ac.uk|  

 
Richard Bradley

Richard Bradley|

Professor in Philosophy at the Department of Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method, LSE. 

R.Bradley@lse.ac.uk|

 
Nancy Cartwright

Nancy Cartwright|

Professor of Philosophy at the Department of Philosophy, Durham University

nancy.cartwright@durham.ac.uk| 

 
NoPhoto

Paul Coombes

Chairman, Centre for Corporate Governance, London Business School

  • Women and the Legal Profession
 
Helena Cronin

Helena Cronin|

Centre Co-director.

H.Cronin@lse.ac.uk|

 
phillipeFontaine

Philippe Fontaine|

Professor of Economics in the Department of Economics and Management, École normale supérieure de Cachan; Senior Fellow, Institut Universitaire de France; and Centre Research Associate.

P.Fontaine@lse.ac.uk|

 
Roman Frigg

Roman Frigg|

Reader in Philosophy in the Department of Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method, LSE and Centre Director.

  • Philosophy of Physics

R.P.Frigg@lse.ac.uk|

 
wulfGaertner

Wulf Gaertner

Professor in the Economics Department, University of Osnabrueck.

W.Gaertner@lse.ac.uk|

 
RomHarre

Rom Harré

  • "Beyond Rationality"
 
carlJensen

Carl Jensen|

Assistant Professor in the Department of Legal Studies, University of Mississippi.

  • "Beyond Rationality"

carlj@olemiss.edu|

 
Christian List

Christian List|

Professor of Political Science and Philosophy in the Departments of Government and Philosophy, LSE

C.List@lse.ac.uk|

 
Moshe Machover

Moshé Machover|

Professor of Philosophy in the Department of Philosophy, King's College London.

Moshe.Machover@kcl.ac.uk|

 
pietroNavarra

Pietro Navarra|

Associate Professor, University of Messina.

navarrap@unime.it|

 
Miklos Redei

Miklos Redei|

Reader in the Department of Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method, LSE. 

M.Redei@lse.ac.uk|

 
ericWatkins2

Eric Watkins|

Professor in the Philosophy Department, UC San Diego.

ewatkins@ucsd.edu|

 
andyWells

Andy Wells|

Department of Social Psychology, LSE

 
charlotteWerndl

Charlotte Werndl|

Lecturer in Philosophy in the Department of Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method, LSE.

  • Philosophy of Physics

c.s.werndl@lse.ac.uk|

 
John Worrall

John Worrall|

Professor of Philsophy of Science in the Department of Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method, LSE. 

J.Worrall@lse.ac.uk|

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|