How to contact us

For any inquiries about the conference series, please email:   | 


Graduate Conferences in Philosophy of Probability

Philosophy of Probability IV

6-7 June 2014

Keynote Speakers: Joe Halpern (Cornell), Hannes Leitgeb (MCMP), Miklos Redei (LSE) and Katya Tentori (Trento)

Philosophy of Probablity III

25-26 June 2010 

Keynote Speakers: Dorothy Edgington (Birkbeck), Mauricio Suarez (Complutense), Antony Eagle (Oxford)

Philosophy of Probability II

8-9 June 2009

Keynote Speaker: Alan Hajek (ANU), Katie Steele (LSE), Jonathan Wolff (UCL)

Philosophy of Probability I

27-28 June 2008

Keynote Speakers: Donald Gillies (UCL), David Makinson (LSE), Jon Williamson (Kent)